jump to last post 1-12 of 12 discussions (15 posts)

How are you all finding HubPages?

1. vicki simms profile image73
    vicki simmsposted 5 years ago

Although my account says I have been here for 8 months, I kind of signed up then forgot about it until September so i'm pretty new to this and i'm LOVING it! I've just figured out Amazon and now have my Amazon and Adsense accounts set up so here I go (Wish me luck).
    How is everyone else finding it, are you all loving it as much as me?

1. simeonvisser profile image86
      simeonvisserposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Very addicting indeed.

2. Wendy Krick profile image50
      Wendy Krickposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Welcome to Hubpages Vicki! Yes, I love it here. The people are great. I'm having fun and making money. smile

2. Wayne Orvisburg profile image82
    Wayne Orvisburgposted 5 years ago

YES! I enjoy it a lot. I'm not a big money maker on here or anything, but I like just to being able to write about something. I also like sharing some of my recipes on here as well.

Good Times!

1. vicki simms profile image73
      vicki simmsposted 5 years ago in reply to this

smile good times indeed!

3. Bard of Ely profile image88
    Bard of Elyposted 5 years ago

Yes, I love the site and have made it my main showcase for my writings. It is also helping me make money at the same time!

4. vicki simms profile image73
    vicki simmsposted 5 years ago

I know, its such a great way to write about whatever you want an earn money from it although my earnings are quite pitiful at the moment big_smile, i'm sure that will change in time with a bit of hard work and patience

5. timorous profile image92
    timorousposted 5 years ago

Hang in there Vicki...just keep on writing stuff that people want to read about.  It takes quite a while to get enough views to make Amazon and AdSense pay to any moderate degree.