jump to last post 1-13 of 13 discussions (29 posts)

Traffic falling

1. oderog profile image38
    oderogposted 6 years ago

I have noticed that hubs traffic have started to fall drastically, is there anybody experiencing this and does it mean Christmas break have started.

1. sofs profile image88
      sofsposted 6 years ago in reply to this

My Tracker  has stopped working........do you have the same problem.. or is it falling traffic.. I am not sure. roll

oderogposted 6 years ago in reply to this

Where do I check if the tracker has stopped working, this is new to me

2. the clean life profile image75
      the clean lifeposted 6 years ago in reply to this

Yes me too. Traffic falling and I do think it is because of the upcoming Holidays . Merry Christmas to All!!!

3. 0
      praveen83posted 4 years ago in reply to this

Hi friends, i am new to the Hub. I noticed that my hub is experiencing "Traffic Falling." Can you help me to understand what this really means and direct me to sort out this issue? pls

2. Richieb799 profile image64
    Richieb799posted 6 years ago

Mine is not too bad at the moment, around normal.. This is my first proper Christmas on HP so I don't know what to expect!

The last Christmas I had a few hubs and but beginning of December I have enjoyed some good traffic which for the last few days have started to drop

3. sofs profile image88
    sofsposted 6 years ago

On your account click on URL  trackers and see if your tracker has ticked away or not... mine hasn't for a few hours now....  but traffic has been good until then .. sad

Thanks sofs have just checked and there is no ticked away as you have said

4. viryabo profile image86
    viryaboposted 6 years ago

For the past few days, my traffic has dropped almost 20percent. sad I've been searching the forums for 2 days trying to see if anyone else is experiencing same.
    AND earnings have dropped too. Considerably. sad