jump to last post 1-15 of 15 discussions (27 posts)

How can i get more traffic for my hubs?

1. TheRaptorClaw profile image60
    TheRaptorClawposted 5 years ago

Ok, so i really want to know how i can get more traffic to my hubs. I know i have to write a hub people want to read and yes i take part in the hub community but i am pretty new to this. What websites do you people use to attract traffic? Please help!

1. 0
      cookingdivaposted 5 years ago in reply to this

There are 2 types of traffic

1. From HubPages Community

You can do that by writing, comments to other hubs, participating forums, Q&As and link to other hubs.

2. From outside HP

Put on Facebook, Twitter, Other social media, Blog posts, leave comments on other blogs with your hubs as a linkback.

It is long process but works.

1. TheRaptorClaw profile image60
        TheRaptorClawposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Thanks but i got number 1 down. It's your second answer that i am looking for. What websites do you people use aside from Facebook and Twitter and StumbleUpon?

1. 6stringmethod profile image61
          6stringmethodposted 5 years ago in reply to this

linkedin.com is a great place too..just find the groups that relate to your topics and of course use the same methods as in any other community/social media sites. Post comments and participate in forums and other sources as much as possible.

2. sofs profile image87
      sofsposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Go to the learning center and read this up .. covers the whole subject

http://learningcenter.hubpages.com/cate … g-traffic/

3. Misha profile image75
      Mishaposted 5 years ago in reply to this

Does that mean that nothing listed in your hubs on making money online works for you?

1. saleheensblog profile image61
        saleheensblogposted 5 years ago in reply to this