Opinions Wanted Please

Jump to Last Post 1-6 of 6 discussions (25 posts)
  1. evvy_09 profile image60
    evvy_09posted 13 years ago

http://hubpages.com/hub/Skyrim-Theories … ame-Rumors
    I'm really sleep deprived but I'm really not sure if the hub flows together okay. Does it make sense or is it even interesting to anyone? Any comments at all please. Or if you just want to review any of my hubs I would be so grateful smile

1. Marie Morrison profile image61
      Marie Morrisonposted 13 years agoin reply to this

I haven't been here for even a week so I'm not a good judge but I've been told that you should have about 15 tags. You can look up keywords with Google's Keyword tool.

evvy_09posted 13 years agoin reply to this

I'm still learning about the keyword stuff.  It's just not seeming to click with me.  But I am grateful by your comment. Thanks! Comments always help.

1. Marie Morrison profile image61
          Marie Morrisonposted 13 years agoin reply to this

Keywords are pretty easy once you get the hang of it. You have to ask yourself 'what would someone looking for my content type into the search box?' In your case it would be things like:
          the elder scrolls v skyrim   
          the elder scrolls v   
          elder scrolls 5 release date   
          new elder scrolls
          elder scroll v
          elder scrolls xbox
          elder scrolls ps3
          elder scrolls trailer

I got these in less than a minute using your title and the google keyword tool. Also using misspellings can get you a lot of hits. Like:
          elder srolls
          eller scrolls

I'm sure there are a ton of good keyword hubs on here if you want to learn more. Hope this helps!

Whoa  cool.  Thanks bunches!  I will have to try that out and put more on the rest of my hubs.

2. Sullen91 profile image70
      Sullen91posted 13 years agoin reply to this

I couldn't figure out what your hub was about in 30 seconds of looking for descriptive keywords.