jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (11 posts)

Am i right ???

1. am@n profile image69
    am@nposted 5 years ago

Hi! I am a student from India, i tried all the sources of online income, but most of them were scams... blogging didn't made money for me it made just few bucks in a huge interval of time.. Then i came to hubpages... I wrote some hubs in the starting but then i stopped it... then one day when i checked mu adsense earning, i found that i got 1.23 $ for just one click, i was amazed because it was a very new thing to me... previously i got a maximum of about 0.2 $. Then i started making my strategies to publish as many hubs as possible... but when i heard terms about 'google external keyword tool and other 'article spinner' options for quick hubs i was once again deviated from my original path of publishing quality hubs...

Now i have made a policy to write at least 1 hub a day, and that too completely original work and a long one too with plenty of detail about the topic i am writing about. Is this strategy right... will i get some benefit or am i just wasting my time on hubpages also... I have decided to publish 600 hubs in a span of upcoming 1 year by consistent writing... but all i do is write and just publish the hub... Please tell me do i need to perform any more publicity options apart from social networking website to get benefit or will my hubs automatically generate traffic from google and other search engines if a write original and long hubs... Please tell me
    Till now i have made just 13 $ from hubpages, am i going right, or i should change my strategies... please help me

2. thisisoli profile image72
    thisisoliposted 5 years ago

Don't use article spinners, they won't benefit you and are against Google Adsense TOS.

Do keep writing high quality informative content, it will pay off over time.