jump to last post 1-6 of 6 discussions (10 posts)

earning money confused here?

1. rhoda1990 profile image60
    rhoda1990posted 5 years ago

Hi i am a new hubber and i would like to know if it is possible to earn 3-4k a month with hub pages? Maybe in two months from now and how i could do it for free? i am actually a college student part-time and have about 35 hours a week i can put in full time so... from what i understand this is just part-time stuff but i think if i could poor my heart and soul into 2 really good page a day for 35 five day and make 5 dollars a day from each of them is that even possible

that actually adds up to 5250 a month? Thanks

1. I am DB Cooper profile image67
      I am DB Cooperposted 5 years ago in reply to this

$5 a day average from 70 different hubs is going to be quite difficult. I would guess that less than 1% of hubs on here average $5 a day.

1. rhoda1990 profile image60
        rhoda1990posted 5 years ago in reply to this

but i dont get it??!! if i have amazon products and i get a commission couldn't that be right? sorry maybe i dont understand? 35 hours a week is not enough time on my hands... to do that? please help

1. David 470 profile image87
          David 470posted 5 years ago in reply to this

Its not all about how much time you put in. Yes, thats important, but you need to write on topics that people are searching for. Otherwise, you could write 100 hubs and make little money because those topics are not being searched for.

There's a lot to learn, I can not really explain it all at once, but feel free to ask me anything. I will help you the best I can.

2. melpor profile image88
      melporposted 5 years ago in reply to this