jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (5 posts)

Using Youtube Video

1. victor.hatley profile image61
    victor.hatleyposted 5 years ago

Hello, while I'm not brand new to internet writing, I am new to this pub. I recently published an article series, on Gobekli Tepe, and one of my off-site readers suggested a video of the pics i couldn't get into the arts. The research I did for the article was deep and many of the pics had been unpublished as yet as the good Dr. in charge of the excavation e-mailed the info to me. After I published the article with a youtube video embedded correctly, the number was unpublished. The e-mail the admin sent was quite vague, but i looked over the guide lines and requested another look at the hub.

It was refused...again with very little exact explanation as to why. I've added a little more text to the hub, and according to my open office the word count is at 130. Before I suffer the rejection again, can somebody please tell me what is wrong, or at least a more educated guess than I can come up with? The hub is here:http://hubpages.com/hub/Gobekli-Tepe-A-Slideshow-Just-For-You

I hate rejection and my self esteem probably isn't too important to others, but...

2. Cagsil profile image82
    Cagsilposted 5 years ago

Welcome to Hubpages! smile

If your total word count is 130? Then it would be considered "substandard", unless it is a poem and categorized under poetry.

Edit: Just to let you know, only Staff can read or see unpublished hubs, which your hub is unpublished.

3. victor.hatley profile image61
    victor.hatleyposted 5 years ago