jump to last post 1-7 of 7 discussions (14 posts)

Hub Adsesnse Affliation

1. Nila says profile image81
    Nila saysposted 6 years ago

Hi.. I am new to hub pages. I was trying to create an adsense account with google. I didn't go through the links provided in here. I used www.adsense.com and tried to link my google account.
    Every went smooth except when it asked for my website URL in the application form. I gave it as hubpages.com/hub. I know I made a mess there. Now my application is disapproved for not following the terms and conditions. Adsense is asking me to resubmit the application by replacing the Url I gave with my website URL. I still don't understand, what should I provide with. Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks! - Nila

2. relache profile image85
    relacheposted 6 years ago
  3. Cagsil profile image60
    Cagsilposted 6 years ago

Welcome to Hubpages! smile

Follow the link Relache gave you to the Learning Center. It should provide you the information you need. smile

4. profile image0
    Website Examinerposted 6 years ago

I agree with the previous posters, read the Learning Center. Here is your profile URL, in case you are in doubt:

http://hubpages.com/profile/Nila+says

Nila saysposted 6 years ago in reply to this

Thanks to everyone ! I did visit the link. But, I didn't know what to provide as my website URL. Thank to Website Examiner for the URL. I will try submitting with this one.

5. Nila says profile image81

Hi everyone,

I some how managed to setup a new google adsense account using a different ID and linked it to hubpages. However, the ads are appearing on my other website but not on my hubs. I am not getting it. The Google adsense is shown as active in my "Earnings" page.
    Any inputs ? Thanks!

1. profile image0
      Website Examinerposted 6 years ago in reply to this