hubs better with or without photos?

Jump to Last Post 1-15 of 15 discussions (26 posts)
  1. optimus grimlock profile image62
    optimus grimlockposted 13 years ago

Since the changes I've had 20 hubs taken down because of pixaled photos. It doesnt matter how many sources I use it's still the same result. For these hubs I've taken the photos off will this hurt the traffic or not really?

1. profile image57
      SteveAstonposted 13 years agoin reply to this

I'm brand new to this (been here a week and published one hub) so feel free to ignore this.

The original version of my hub had one youtube video and no pictures, the first (and to date only 2) comments from long term hubbers suggested adding screen shots of the subject.

I did, in my opinion it's made a difference and the feedback I've got since has suggested the same.  Apologies if this sounds like I'm just trying to promote my own work, but what I think I'm saying is that a well placed relevant picture is worth a thousand words.

2. M. T. Dremer profile image84
      M. T. Dremerposted 13 years agoin reply to this