jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (6 posts)

Strikethrough appearing on a few hubs

  1. jojo1000 profile image59
    jojo1000posted 9 years ago

    Hello,

    When I visit the my account section (where one can see their own hubs), I see a strikethrough appearing on 2 of my hubs. Though they are both published and undeleted.

    Anyone ever have the same problem ?

    Thanks,

    JOJO

  2. pauldeeds profile image
    61
    pauldeedsposted 9 years ago

    If there is a line through them, that means they are deleted.  You should be able to undelete them (up to 24 hours after you delete them), by following the link to them, clicking EDIT and then pressing the UNDELETE button.  If that doesn't work, please let me know.

  3. Paraglider profile image87
    Paragliderposted 9 years ago

    On the same theme, how long should a deleted hub hang around in your hub list (e.g. in Account/stats) before it is finally deleted?

    1. pauldeeds profile image
      61
      pauldeedsposted 9 years ago in reply to this

      Your remorse period is about 2 days for deleted hubs, although through backups we could probably resurrect a hub beyond that period if the circumstances warranted it.

  4. jojo1000 profile image59
    jojo1000posted 9 years ago

    ah ofcourse... how awfully stupid of me smile

    Thank you so much Paul smile HUGGGG !!!

  5. bismillahjosh profile image61
    bismillahjoshposted 9 years ago

    Hi i want be you penfriend

 
working