Yes you can delete a hubpage but if you think you might want to change your mind just unpublish it. Unpublished hubs are only visible to you.
You can delete in edit mode on the hub - at the top of the hub.
by Ann Poplar2 years ago
I have a Hub that I messed up and started twice, can someone tell me how to delete 1? Thanks
by Wesman Todd Shaw19 months ago
I was away for over a year. I'm looking at an unpublished thing that I don't want to work on anymore, and want to delete. I can't see where you delete anything. It used to be an option at the top of a...
by DJ Funktual6 years ago
I just recently went through my many hubs and came to realize that almost every hub I did involving youtube videos had broken links. So I went to go fix the links only to find that these hubs were lame. I...
by Alison Graham11 hours ago
Please could someone tell me how to delete a draft (not published) Hub? I have saved a number of Hub titles with the intention of writing and publishing them but no longer want to write on these subjects. I can see how...
by agilitymach4 years ago
I have a quick question. If I unpublish a hub, does Google "see" that it's still sitting in my account and thus punish me for it, or should I be totally deleting hubs that I decide are not garnering...
by Audrey Howitt3 years ago
I am thinking about deleting some of my old pieces of poetry that HP doesn't like very much--and posting them on my blog. Do I still get credit for the views that these hubs generated if I pull them??
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.
Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners.
HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc.