jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (4 posts)

Deleting Hubs

  1. jking1 profile image61
    jking1posted 5 years ago

    How do I completely delete a Hub?

  2. basaltbezel profile image76
    basaltbezelposted 5 years ago

    Goto the page of the hub you wish to delete. Next to the edit button, there is a delete button. After deleting the hub it can take up to 24 hours to clear from the system.

  3. sofs profile image87
    sofsposted 5 years ago

    Deleting a hub does not mean you have unpublished it.. it will still remain cached on Google..
    After deleting your hub it will show up in red with a line through it.. this remains that way for 24 -48 hours for you to be able to revoke the action just in case you have second thoughts.
    But deleting a hub is not a great idea, add more information, edit it, or give it a different spin to make it more appealing.
    That way your profile score don't sink lower.

    1. noenhulk profile image58
      noenhulkposted 5 years ago in reply to this

      Wow! I learn more.