How do you call Google AdSense?

Jump to Last Post 1-12 of 12 discussions (36 posts)
  1. klaceyjsmith profile image59
    klaceyjsmithposted 12 years ago

I am just learning all about everything on the internet, and I signed up for a Google AdSense account so that I could get paid for my articles.  Well, I don't know what the heck I did, but they deleted my account and have now denied me access to another one?  I have tried and tried to get in touch with them but am not able to find any contact information anywhere for them. I am so distraught. I sent emails and they came back saying that you couldn't send emails to those addresses for various reasons. Does anyone have a phone number so that I can call them and find out what's going on and let them know I'm just a learner here and how important an AdSense account is to me?  Thanks for anyone that can help me resolve this issue,
    Klacey.

1. Car-way profile image59
      Car-wayposted 12 years agoin reply to this

Have more questions? You can find answers in our Help Center at http://www.google.com/adsense/support?sct=app-api , or the AdSense blog at http://adsense.blogspot.com?sct=app-api . In addition, you can post your questions to the AdSense Help Forum at http://www.google.com/support/forum/p/A … ct=app-api . Plus, sign up to receive email communications from AdSense, like tips and newsletters: https://www.google.com/adsense/lang-change?sct=app-api .

Sincerely,

2. Career-Guide profile image60
      Career-Guideposted 12 years agoin reply to this

klaceyjsmith!! you do not need to look for further readings -

I have faced the problem as you said-  Look! you just need to wait to get in Google search, its very unfortunate but it is also possible your hubs going to be flagged by hub admin for publication. but you do not need to worry in case.

1- I suggest to create a new blog and then apply through that, put some original stuff