The deleted Hub will remain (crossed out) on your Statistics page for a day or three. This is so you can retrieve it if you change your mind. But right now, we can't see it. So for us, it's gone.
by Audrey Hunt14 months ago
How do I delete a hub?
by DJ Funktual6 years ago
I just recently went through my many hubs and came to realize that almost every hub I did involving youtube videos had broken links. So I went to go fix the links only to find that these hubs were lame. I...
by Chace3 years ago
Some people say you should never, ever delete a hub...only edit it and such. What makes you just completely trash your own hubs?
by danicole3 years ago
I am thinking about deleting most and almost all my hubs and moving them to another hub account but I have a couple of questions. Please can you try to answer most if not all of the questions I asked... Thank You soo...
by Nathan Bernardo4 years ago
How many times do you edit an idled Hub before deleting it? Or do you keep it idled so that links to it are still good? Also, for what reasons do you either leave it idled or delete it or still try to fix it? I have one...
by theirishobserver.7 years ago
Yesterday I spent some time deleting some of my Hubs that were performing badly is this a good idea as my Hub score seems to have taken a big hit.
Copyright © 2017 HubPages Inc. and respective owners.
Other product and company names shown may be trademarks of their respective owners.
HubPages® is a registered Service Mark of HubPages, Inc.
HubPages and Hubbers (authors) may earn revenue on this page based on affiliate relationships and advertisements with partners including Amazon, Google, and others.