jump to last post 1-3 of 3 discussions (7 posts)

how do I delete a hub if I decide not to write it

  1. alphagirl profile image77
    alphagirlposted 5 years ago

    I want to delete a few hubs I started writing and have lost interest in finishing the hub. How can i delete it?

    1. alphagirl profile image77
      alphagirlposted 5 years ago in reply to this

      Thx do much

  2. wordscribe43 profile image93
    wordscribe43posted 5 years ago

    Click on the red link from your account page.  There will then be a delete button at the top of the page.

    1. alphagirl profile image77
      alphagirlposted 5 years ago in reply to this

      Wow thxs

  3. Cagsil profile image61
    Cagsilposted 5 years ago

    Travel to the hub and at the top, click on delete. It will put you into edit mode, then click done editing.

    1. Dale Hyde profile image87
      Dale Hydeposted 5 years ago in reply to this

      Once you do the delete, it will remain, if I am not mistake, for up to 24 hours. I feel that is to let you change your mind and such.  I guess in case you are having a bad moment or something.  Not a bad option, actually.  I deleted one and remember that coming up, and it remained there for the full 24 hours.  So it does not just suddenly disappear, but will be unpublished.

      1. alphagirl profile image77
        alphagirlposted 5 years ago in reply to this

        Thanks I am gonna try this

 
working