jump to last post 1-2 of 2 discussions (13 posts)

My Personal Challenge - 100 hubs in 100 days

1. WorkAtHomeMums profile image86
    WorkAtHomeMumsposted 4 years ago

Hi everyone - just wanted to pop my head in (so to speak) and introduce myself. I'm new here, yep just 2 whole weeks.  I have never written before, never even thought about writing an article however after being introduced to HubPages by a new facebook friend I thought I would give it a try.  Then I thought, well I may as well give it a really good try, so I set myself a challenge to write 100 hubs in 100 days. 

I'd love to meet new people, learn and share experiences.

I have since seen that such challenges exist here already, 30 hubs 30 days, even a 100 hubs in 30 days. WOW thats tough.  I will continue with my personal challenge and hope to shout about my successes soon.
    I am from Melb Australia. As a WAHM and an eBay trading assistant I have started writing a lot about my eBay experiences and sharing my lessons learnt along the way.  I have also started to share some personal stories too and bits and pieces based on my daily inspiration.  I have a 3.5 yr old daughter and a 5 mth old boy so getting time to write is a challenge but that is what is making this personal challenge even more exciting and will make it even more rewarding. 

So HELLO everyone (big waves) and I hope to spend more time around here sharing my wisdom where I can and participating as much as I can. I can feel I will like it here very much.

If you want to follow my journey I'd love your company.

1. lobobrandon profile image83
      lobobrandonposted 4 years ago in reply to this

Wow that's awesome and Good luck. Whatever you do make sure to write on topics that people are actually searching for - People search for everything but you'd need to find out the exact phrase and that's the first step to a successful hub.