Changes to the 'Settings' Option when preparing a hub for publishing

  1. janderson99 profile image86
    janderson99posted 4 years ago

    The 'Settings' options has suddenly changed and no longer allows the 'slideshow' option to be turned off, and other things. Instead all it shows is the 'commercial' option (set as  a default - when none of my hubs are 'commercial')

    Why has this changed and what does it mean? Is it a bug?