How can I earn online?

Jump to Last Post 1-16 of 16 discussions (34 posts)
  1. JKSophie profile image67
    JKSophieposted 15 years ago

Hi!  I'm a newbie who wants to know how to earn online.  I love writing and sharing thoughts, but I want to earn as well. Can you share something? Thanks. big_smile

1. Lissie profile image74
      Lissieposted 15 years agoin reply to this

You need 2 write on topics that solve people's problems: not the big ones butabout the meaning of life: the little ones like how to get the stain out of the carpet - not sexy but true!

Making money online is neither quick or simple - there are a lot scams: bewary - you might find my hub on making money online useful http://hubpages.com/hub/HubPages-Internet-Marketing

JKSophieposted 15 years agoin reply to this

Hi!  I've read the link you provided and it's really helpful.  Thanks for the tips.  smile

2. profile image0
      Zarm Nefilinposted 15 years agoin reply to this

Checked on it, but the link was snipped. :-(

3. guidebaba profile image57
      guidebabaposted 15 years agoin reply to this

Come up with a couple of websites on Topics that you love to write on. Use all the SEO tips and Tricks. Use Pictures, Links, RSS, Videos, Good Content. Place Ads cleverly and you are done. With a website of 100+ pages with good content (Researched), you can make between $ 10-20 per day.

Say CHEEEEEEEEES. big_smile big_smile big_smile

Thanks, this is helpful. smile

2. BeatsMe profile image52
    BeatsMeposted 15 years ago

If you just want to share your thoughts, just write a lot of hubs. big_smile

Thanks for the comment smile

3. funride profile image69
    funrideposted 15 years ago

Hi Sophie, welcome to Hubpages wink.

If you ask how long would it take to make some money online I would say a few (if not several) months. But it will depend mostly on your work and subjects you´ll choose to write about. That said, I believe after one week it´s still to early to see the MONEY big_smile.