Muling Buksan Ang Puso on ABS-CBN

Muling Buksan Ang Puso

Muling Buksan Ang Puso is an upcoming romantic drama television series on ABS-CBN, also known as the Kapamilya Network. The series is scheduled to premiere on July 8, 2013. The main cast is composed of Julia Montes, Enrique Gil, Enchong Dee, Pilar Pilapil (who replaced Amalia Fuentes after the latter resigned from the project), Dante Rivero, Dominic Ochoa, Daniel Fernando, Pooh and Malou Crisologo.

The plot revolves around the love triangle between Sarah, Franco and Leon, the three characters played by Montes, Gil and Dee.


Muling Buksan Ang Puso Full Cast

Name of Character
Enchong Dee
Enrique Gil
Julia Montes
Dante Rivero
Dominic Ochoa
Daniel Fernando
Matt Evans
Malou Crisologo
Jane Oineza
Agot Isidro
Jestoni Alarcon
Cherie Gil
Susan Roces

Muling Buksan Ang Puso Trivia

  1. Veteran actress Amalia Fuentes was supposed to appear in the show. However, she resigned from the show. According to a news report, she left because of creative differences with the production team. Also cited as a reason is the challenging and demanding taping schedule of the show. Actress Pilar Pilapil then replaced Fuentes.
  2. It will replace Apoy Sa Dagat, a romantic drama starring Angelica Panganiban, Piolo Pascual, Diether Ocampo, Aiko Melendez, and Angel Aquino. Apoy Sa Dagat will air its last episodes in the first week of July.

Muling Buksan Ang Puso Teaser Trailer

Teaser Trailer Recap

Voiceover: Sa pagbubukas ng bawat pinto, pinapatuloy natin ang ibat-ibang posibilidad para umibig, para masaktan, para magpatawad. Sa celebrasyon ng animnapung taon ng telebisyon sa Pilipinas, ipinagmamalaking inihahandog ng ABS-CBN ang pinakamalaking teleserye ng taon.

Theme Song and Soundtrack

The show's theme song is a song of the same name by Erik Santos. The song was also featured in the show's trailer. The song is also featured in the compilation album titled The Erik Santos Collection: Timeless Movie and TV Theme Songs which was released on May 31, 2013.

The Erik Santos Collection Track Listing

  1. Muling Buksan Ang Puso
  2. You Are My Song
  3. If You Asked Me Too
  4. Suddenly It's magic
  5. Iisa Pa Lamang
  6. Di Lang Ikaw
  7. Ikaw
  8. Paano Ba Ang Magmahal
  9. Pagbigyang Muli
  10. I Will Never Leave You
  11. Kulang Ako Kung Wala Ka
  12. Sana Ikaw
  13. Hindi Na Magbabago
  14. Sapagkat Ang Diyos ay Pag-ibig
  15. Miss You Like Crazy
  16. If I Just Believed
  17. Kung Akin Ang Mundo
  18. Lupa
  19. May Bukas Pa
  20. My Love Is Here
  21. Say You'll Never Go
  22. Muntik Na Kitang Minahal
  23. I'll Never Go
  24. May Minahal
  25. Your Love
  26. Maging Sino Ka Man
  27. Here I Am
  28. Magpahangang Wakas
  29. Now That I Have You
  30. It Might Be You

Muling Buksan Ang Puso by Erik Santos

More by this Author

Leave a Comment Below

No comments yet.

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.

    Click to Rate This Article