Songs and Tracks from the Movie Step Up Revolution

This is a list of the songs and tracks featured on the dance movie Step Up Revolution soundtrack. Revolution is the fourth film in the Step Up movie series. It's directed by Scott Speer and produced by Jon Chu. It stars Kathryn McCormick, Ryan Guzman, Adam G. Sevani, Peter Gallagher, Stephen Boss, Tommy Dewey and Chadd Smith.

Kathryn McCormick, the protagonist in the film is a real contemporary dancer from Augusta, Georgia. She competed on the sixth season of So You Think You Can Dance with Jonathan "Legacy" Perez as her partner. She placed third in the competition.

The accompanying soundtrack for the film features various artists including Travis Barker, Timbaland, M.IA., Ne-Yo, Skylar Grey, Eva Simons and Fergie.

The can see the complete list of songs in the soundtrack below:


Let's Go: This is a song by Travis Barker. The track also features other artists like Twista, Yelawolf, Lil Jon and Busta Rhymes.

Hands In The Air: By Timbaland (Tim's Bio: Life from da Bassment, Shock Value albums) and featuring Ne-Yo (Libra Scale, Year of the Gentleman).

Get Loose: By Vein and Sohanny.

U Don’t Like Me: By Diplo (Florida, Decent Work for Decent Pay) and featuring Lil Jon (Crunk Rock, Party Animal).

Bring It Back: This song is also by Travis Porter (From Day 1).

Dance Without You: By Skylar Grey (Like Blood Like Honey, Invinsible).

To Build A Home: This is a contribution by The Cinematic Orchestra

Live My Life: By Far East Movement (Dirty Bass, Free Wired) and featuring Redfoo (Party Rock, Sorry for Party Rocking) and Justin Bieber (Under the Mistletoe, Believe).

Bad Girls: By M.I.A. (Matangi, Maya, Kala, Arular).

Feel Alive: By Fergie (The Dutchess) of the Black Eyed Peas (The Beginning, Monkey Business, Bridging the Gap) and featuring Pitbull (Global Warming, Planet Pit, Armando) as well as DJ Poet.

This Is The Life: By My Name Is Kay

Goin' In: By Jennifer Lopez (Brave, Rebirth, Love?) and featuring Flo Rida (Wild Ones, Only One Flo) and Lil Jon.

I Don't Like You: By Dutch singer Eva Simons (Silly Boy).

Step Up Revolution Soundtrack

Step Up Revolution Video Review

More by this Author


No comments yet.

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.

    Click to Rate This Article