The Canadian Tenors - Big Surprise on the Oprah Show!!

The Canadian Tenors

Clockwise from top left: Remigio Pereira, Fraser Walters, Victor Micallef, and Clifton Murray
Clockwise from top left: Remigio Pereira, Fraser Walters, Victor Micallef, and Clifton Murray

The Canadian Tenors

Their music is an eclectic blend of classical and contemporary pop that has taken the world by storm. The Tenors voices are hauntingly magical and romantically operatic. The tenors are more than just four incredibly talented young men with diverse vocal styles, undeniable charm, international solo successes, and the most sought after Canadian exports. They have a wonderful blend of harmony that I have rarely heard before. They are currently on an 80 US city tour with David Foster. They are as big hearted as they are talented. The Canadian Tenors lend their voices to passionately support many children’s charities. In my humble opinion, they are awesome!

The members that make up the Canadian Tenors are Maltese-Canadian Tenor Victor Micallef, Canadian Tenor Clifton Murry, Portuguese-Canadian Tenor Remigio Pereira, Canadian Tenor Fraser Walters. Their international multi-cultural backgrounds allow them to not only sing in English and French but also in Spanish and Italian.

My favorite song (Off Of Their Self Titled Debut Album) is Remember Me.

Which Song (Off Of Their Self Titled Debut Album) Is Your Favorite?

Do not forget to cast your vote (located at the bottom of this Hub)

Look Here to Buy The Canadian Tenors Music

A Final Word

 

I hope you found this article informative and content rich. Please feel free to leave your comments and share your own observations. Send me an email if you have a request on a topic of interest or just to say Hello! It’s FREE to join my Fan club, Subscribe by Email, my RSS Feed, or simply join me here on Hub pages with a click of your mouse.

Click Here To Join HubPages!

Article(C)2009 - 2010 cluense, all rights reserved. Cluense creates articles and posts online. She creates articles on, accounting, entrepreneur, political issues, small business, society, relationships, taxes, work from home businesses, and Tutorials. She also has a strong passion for writing.

The Canadian Tenors

Which Song (Off Of Their Self Titled Debut Album) Is Your Favorite?

  • Adagio
  • Hallelujah
  • Luna
  • Because We Believe
  • I Only Know How To Love
  • Home I'll Be
  • Belle
  • The Prayer
  • Always There
  • La Califfa
  • Watching Over Me
  • Remember Me
See results without voting

The Canadian Tenors Tour Schedule

Sat 02/27/10
Enoch, AB River Cree Resort And Casino

Mon 03/01/10
Saint George, UT Dixie College

Tue 03/02/10
Saint George, UT Dixie College

Thu 03/04/10
Lake Havasu, AZ Performing Arts Center

Sat 03/06/10
Palm Springs, CA Palm Springs High School

Tue 03/09/10
El Cajon, CA East County Performing Arts Center

Wed 03/10/10
Rancho Santa Fe, CA Rancho Santa Fe Garden Club

Fri 03/12/10
Terrell, TX Performing Arts Center

Sat 03/13/10
Tyler, TX Caldwell Auditorium

Sun 03/14/10
Greenville, TX Greenville Municipal Auditorium

Mon 03/15/10
Irving, TX Carpenter Performance Hall

Thu 03/18/10
McAllen, TX McAllen Civic Center Auditorium

Sun 03/21/10
Livingston, TX Livingston High School

Tue 03/23/10
Brownwood, TX Victory Life Academy

Wed 03/24/10
Midland, TX High School

Tue 04/06/10
Goor, Netherlands De Reggenhof

Wed 04/07/10
Oss, Netherlands Theater De Lievekamp

Thu 04/08/10
Rijswijk, Netherlands Rijswijkse Schouwburg

Fri 04/09/10
Den Helder, Netherlands Kampanje

Sat 04/10/10
Wageningen, Netherlands Theatre Junushoff

Sun 04/11/10
Hoogeveen, Netherlands De Tamboer

Tue 04/13/10
Bergen op Zoom, Netherlands Stadsschouwburg De Maagd

Wed 04/14/10
Velsen, Netherlands Stadtschouwburg

Fri 04/16/10
Helmond, Netherlands Theatre Speelhuis

Sat 04/17/10
Roermond, Netherlands Theatrehotel

Sun 04/18/10
Purmerend, Netherlands TBA

Tue 04/20/10
Meppel, Netherlands Ogterop

Wed 04/21/10
Emmen, Netherlands Theatre de Muzeval

Thu 04/22/10
Franeker, Netherlands De Koombeurs

Sat 04/24/10
West Point, VA Robinson/Olsson Civic Center

Sun 04/25/10
Staunton, VA Robert E. Lee High School

Mon 04/26/10
Bluefield, WV Bluefield Auditorium

Wed 04/28/10
Hagerstown, MD Maryland Theatre

Thu 04/29/10
Seaford, DE Seaford High School

Fri 04/30/10
Lancaster, PA Willow Valley Retirement Communities

Sun 05/02/10
Annville, PA Allen Theatre & Coffee House

Mon 05/03/10
Lewistown, PA TBA

Tue 05/04/10
Franklin, PA TBA

Sun 05/09/10
Muskegon, MI Frauenthal Theatre

Tue 05/11/10
Anoka, MN TBA

More by this Author


Comments 2 comments

tia 4 years ago

Mountain Lake PBS has exclusive Canadian Tenors Tickets! The tickets are for their concert on Sunday November 27th at 3:00pm at Place Des Arts in Montreal. These best of house tickets are $175 for a pair and $90 for a single ticket. To purchase please go to http://www.mountainlake.org/support/box-office.htm...


Pedro 4 years ago

Has Remeg?o Perre?ra made a solo gu?tar album.

I LIKE TO HEAR CHRISTMAS CAROLS VIA HIS GUITAR TALENT

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working