sort by best latest
neato! I'll give them a go! Thanks friend!
philip lee hewitson says
Thanks friend! I will check it out :)
Debra Allen says
I"m definitely a fan of almond milk. I swapped to drinking it for the protein content a while ago, since I"m a vegetarian as well. The only aspect of dairy free that I'm concerned about is cheese! Other than that, I generally don't consume much dairy
Gluten is not in corn. Gluten is in wheat, rye, spelt, and barley. If you have read any gluten free recipe books, you will find cornstarch in them. Beware using bean flour in recipes that aren't strongly flavored. There can be an aftertaste.
- See all 2 commentsHide extra comments