Tony Hawk's Proving Ground Soundtrack

Whenever there's a new Tony Hawk game, the soundtrack is always one of the most talked about among fans. Tony Hawk's Proving Ground is no exception. There's a good reason for this. The songs in the Tony Hawk's Series are always AWESOME. Here's the list of the Tony Hawks Proving Ground soundtrack.

  • Artist: !! – Track: “All My Heroes are Weirdos”

  • Artist: Airbourne – Track:“ Girls in Black”

  • Artist: Angels & Airwaves – Track: “Secret Crowds”

  • Artist: Anglo Jackson – Track: “Motorbike”

  • Artist: At the Gates – Track: “Slaughter of the Soul”

  • Artist: Bad Brains – Track: “Banned in DC”

  • Artist: Beastie Boys – Track: “Electric Worm”

  • Artist: Blackalicious – Track: “Your Move”

  • Artist: Bloc Party – Track: “Version 2.0”

  • Artist: Cursed – Track: “The Hands will Abide”

  • Artist: Cymande – Track: “Fug”

  • Artist: Dag Nasty – Track: “Circles”

  • Artist: Darkest Hour – Track: “Sanctuary”

  • Artist: DJ JS-1 featuring L.I.F.E. Long & Immortal Technique – Track: “Audio Technician”

  • Artist: El-P – Track: “Up All Night”

  • Artist: Folk Implosion – Track: “Natural One”

  • Artist: Foo Fighters – Track: “The Pretender”

  • Artist: Fu Manchu – Track: “We Must Obey”

  • Artist: Funky 4+1 – Track: “Rappin and Rockin the House”

  • Artist: Future Pigeon – Track: “Gift Tax”

  • Artist: Gallows – Track: “Come Friendly Bombs”

  • Artist: Gorilla Biscuits – Track: “Hold Your Ground”

  • Artist: Jimmy Castor Bunch – Track: “It’s Just Begun”

  • Artist: Jurassic 5 – Track: “Radio”

  • Artist: Kittens – Track: “Carpenter”

  • Artist: Los Abandoned – Track: “Panic-Oh!”

  • Artist: Lyrics Born featuring KRS-One and Evidence – Track: “Pack Up Remix”

  • Artist: Maylene and the Sons of Disaster – Track: “Memories of the Grove”

  • Artist: Motorcity Daredevils – Track: “Bear in the Air”

  • Artist: Nation of Ulysses – Track: “You’re My Miss Washington D.C.”

  • Artist: Nirvana – Track: “Breed”

  • Artist: Oh No feat. J. Dilla and Roc C. – Track: “Move Part 2”

  • Artist: Paint it Black – Track: “The New Brutality”

  • Artist: Paris – Track: “The Devil Made Me Do It (Poach a Pig Mix)”

  • Artist: Percee P – Track: “Throwback Rap Attack (Madlib remix)”

  • Artist: Pierce the Veil – Track: “I’d Rather Die than Be Famous”

  • Artist: Pig Destroyer – Track: “Loathsome”

  • Artist: Reverend Horton Heat – Track: “Baddest of the Bad”

  • Artist: Revolution Mother – Track: “Come On”

  • Artist: Roots Manuva – Track: “Chin High”

  • Artist: Sayvinyl – Track: “That’s Entertainment”

  • Artist: Silversun Pickups – Track: “Well Thought Out Twinkles”

  • Artist: Slick Rick – Track: “Children’s Story”

  • Artist: Smashing Pumpkins – Track: “Tarantula”

  • Artist: Snapcase – Track: “Energy Dome”

  • Artist: The Bled – Track: “Starving Artiste”

  • Artist: The Clash – Track: “Clash City Rockers”

  • Artist: The Cramps – Track: “Garbage Man”

  • Artist: The Icarus Line – Track: “Gets Paid”

  • Artist: The Kooks – Track: “See the World”

  • Artist: The Octopus Project – Track: “Music is Happiness”

  • Artist: The Rolling Stones – Track: “Sympathy for the Devil”

  • Artist: The Sex Pistols – Track: “Holidays in the Sun”

  • Artist: Twilight 22 – Track: “Electric Kingdom”

More by this Author


No comments yet.

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.

    Click to Rate This Article