create your own

Don't Get Ripped Off On P90X On Ebay

67
rate or flag this page

By paul2037


WARNING! Many people look on ebay or the World Wide Web for deals on Beachbody Products like P90X

I am writing this hub for those of you out there that are thinking of getting P90X for yourself or as a gift. It's really disturbing to me to see so many fakes on the market. Many people look on ebay or the World Wide Web for deals on Beachbody Products. Please read the fine print before you buy from one of theses sites.

If it says, "No booklet, no workout calender, or no nutrition guide." it is a bootleg or used copy. Beachbody does not sell them without everything thing included. I have looked into this and found out that many of these programs are coming from China. They tend to be around $69 to $85 dollars. If you don't notice the fine print you will not see that it's not complete! Also no BEACHBODY Coach Is Permitted To Sell On EBAY! We don't sell on any auction sites it's Company Policy!

If you see an item on ebay that says its new it is either used, or bootleg copy, or a coach violating their agreement. Many times these items are missing something important.

If you want to buy any Beachbody product with confidence you can go to www.FitnessShop.TVall our products come to you direct from Beachbody at our great price! And have a 100% "Satisfaction Guarantee." If you are not happy return it in the first 30 days and get your money back minus shipping. Don't waste your hard earned money. Get it new, get a better price, and get the free support and help that comes from an authorized Team Beachbody Seller.

On YouTube I have a video of what you will get from us and what your package should look like from Beacbody. I also now have a video where I point out what to look for on ebay that are signs of fake copies of P90X click the link below to see the video.

01/01/09

Today I discovered a new fraud on Ebay with P90X. I have put a picture of the listing here for you to look at. Here is what they are doing. They are selling all the guides and one DVD as a package for about $75 dollars. My guess is they are taking the Ab Ripper Disk which is a free gift from Beachbody and selling it with the books....Then they sell the other DVD's on ebay as a complete P90X set without the guides. Sothey are making close to $170 dollars by splitting it up. Unfortunately people who don't read the fine print and don't realise they are getting tricked. Some of the people have written in this persons feedback "Read the listing, BEWARE!" In the listing it states comes in original box then a little lower down its says it doesn't. I have highlighted in red on the picture some of the red falgs to look out for on these unethical sellers.


P90X Extreme Home Training System

Look out for this one
Look out for this one
This is what a Real P90X should look like in it's original box.
This is what a Real P90X should look like in it's original box.
P90X extreme home training system.
P90X extreme home training system.

Comments

RSS for comments on this Hub

Bob  says:
2 months ago

What if you have what looks like a genuine copy that was given to you as a gift? It came in the white box with all of the dvds and guides. All of it looks legit, but the dvds are not working well. I called Beachbody and they said they can't replace the dvds unless I have the account info (which I don't). Any ideas on what I can do?

Thanks--

anonymous  says:
2 months ago

pwned. Bunch of tools. There are multiple format versions distributed freely & complete all over the internet floating in the wind. Why one would pay for such a thing is ridiculous. oall one has to be is inclined to know where to look. Free. DVD quality, DivX/XviD quality, etc. Etc. And posting doesn't even make a difference. Sharing is caring.

paul2037 profile image

paul2037  says:
2 months ago

Well anonymous you see all the things you mentioned are illegal. Go Check this out.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=V0Ipysmjbb4

I am happy to report that Beachbody is finally tracking theses people down and bringing them to court!

cindy  says:
6 weeks ago

I purchased 2 on craigslist. 1 for me and 1 for my bf but he also bought one so i decided we can share the one he bought and i'll sell the 2 i have on ebay and maybe make some money off of it. Sold 1 perfectly fine and had a hard time listing the 2nd one because Ebay kept removing my listing. As i read above "No booklet, no workout calender, or no nutrition guide." is FAKE! Mines were sealed so i don't really know if it does have any of that stuff in there but i assumed no. So after having problems with ebay i stopped listing. Now, i just got an email about trademark and copyright!!?? omg what should i do?

Jennifer  says:
5 weeks ago

Hey Cindy how much are you selling it for would you be able to email me at armygirljenn@yahoo.com

kevin  says:
3 weeks ago

Play online bingo at the industries leading bingo sites provider, www.bingoday.ca ! Offering a complete variety of online bingo cash games and tournaments for your playing experience, bingo deposit bonuses is always there for the taking. Whether it be playing online bingo, spinning the multi-player slot machines or picking the winning numbers in keno, you will never get bored at www.bingoday.ca .

Submit a Comment

Members and Guests

Sign in or sign up and post using a hubpages account.


optional


  • No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked
  • Comments are not for promoting your hubs or other sites

working