Duvet Dollars Review Free - Is Duvet Dollars A Scam?
59Duvet Dollars Review
Duvet Dollars Review
Duvet Dollars is a new internet marketing program which has recently been released.
It's an ebook which outlines the strategies to help you make money online.
And their strategies which are extremely poweful.
For instance, in Duvet Dollars, you learn the system to sell your products or as an affiliate online. So you discover how to chose the right product, how to write an Adwords ad which gets hits, and also how to get traffic to your link.
You see, the best part of this system is that you can implement it today. Duvet Dollars is well set out and comes with things like Action sheets to make sure that you take action.
And there are lots of people using Duvet Dollars to make money. For example, she has a number of accounts which make over $200 per day. And she has heaps of them.
And she shows you the exact same way she makes that.
Anyway, I hope you found Duvet Dollars review helpful. For more information, got to the site now.
For more information on Duvet Dollars, visit the site now.
PrintShare it! — Rate it: up down flag this hub
Can I please mail you a check for 39.95 , if so mail me your address,
Thank You Nicholas
Hi
My name is Marilyn and I am really excited about this new program. But I am having problems understanding how to make true income.
Make sure you research a product before you buy, search google (or the like) for the product name and read up on it! There are plenty of people in the internet community who have already experianced a product and know how good it is! Remember, make sure what you plan on buying is what you really want/need to get!
wow you people are stupid.
this is obviously a scam..
ya this gay bs off myspace to get pp to pay for paper e book says how to make money lol just bs u should know how to make money go get fucking job
i dont even get what this is. i just saw it on myspace and saw 16,000 a month... whoa. so clicked on it put my email in and ii got 7 emails in that week that pissed me off. someone just give me info plz
i had signed up and decided not to go through wth it ,still havent heard a thing on getting money back ,its been 2 months
send my money back on my acct
send my money back on my acct
The above review was obviously written by an idiot, so why should you believe or trust him/her? If they can't even take the time to proof read/edit their article/review, how much do you think they really understand or know this product. I agree.. stay away from this bogus program.
listen people...im just as skeptical as you are about this product...but has anyone tried it? has anyone used it? as i can see from these comments...NO you are all morons, i hate people that post comments and have no idea what there talking about, im trying to find a simple review of people who have tried this and either failed, or had success, not idiots boasting how its a SCAM, IT DOESNT WORK, GET A JOB HUH HUH HUH. I wish i could come to your houses and punch you all square in the face...How about hearing from an intelligent human being for once, 23 here NY
wow....this is obiviously a scam, how the hell do u make money while sleep *face palm*
This could probably make you money, but it's just a rehash of older affiliate marketing strategies, which they stole and then fluffed up with all kinds of other bull to make people feel more comfortable about buying it.
You're better off just "acquiring" some of the other big ticket items in the ebook community. In most cases anyway, 99 percent of the people who buy these things don't actually put them into practice.
They just fell in love with the sales letter and the feeling of hope it gave them.
STUPID YOU ARE
yes douvet dollars is a scam. check out the top 10 internet scam sites on the entire internet at scamwars.com ... take a close look at the second place in Top Scam Websites.... guess what..
I have bought duvet dollars, its a good product overall, you can readmy review here =>> http://mypsreview.com/2009/06/duvet-dollars-review
Hi,
you guys are almost there, it is a scam and it isn't a scam.
read the warning signs!!!
We all want to make money, however not by scamming.
Two ways to look at any situation. Well all I can say is that this fellah is an American by the name of Chris Cobb, his company is also known as AIS a short form of a namehe says he is a millionaire, shows some pictures of Right hand Porche , an Audi TT that he recently bought for his mother and a Lotus that he bought for his wife though he has registered a Business in the U.K Colchester, Essex.
I researched his company in the U.K, though he says he is a Millionaire, his company AIS in Essex doesn't show that he is making much. He sells websites by the name of 'YourBizWebSites', though he says it is a free trial and that you can cancel it anytime within the next 60 days. BEWARE people there is no real person that will talk to you when you sign for this so called Free Biz Websites, there is a phone number however it will drive you crazy as there are 4 x choices and usually it will take you back to square one.
Check the Latest reports on the RipOff Reports , his complaint has been filed,
His full name is Christopher. David. Cobb. DO NOT BE FOOLED, HE IS NOT FROM THE U.K, but he appears to have his company registered or not though it shows as UT-Utah some where on the Salt Flats.
B.T.W he may not be a bad person, however he has left me a sour taste that will stay with me forever as I will not be able to trust anyone, just make sure you do your homework, check the websites, do a Google search please please please do not be impulsive even though he has a special offer offering $$$$$.
Also noteworthy, if you look at his web page, AIS it will show you the testimonials that are false POSITIVE, try placing a NEGATIVE comment see what happens???
AIS administrator is very smart, they will never allow testimonials from people that have undergone bad experiences.
Dave Cobb ( and John Solomon ) are names also associated with paypal/western union scams particularly on people selling cars.
They give fake UK addresses and want you to send $650 to western union so that the payment for your car can be made.









cathymelin says:
2 years ago
Please cancelmy subcription to your propgam as I feel it isd not in my interest at the moment. Please rerfnd monies padi ASAP