Forex Peace Army is a forex alert signal service SCAM !

79
rate or flag this page

By forex-killer


run by a bunch of Amatures

the owner of peace army goes by the name "Felix Homogratis " but his real something else do a google search on his real name --> Dmitri Chavkerov and you will find out he is a full time forex scam con man who is not to be trusted. he uses his review site to bash his competition and ultimately sell you a subscription to his signal service. by the way he owns a ton of them this is a short list.

www.Secretnewsweapon.com

www.Kingforexsignals.com "SCAM"

www.Forexdiamonds.com "SCAM"

on top of that he has tried to change his Internet names around to try and beat the warning messages he past victims post on the net to help warn other potential victims he used to be forexbastards.com but this name got hot so he switched to forex peace army. after he was busted again by the forex community for editing negative post about his failed signal service. this man has been arrested by the American FBI agents and is in the middle of Deportation back to the Russian ice box.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zb5rQQnHl1U

http://www.ice.gov/pi/news/newsreleases/articles/071129losangeles1.htm

forexpeacearmy IS BAD NEWS !

Print   —   Rate it:  up  down  flag this hub

Comments

RSS for comments on this Hub

Dave  says:
15 months ago

Felix is the most honest man I know of, Been useing his service for 2 years it's great.

No way out  says:
14 months ago

Felix dimitri what ever his name is this month made me loss almost 3,000 usd , i was using his www.Secretnewsweapon.com that forex system does not work very well. and the testimonials on his web site is garbage they are all paid actors. my friend is a freelance actor and said one of the people on there is a clients brother and he has never traded forex in his life !!!! Forex peace army is nothing but a bunch of liars !!!!!! con men and thieves ...........

Fred  says:
13 months ago

"Felix is the most honest man I know", then I guess you must be trading from a prison cell LOL

Cindy  says:
8 months ago

"FELIX" has just sent out an e-mail to his flock, highly recommending ZULUTrade (ZULUTrade.com). The funny thing is, he didn't even bother fluffing up the ratings for ZULUTrade on his website!! It has some very bad reviews, with a 3 star rating overall (23 reviews). So, trader, beware of not just "FELIX," but beware of ZULUTrade, too!!!

Forex Army  says:
3 weeks ago

Dear,

We are the forex army and if you have any forex stories good or bad you can drop us a forum post at http://www.forexarmy.com. We are not related in anyway to the Forex Peace Army, so if you want to scream out that you have been fucked 4 times by a Forex Trader, Broker or Forex Website, then please come to our Forex Forum and post all your shit on it!

www.forexarmy.com

http://www.forexarmy.com

Submit a Comment

Members and Guests

Sign in or sign up and post using a hubpages account.


optional


  • No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked
  • Comments are not for promoting your hubs or other sites

working