New Home Job Site I found-Here's my review

69
rate this page

By grahamgr1


Good work at home site, with interesting work at home techniques

Hi, I have been working from home for several years now. I make it my duty to review some of the new work at home sites that come out. I recently became a member of www.Emailprocessorjob.com I must say that at first I was left incredulous as to how this site could deliver what they say. I read through the whole site several times before becoming a member.

After going through the whole site thoroughly I realized that this person who created this site must know a lot of things that I probably don't know. So I became a member. After going through the member's area, with my eyes glued to my computer screen. I realized that making money processing emails truly is possible. The member's area of their site was well written and well explained. At first I thought to myself this seems so easy, will it really work.

Well, I put into action some of the email processing techniques the member's area shows you. I can honestly tell you that I made $75 my first day with this program. And believe me I have tried a lot of other work at home sites such as www.keystrokes4cash.com or https://www.coldcashpartners.com/390-3.html . Those sites were good too, but this site showed me exactly what really pulls in the cash.

I would recommend this work at home job site to beginners and to more advanced internet users. There were a few spelling errors in the Member's area but nothing major. The point is that what they teach you actually works.

I don't usually give such good reviews but I must say this program definately gets a 4.5 out of 5 in my opinion.

thanks for reading

have a good one


  —   Rate it:  up  down  [flag this hub]

Comments

RSS for comments on this Hub Small RSS Icon

Jack  says:
8 months ago

Hey Graham!

How many hours dit you spend, making the $75.00?

Raymond  says:
5 months ago

Graham—Do you still recommend this program? Are you still making $75 per day, and if so, how long do yo work per day to make this?

charlie  says:
4 months ago

Hi Graham, did u have to pay anything extra for signing up with different companies to process emails for or to work with these companies period? Also, are you still with them?

FYI  says:
3 months ago

Just so you all know, "grahamgr1" or Graham owns that site. He's injecting his biased opinions by reviewing himself. Now, I know you're saying, "But, he didn't rate himself 5 out of a 5 - he even listed the spelling mistakes!" Well, as with any con, you have to make it believable. This means not giving yourself the highest rating because that is a bit of a red flag. You can't trust reviews from just anyone on just any site. Look at the whois information for emailprocessorjob.com - it's registered to Graham. I also found this same review posted all over the net. Face it, it's a marketing ploy - I seriously hope no one was gullible enough to fall for it. Here is how sneaky Graham is. He owns many many websites, and on most of them he has a "trusted seal" (similar to BBBonline, Verisign, eTrust, etc etc) from e-trust-e.com. Trusted seals are designed to be a third party stepping in and reviewing the online business - this way you have an unbiased view of the integrity of that business/merchant. Guess what? Graham owns e-trust-e.com too! He's vouching for his own reputation - just like he's reviewing his own website with this review. Don't be as stupid as he's counting on you to be - do some research people!

FYI  says:
3 months ago

I also just wanted to point out - look at his username here, the last 3 characters are "gr1." Now, scroll down to the very bottom of the emailprocessorjob.com page and you'll notice a label that states "A Gr1 Innovations Company." Also, notice how the contact page doesn't offer a phone number for support or telephone inquiries - another red flag. If his opportunity was so honest and great - you'd think that he would be able to afford someone being able to answer a phone. How obvious can he be?

Amazing  says:
2 months ago

How correct you are FYI. I found another website pretty much doing the same thing. See http://legitimate-work-at-home-review.blogspot.com

Antoinette Bass  says:
2 months ago

I appreciate this info... I have been scammed out of about $800.00 since Mar, 2008, trying to find something to supplement my income... I was about to trust

this one, but thanks to you I didn't. I wish there was some way I could be sure

of making a second income with a rather low investment... this $39.99 fee

is what caught my attention.. thanks gain

David Contreras  says:
4 weeks ago

FYI, thank you! I have been unemployed for a while now and with the economy the way it is, have not been able to find a decen job. This is where I was looking into the possibility of working from home. I received this email and read it over and over again. It sounded good at the time and I was about to enter my cc info when I decided to do a little research on this site. You are right. After reading your comments and other peoples stories I was able to stir away from joining this scam of a site. I thank you!

Kelly  says:
4 weeks ago

I signed up to this without really doing my homework. Websites like this target people like myself desparate to find ways to make ends meet. I wish that I had gone to sites like this one first but hey I hope that this helps stop other people from making the same mistake I did!

Bryan  says:
3 weeks ago

So kelly.....If you signed up, what is exactly in the members area. And is there any way of making your 39.99 back.

Just wondering as I was sent an email as well and was at the site.

Submit a Comment

Members and Guests

Sign in or sign up and post using a hubpages account.


optional


  • No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked
  • Comments are not for promoting your hubs or other sites

working