Hot Books Like 50 Shades of Grey

50 Shades of Grey

Source

Hot New Books Similar to 50 Shades of Grey

2014 upon us and 50 shades of grey is still making the news. If you are in pursuit of a hot new book similar to 50 shades of grey you can find some ideas here.

Have you read The Sweet Series and Bared to You? Looking for a newly released book like 50 shades of grey? If so you are in luck. Before 50 Shades erotic fiction was a taboo subject but now almost everyone, both men and women know the ins and outs of Christian Grey and his dominance over a young lady. If 50 Shades was right up your street and you are bored of the same old books over and over again, you will be able to find some newly released books shown on this page.

The aim of this page will be to update on a monthly basis with hot new books similar to 50 shades of grey!

Sold to the Sheikh is a book like 50 shades of grey

Sold to the Sheikh is a book released at the end of October 2012, which has a similar theme to 50 shades of grey. In other words if you loved 50 shades of grey you are likely to enjoy this book.

It has 272 pages of content all of which are guaranteed to keep you intrigued right to the end of the story. Reviewers have given this book an Amazon rating of 4.4 stars. It is one of the top selling erotic fiction and romantic suspense books available right now, and can be bought in paperback or Kindle format.

Some people have claimed this book to be even better than 50 Shades of Grey

Sweet Surrender by Maya Banks

Maya Banks Sweet Surrender is hot new book like 50 shades of grey

Maya Banks is an excellent writer of romance and erotic novels. Her latest release is Sweet Surrender. Sweet Surrender, like all of the rest of the books in the Breathless triology is a hot book like 50 shades of grey.

Sweet Surrender was released in 2012 and has an Amazon rating of 4.1 stars. Many readers are hooked on all her books and cannot put the books down until they are finished. They have a similar effect to 50 shades of grey.

Brand new books like 50 shades of grey

Hot New Books Released This Month, like 50 shades of grey

Fortunately there the romantic suspense and erotic fiction markets are now booming since 50 shades hit the big time. This is good news for women who are looking for the best new books like 50 shades of grey.

One of these new books is Where I need to be (released on December 13th 2012), shown to the right. This is a short book, with an Amazon rating of 4.1 stars. Like all the previously mentioned books this one too is a must read. The storyline involves a girl having a wild, and hot weekend in Vegas with her best male friend.

Are you a fan of books similar to 50 shades of grey?

No comments yet.

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working