Mysterious & Miraculous Review of Book II

Mysterious & Miraculous Book II

Source

Mysterious & Miraculous

Have you ever read a book that makes you breathless because it draws you in?

Have you ever experienced a mystical, supernatural or miraculous event? Some of us have been blessed to have one or more mysterious or miraculous experiences during our lifetime. Polls show that 70-80 percent of Americans believe in the supernatural. Do You believe? How many of us keep those stories as a legacy?

If you want to find meaning, be inspired and open up your mind to amazing supernatural events that will have you redefining reality, then this book is for you. The book called Mysterious & Miraculous, Second edition, consists of all of these aspects. Each author documents their own sacred, mystical story on paper, leaving you to the wonderment of the unknown realms.

An amazing group of individuals have worked tirelessly to get this book launched. Special thanks go out to Michael Friedman of Mockingbird Book publishing, Angelia Phillips, Gail Sobotkin, Maria Jordan of Marcoujor's Musings, & Alicia Jaye Phillips of Sibling Synergy, as well as the talented authors and contributors.

The timing of this book release is perfect for the holidays. I can't think of a more meaningful gift to give someone you love during this holiday season. I know the moment you open this book, you will feel it's power and richness.




Mysterious & Miraculous Book II

Have you ever experienced a miraculous or mysterious event?

See results without voting

© 2013 Laura Arne

15 comments

Minnetonka Twin profile image

Minnetonka Twin 3 years ago from Minnesota

Hi sis-I am so excited Book II of the series has been released. I feel so honored to be a contributor to this incredible book. These stories are perfect for the holiday season. Their so inspirational and captivating. Thanks for writing a review so people can hear about this great read.


bravewarrior profile image

bravewarrior 3 years ago from Central Florida

I am honored to be a part of Book II. This is such a worthy cause on all fronts. I hope sales soar!


Happyboomernurse profile image

Happyboomernurse 3 years ago from South Carolina

Hi Laura,

I was so excited to see this beautiful book review and will proudly share it with followers and on Facebook.

Both you and your sister have contributed inspirational, heart warming stories that are truly amazing.

It was a labor of love working on this project with Mike Friedman, Alicia Phillips, Maria Jordan, and all the talented scribes and it felt good getting it released in time for holiday gift giving.

Thanks so much for all your efforts to promote the book. It's greatly appreciated.

Sending You a Bouquet of Hugs & Love,

Gail


femmeflashpoint 3 years ago

HT - thank you sooooo much for the publicity and the beautiful review!

It has been an exhaustive effort at times but it's been totally worth it. This Christmas, it will be a privilege to have been a part of something that will make significant and life saving changes to other people's lives.

It doesn't really get any better than that. :)

femme


catgypsy profile image

catgypsy 3 years ago from the South

Sounds like a fascinating book, I will have to check it out!


Healing Touch profile image

Healing Touch 3 years ago from Minnetonka, MN Author

Catgypsy

Thanks so much. I am so honored to be in it.


Healing Touch profile image

Healing Touch 2 years ago from Minnetonka, MN Author

Hi Femmeflashpoint,

Your so welcome for the book review. I work with many vets at a nursing home. I am the director of volunteer services at a campus. I feel so proud to be a part of this book because of them and my father was a WWII bomber pilot. I also just plain and simple love the stories. Gripping, inspiring, and amazing. So proud to be a part of this.


Healing Touch profile image

Healing Touch 2 years ago from Minnetonka, MN Author

Bouquet of Hugs and Love back to you Gail. How proud you must be on this book. I feel so great about it for so many reasons. I am also happy to be connected with you and the others connected to this book. A great gift for my twin and I for the holiday: so exciting.


Healing Touch profile image

Healing Touch 2 years ago from Minnetonka, MN Author

Twinhead,

We are definately blessed to be a part of such an amazing project and the great people that are a part of it.


mckbirdbks profile image

mckbirdbks 2 years ago from Emerald Wells, Just off the crossroads,Texas

Hello Healing Touch, it is a wonder anything gets done with the snails pace I keep. Here is your laugh for the day. I found this via Twitter. Thanks for the mention. My part is the easiest, like stuffing a suitcase. I just make sure there was space for everything. Thanks for the review.


marcoujor profile image

marcoujor 2 years ago from Jeffersonville PA

Well, better late than never...I have ventured into your writing page and discovered a beautiful review on MMB2.

Thank you, Laura, for both your contribution and your heart.

May 2014 bring you the very best of happy and healthy days. Hugs, Maria


Happyboomernurse profile image

Happyboomernurse 2 years ago from South Carolina

Hi Laura,

Came back to wish you a Happy New Year and to thank you again for being part of this awesome and worthwhile project.

Sending You and Linda a Bouquet of Hugs & Love,

Gail


MartieCoetser profile image

MartieCoetser 2 years ago from South Africa

I am a proud contributor to Mysterious & Miraculous 11. Stories, including yours, Laura, are fascinating. There are still much too much in this world we humans don't understand.


Healing Touch profile image

Healing Touch 2 years ago from Minnetonka, MN Author

Martie,

It is so great being a part of this exciting book with you. So much in this world and other world we don't understand.


Healing Touch profile image

Healing Touch 2 years ago from Minnetonka, MN Author

Gail,

So glad to be a part of this sweet venture. Happy New Year back.

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working