Making moments

1. Meliloves2write profile image61
    Meliloves2writeposted 7 years ago

HI all! So im in a play right now called Passion, Promise, Promiscuity, The Sex Lives of Teens. In our rehearsals we get to be playwrights and make our own moments which is awesome because i have never done anything like this before! So we create moments about teens and how they have to deal with their sex lives or non existant sex lives and than when we create the scene we get to vote on which one we liked and than put it in the play! So far everybody has loved my moments and I would like to share a couple with you

Guy comes into room with backpack and sets it down he sits on bed hunched over
    He closes his eyes and starts to imagine the girl again
    Girl enters room from no where
    Guy opens eyes and sees her
    They look at each other than she takes his hand
    Music comes on
    They start to dance and dance for a couple minutes she lays her head on his shoulder than it goes black
    Music stops and guy is still hunched over bed with eyes open than lights come up he sighs than cups hand to face and falls on bed backwards and than lights go out again

At a slumber party bunch of girls in a room

Isabella: So girls what do you wanna talk about?
    Chastity: Well we could talk about boys!
    (Everybody says hell yes)
    Darla: So lets just tell stories of how we can use our charm to get guys
    Carla: Ok! Ill go first so I remember this one time this guy was across the room and I walked over to him and adjusted my bra strap and he asked for my number right than and there!
    (Everybody laughs and giggles)
    Isabella: Ok your turn charise
    Charise: I dont really have a boy story, but its still cool
    Isbella: Ok tell us
    I kissed a girl once
    (Everybody is shocked)
    Charise: (she hesitates) just to see what it was like, no big deal right?