The Biggest List Of Google Adsense Alternatives On The Net

Make money online

When it comes to online advertising Google Adsense, undoubtably is the leader. If you follow their guidelines and TOS you can make good money from Adsense. Most of the blogs and sites depend on Google Adsense for revenue. But not all webmasters and publishers are happy with Adsense and are constantly looking for alternate sources for revenue. Sometimes Google just bans a publisher account for click fraud or not adhering to their policy or take away their earnings citing invalid clicks. And no further explanations are given. As a publisher or a blogger you have to look for alternate revnue sources, even if you are holding an Adsense account. There are many ad programs that you can run along with Adsense ads.

Google will not release payments unless you reach the minimum payout of $100, which may take a small blogger or publisher ages to reach. Recent news about Adsense cutting payments to publishers are another concern for small publishers. There are other ad networks with much lower minimum payouts that they can try.

The Shortlist Update

After reviewing this hub recently, I decided that it will be such a waste of time to go through all the ad programs in the list. Below are the links to those ones that I have already reviewed and then some that I recommend.

  1. Chitika - I highly recommend this online advertising network from my personal experience.
  2. Amazon
  3. Auction Ads
  4. Black Label Ads
  5. BurstMedia
  6. Clicksor
  7. eBay
  8. Kontera
  9. ValidClick

Making money online

Many people have found success without using Adsense. John Chow made $23,448.59 in October, 2007 without a penny from Adsense. All of his earnings are from private ad sales, affiliate commissions, ReviewMe, Text Link Ads, Kontera, TTZ Media, subscriptions and ShoppingAds. Everton at Connected Internet made $15,179 during the same period out of which only $4,904 came from Google Adsense.

It might be intersting for bloggers from India to know that Thilak at TechBuzz made $3061.30 in April 2007 without using Adsense(this data is currently not available as the blog is revamped now). For the webmasters who are either not accepted into the AdSense program, or do not want to use Adsense ads, these Google Adsense alternatives will be worth having a look. The list contains more than 180 adsense alternative sources which contains everything from CPM, CPA, CPL, CPC, Shopping networks, Contextual ad programs and affiliate networks.

Entries with asterisk next to are already reviewed. Clicking on them will take you to the review page. Others in the list also will be reviewed and posted here soon. At present clicking on them will take you to the respective programs.

[If you run an ad network or affiliate network please add your company in the comments section, and I will add it to the list. Please do not post comments with affiliate links in them]

Make Money Online
Make Money Online

Google Adsense Alternative

WHY DON'T YOU TOO CREATE A PAGE LIKE THIS AND START EARNING MONEY? JOIN HUBPAGES NOW!

Google Adsense Alternatives

  1. Absolute Agency (absoluteagency.com)
  2. ad pepper media(adpepper.com)
  3. AdBrite *
  4. Adconian (adconion.com)
  5. AdDynamix (addynamix.com)
  6. ADEngage (adengage.com)
  7. AdFish (adfish.com)
  8. Adgenta QAds (qads.qumana.com)
  9. adgridwork (adgridwork.com)
  10. Adicate (adicate.com)
  11. Adify (adify.com)
  12. AdJungle (adjungle.com)
  13. Adknowledge (adknowledge.com)
  14. AdlandPro (adlandpro.com)
  15. Adlink Media (adlinkmedia.co.uk/)
  16. AdMentum (fastsearch.com)
  17. AdMob (admob.com)
  18. AdOrigin (adorigin.com)
  19. Adperk (adperk.com)
  20. Ads-Click (ads-click.com)
  21. ADSDAQ Ad Exchange (exchange.contextweb.com)
  22. adsmarket (adsmarket.com)
  23. AdSmart (adsmart.net)
  24. adtechnica (adtechnica.com)
  25. Adtegrity (adtegrity.com)
  26. AdToll (.adtoll.com)
  27. Advertising.com (advertising.com)
  28. Advertlets (advertlets.com)
  29. AffiliateFuel (affiliatefuel.com)
  30. AffiliateFuture (affiliatefuture.com)
  31. Agendize (agendize.com)
  32. AmaSensAds (amasenseads.com)
  33. Amazon
  34. Ampira Media (ampiramedia.com)
  35. Anastasia International (4affiliate.net)
  36. Auction Ads *
  37. Axill (axill.com)
  38. AzoogleAds (azoogleads.com)
  39. Bannerconnect (bannerconnect.net)
  40. BannerSpace (bannerspace.com)
  41. BardzoMedia (bardzomedia.com)
  42. BClick (bclick.com)
  43. Bidvertiser (bidvertiser.com)
  44. Bla.st (bla.st)
  45. Black Label Ads *
  46. BlinkAccess (blinkaccess.com)
  47. BlogAds (web.blogads.com)
  48. BlogKits (blogkits.com)
  49. BlueLithium (bluelithium.com)
  50. BurstMedia *
  51. BusinessLinked (businesslinked.com)
  52. buyat (buy.at)
  53. Casale Media (casalemedia.com)
  54. CBprosense (cbprosense.net)
  55. Chitika *
  56. Click2Sell (click2sell.eu)
  57. ClickBank (clickbank.com)
  58. Clickbooth (clickbooth.com)
  59. Clickhype (clickhype.com)
  60. Clicksor *
  61. clickXchange (clickxchange.com)
  62. clixGalore (clixgalore.com)
  63. CNet Shopper (shopper.cnet.com)
  64. Commission Junction (cj.com)
  65. Commission Monster (commissionmonster.com.au)
  66. Copernic Media (mammamediasolutions.com)
  67. CoverClicks (coverclicks.com)
  68. CPX Interactive (cpxinteractive.com)
  69. CrispAds (crispads.com)
  70. CX Digital Media (cxdigitalmedia.com)
  71. CyberBounty (cyberbounty.com)
  72. DarkBlue (darkblue.com)
  73. Dragon Media Online (dragonmediaonline.com)
  74. easyAd (easyad.info)
  75. eBay AdContext
  76. eClickZ (eclickz.com)
  77. Enhance Interactive (enhance.com)
  78. Enikos (enikos.com)
  79. eType Europe (etype-europe.com)
  80. eType USA (etypeusa.com)
  81. exoClick (exoclick.com)
  82. ExpoActive (expoactive.com)
  83. Federated Media (federatedmedia.net)
  84. FindItQuick (findit-quick.com/2affiliate.html)
  85. FineClicks (fineclicks.com)
  86. FluxAds (fluxads.com)
  87. Gokita (gokita.com)
  88. Gorilla Nation (gorillanation.com)
  89. Her Agency (heragency.com)
  90. HispanoClick (hispanoclick.com)
  91. Hyperbidder (hyperbidder.com)
  92. IndustryBrains (industrybrains.com)
  93. infolinks (infolinks.com)
  94. InterClick (interclick.com)
  95. Integri (intergi.com)
  96. Interevco (interevco.com)
  97. JoeTec (joetec.net)
  98. Komli (komli.com)
  99. Kanoodle (kanoodle.com)
  100. Kontera *
  101. Kowabunga! (kowabunga.com)
  102. LinkBliss (linkbliss.com)
  103. LinkLike (linklike.com)
  104. LinkShareAds *
  105. LinkWorth (linkworth.com)
  106. MaxBounty (maxbounty.com)
  107. MetaReward (metareward.com)
  108. Microsoft adCenter (adcenter.microsoft.com)
  109. MochiAds (mochiads.com)
  110. Money4Banners (money4banners.co.uk)
  111. MoreNiche (moreniche.com)
  112. MVAV Media (mvav.com)
  113. NeverblueAds (neverblueads.com)
  114. Nixxie (partners.nixxie.com)
  115. Nuffnang (nuffnang.com)
  116. OMG (uk.omgpm.com/network)
  117. OneMonkey (onemonkey.com)
  118. Opt-Media (opt-media.com)
  119. PayDotCom (paydotcom.com)
  120. PayPerPost (payperpost.com)
  121. PayPopUp (paypopup.com)
  122. Pepperjam (pepperjamnetwork.com)
  123. PerformancingAds (performancingads.com)
  124. Pheedo (pheedo.com)
  125. Phorm (phorm.com)
  126. PointRoll (pointroll.com)
  127. PopUpTraffic (popuptraffic.com)
  128. Premium Network (premiumnetwork.com)
  129. PrimaryAds (primaryads.com)
  130. ProfitCenter (profitcenternetwork.com)
  131. Project Wonderful (projectwonderful.com)
  132. PubMatic (pubmatic.com)
  133. Pulse 360 (pulse360.com)
  134. QuinStreet (quinstreet.com)
  135. RealCast Media (realcastmedia.com)
  136. RealTechNetwork (realtechnetwork.com)
  137. Revenue Science (revenuescience.com)
  138. Revenue.net (revenue.net)
  139. ReviewMe (reviewme.com)
  140. RevoClix (revoclix.com)
  141. Right Media Exchange (rightmedia.com)
  142. Robert Sherman Company (robertsherman.com)
  143. ROI Rocket (roirocket.com)
  144. Searchfeed (searchfeed.com)
  145. Shareasale (shareasale.com)
  146. Shopping.com (shopping.com)
  147. SpeedyAds (entireweb.com/speedyads)
  148. Sponsored Reviews (sponsoredreviews.com)
  149. Strategic Affiliates (strategicaffiliates.com)
  150. Text Link Ads (text-link-ads.com)
  151. Textads Dot Biz (textads.biz)
  152. TextWise (textwise.com)
  153. TNX.Net (tnx.net)
  154. Trade Doubler (tradedoubler.com)
  155. Traffic Marketplace (trafficmp.com)
  156. Tremor Media (tremormedia.com)
  157. Tribal Fusion (tribalfusion.com)
  158. TTZMedia (ttzmedia.com)
  159. ValidClick *
  160. ValueAd (valuead.com)
  161. Veoda (veoda.com)
  162. Vibrant Media (vibrantmedia.com)
  163. Vizu Polls (vizu.com)
  164. WayPointCash (waypointcash.com)
  165. Web Advertising (webadvertising.ca)
  166. WebSponsors (websponsors.com)
  167. WhenU (whenu.com)
  168. WidgetBucks (widgetbucks.com)
  169. Yahoo Publisher Network *
  170. YesAdvertising (yesadvertising.com)

Although I am flattered to learn that so many people have copied this content in its entirety onto their sites and blogs, this is to let you know that what you are doing is plagiarism. You are welcome to post this article on your blogs or sites with proper link backs and never ever copy this content in its entirety.

More by this Author

  • Top 10 Most Deadly Martial Arts of the World
    448

    With Mixed Martial Arts fights and demonstrations slowly becoming a worldwide phenomenon, many have traveled the world to seek out the best martial arts and master the techniques. Military and police...

  • All The Tattoos Of Johnny Depp
    57

    Johnny Depp is one of those famous celebrities who are true tattoo aficionados. This Hollywood star is much loved around the world for his role in the 'Pirates of the Carribean' movies. Find All the tattoos of Johnny...

  • The Incredible Art Of Julian Beever!
    239

    Julian Beever is an English chalk artist who has been creating chalk drawings on pavement since the mid-1990s that create the illusion of three dimensions when viewed from the right location. These trompe-l'oeil...


Comments 236 comments

roxana.sofia@gmail.com 20 months ago

I’ve used adtomatik and I am very satisfied with it’s service. It has made me to generate profits and good results. It offers the CPM / ECPM tecnology and has global reach. I highly recommend it.


SatendraSaini profile image

SatendraSaini 2 years ago from India

Excellent list of the alternatives thanks for this!


ilikegames profile image

ilikegames 2 years ago from Australia

Wow this is a huge list of alternatives!


Athlyn Green profile image

Athlyn Green 3 years ago from West Kootenays

Can't wait to read this. Great idea for a timely hub.


ChitrangadaSharan profile image

ChitrangadaSharan 3 years ago from New Delhi, India

Thank you very much for providing this information. Since I am new to online writing, I was a bit disillusioned after the disapproval of my adsense application, for reasons best known to google adsense. All my hubs are indexed, featured and getting pretty good traffic too. I can see a very long list here. Would you be kind enough to tell, which alternative to Google Adsense, I should go for?

Thanks again for sharing this useful hub!


    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working