COMPLAINT DEPARTMENT: A Golden Opportunity to Vent

What really ANNOYS you?

It's OK. You can say it. Go ahead, speak your mind. Complaints are accepted here. No need to hold back.. Just tell us how you feel. What makes you angry enough to scream?

Should you choose to pose as a Saint or long-suffering victim of the stupidity of others, stop reading now. Have someone take your pulse or pinch yourself but just get real. When you think you're ready to join the rest of the world, you may resume reading.

Let's lay the cards on the table. No hiding or faking and by no means must you sugar-coat anything.

Everyone hates something. There is that thing or two that annoys you to no end. You know it, I know it and as hard as you try to cover for it, it's there and you can't fight it.

Investigators of law enforcement have a stock comment they use when interrogating a suspect who's beginning to squirm under the stress. "C'mon man, you'll feel better if you talk about it, just get it off your chest."


Frankly, in terms of that prodding by police detectives, it is not in your best interest to spill your guts. If you don't know this by now, it's a damned shame. There is a real, serious, vital basis for how and why the Miranda Warning was created. During a police interrogation, this is no time to get anything off your chest. Without a single doubt, you will NOT "feel better."

We're going to discuss the benefits of purging about all those annoying people, activities, behaviors and even noises that have the habit of driving us up a wall and back down!

Free those pet peeves.....feel liberated

There's plenty that ticks me off. They may not all be major life-altering issues but they're enough to seriously annoy me. Enough to remind me I need to practice tolerance, take up yoga, deep breathing or some such self-controlling activity.

A Universal Annoyance:

Aggressive, rude drivers. Driving along abiding the laws, here comes Charley Crazy right up beside you. Exactly what is his point and does he actually believe anyone cares to know? We have all encountered the lunatic who nearly run us off the road, speeding far beyond the limit, weaving in and out and kicking up stone. They lay on their horns flash nasty looks and flip the bird.in an incredibly immature effort to expose their anger...as though WE, are somehow violating their rights or driving on their private road. I don't get it. I also don't appreciate it.

But please take heed...we need to fear road rage. It's a seriously scary thing and I steer clear (pun intended). Alas, as much as I might fantasize stepping on the accelerator to fly past this jerk, maybe taunt him with my brake lights....I would not actually make this foolish mistake..

Therefore, not only do these morons succeed in bullying, we must also tolerate abuse for the sake of being a smarter more civil individual. Hey, patience is a virtue. Be the better driver.

I hereby lodge a formal complaint against nasty drivers everywhere and curse their continual ability to evade the cops. Just being able to verbalize this makes us feel better. Right? I mean, wouldn't you agree? There is a lot to be said about getting it off your chest in a civil, private manner.


By the way fellow-often-pissed-off-driver, don't even try to convince anyone you have never cursed, audibly or otherwise, some of the most gruesome verbiage that would curl your mother's hair! Don't forget the sign language you've used either! We other drivers see you as we cruise on by. So there.

In some parts of the country, largely in big cities where traffic is constant, busy and crazy, road rage is a very serious issue. We've seen it on news reports and in the newspapers. People have been known to lose all control, become involved in threatening verbal confrontation and worse, physical brawls. Tragically and much too often, these situations can result in serious injury, even death. Yes, this is quite an outrageous price to pay for the unnecessary loss of one's temper due to incidents on our roadways.


Wild Children, Comatose Parents

You would be hard-pressed to find someone who loves children more than I. Yet I don't deal well with brats allowed to spin out of control, especially in public places.

Those darling, screaming, sassy brats, who have been unleashed by negligent, lazy parents, while maintaining an unfazed attitude at all times. Kids? What kids?

Yes, I raised children. I know it's a tough job. I also know it's easier if you do it while awake.

I recall being in line at a salad bar, deciding what to choose when two precious little boys wiggled (shoved) their way in front of me. Angel number 1 proceeded to stick his grubby little hand into the bowl of garbanzo beans and toss a hand full across the bar at Angel number 2 who was ready to retaliate with his fist full of sunflower seeds.

I stood back a bit and looked around for the owner of these rascals....any conscious adult who might confess to knowing these two aspiring thugs.

I realized 98% of the restaurant was watching the antics in horror. The other 2%, I guessed to be Mommy and friend at the far side of the room chatting away in total oblivion of any terrorist activities.

A cease-fire seemed imminent. Just that moment, Mom and friend rise to leave, summoning the kiddies. These sweet angels rush the table and yank their jackets, only to topple two sodas with ice that spill to the floor and splash onto a peaceful lone diner.

Culprits out the door, the restaurant falls silent in post-storm calmness.

We could only hope the kids were in the car before Mom pulled away

No, we can't blame the little darlings. They are the result of many a missed moment to learn, the proper ways to behave. It seems that knowing this sad fact only adds to my disgust. What's really worse than wild children is lazy parents without a clue.

The things we complain about the most of course, are things we simply have no control over. Did you know this? It's true. It would stand to reason then that it also does us no good to complain about an issue we cannot fix.

Oh, but the sheer pleasure of releasing the pent up angst. The purging of our stress to be able to rant to a friend about the jerk who cut you off in traffic or the woman who jammed your Achilles tendon with her shopping cart, then laughed and just said, "Oops!"

These are but a very few of my favorite annoyances. I'll continue to hate them and try to control my reactions. I will also continue to unload my frustrations on those who will listen and empathize. I suppose all this ranting could eventually get on the nerves of our listeners.

It seems best to choose a different friend to complain to each time. We dare not become the subject of complaints.

We have rights, people. A right to speak our mind. We have an obligation to save our sanity. Stand tall and be brave, my friends. Purge those demons. The whole world is listening.

You'll feel better if you simply talk about it! Gripe on, Americans!

Do NOT mess with Grandma!!!

Get Results ! Satisfaction guaranteed

More by this Author


Comments 48 comments

fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 2 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

What a woman!! Can't get you down. As soon as there's a problem...you have a solution!!


Sunshine625 profile image

Sunshine625 2 years ago from Orlando, FL

Rant for today...My clothes dryer stopped drying and my pool jets wouldn't stop bubbling. On the flip side my appliance repairman is coming to fix my dryer tomorrow (yay!) and Dave and I fixed the pool via Google for no charge (yay!)


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

LOL......well, I know the feeling. It's because we're THERE! Gotta get mad and blame someone......who better than the poor unsuspecting, innocent schmuck standing within ear shot???!


Jeannieinabottle profile image

Jeannieinabottle 4 years ago from Baltimore, MD

I would like to complain about rude customers. Quite a few of them ruin my day at work each day. For instance, I had someone go off on me yesterday about her credit card being declined as if this was somehow my fault. I tried to explain it happens to the best of us, but it was no use. She was angry. I guess I must have had something to do with her hitting her limit. Thanks for letting me vent. :-)


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

Wow...if you don't sound like me!! Sometimes I just stay home and keep the world OUT......seems every time I venture out I run into one A**hole after another!!!LOL!!


TravelAbout profile image

TravelAbout 4 years ago from United States

When I haven't gone out other than my yard for a few days, I find I have nothing to rant about. Darn..it feels good. Once I have to go shopping or run other errands, I'm sure I'll have a pent up rant or two! Love It.


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

toys.....I must admit, you left me scratching my head on this one? Can't imagine why a dad would say something so NOT nice to his daughter!!


toys-everywhere profile image

toys-everywhere 4 years ago from That little rambunctious spot in the back of your mind :)

Why do half-witted members of the male species tell their daughters that they are fat as though it were some sort of compliment?!?!? My complaint of bewilderment for the day... I'll be back tomorrow, though! :) -- Rachael


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

jpcmc

MelChi

Paul

Glimmer.............

Welcome Fellow-Complaintants!!!!! Glad to have you here to vent your annoyances! I am with you! Isn't it liberating to sputter about all the stupid things that thoughtless people do?? I don't know if we'll ever change them....but we can still GRIPE! It's a right....isn't it??

You all have totally legiitimate complaints! I have sent to them off into space, in the hopes the Universe WILL GET THE MESSAGE!!


Glimmer Twin Fan profile image

Glimmer Twin Fan 4 years ago

I think I might be the queen of pet peeves. My daughter is always telling me I'm having a pet peeve moment. That being said, I am trying to let things go, but certain things will always drive me bonkers. One in particular is not saying thanks. A simple nod. wave of thanks or a quiet "thank you" will do, especially if I've been holding the door for someone or letting someone into a long slow traffic line. This hub really got me thinking. Thanks! Voted up!


Paul Kuehn profile image

Paul Kuehn 4 years ago from Udorn City, Thailand

Paula,

Rude drivers and out of control brats also tick me off very much. One thing that really gets to me is some of my co-working teachers who seem to get away with everything and still keep their jobs. I was brought up to follow all rules and not try to test the system and see what I can get away with. I guess I was too nice of a high school student because I never had a detention for bad behavior. I aso hate people who will not give 100 percent and try to cut corners in everything they do. Voted up and sharing.


MelChi profile image

MelChi 4 years ago from Cape Town, South Africa

Loud, rude and obnoxious children are one of my pet peeves as well. It's not their fault so much, as the parents who let them cry, scream and perform for attention in public places. While the rest of us try to control our itching hand and swallow the underlying anger that's threatening to spill out of our mouths, these parents simply say "No, my love.... ssh, don't do that", in calm, hushed voices. Like that's going to do anything. They just perform even louder. I don't agree with the way some parents are raising their children today, letting them get away with anything. It's against the law to raise your hand to a child here in South Africa (though I grew up with a few hidings and am perfectly fine), but - I did have a friend who nicely promised a hiding to her children when they got home, when they were performing in a public place. This seemed to help somewhat. Superb hub! Voted up, funny and awesome! :)


jpcmc profile image

jpcmc 4 years ago from Quezon CIty, Phlippines

Sunshine thanks for sharing this hub. Great work fpherj48!

Let me share some of mine...

1. I hate drivers that cut lanes without even using their turn signals. Dude, use your signal lights!

2. I hate bosses that fight in front of their employees. Go get a room - for a different purpose.

3. I hate poor customer service. If i buy a hot cup of coffee, I expect it to be hot.

4. I hate coffice closks that are not synchronized. in one area you're just i time, in another yo're 5 minutes late, in another 5 minutes early. Can't you just make up your mind on what the real office time is?

5. I hate people not using pedestrian lanes or foot bridges to cross the street. What's worse some get hit by traffic right under a walkway.

OK, I feel a bit better now. Thanks fpherj48, I just needed to vent. :)


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

Jlava73......Oops! Does this include the Mom who hops in the car in her robe and slippers to drive her children to school? LOL.......I do know what you mean, and there are WORSE things than pajamas being worn by some idiots in public!! Have you seen the infamous "Wal*Mart" photos???? It's enough to sacre he hell out of us!

Daisy.....a 48-hour day? Hmmmm, I'll see what I can do for you, hon. Maybe we can work on combining Sunday and Monday.....we can call it SuModay?


Daisy Mariposa profile image

Daisy Mariposa 4 years ago from Orange County (Southern California)

Paula,

I have a complaint! There aren't enough hours in the day!!! 24 isn't enough...I need a 48-hour day!!!


Jlava73 profile image

Jlava73 4 years ago from Cyberspace and My Own World

How about grown women walking around in their bedclothes, on the street, in the market, at the post office. It takes all of a minute and a half to dress yourself. Thanks for the opportunity to complain LOL :)


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

alocsin....Oh...never would I agitate an obviously aggressive person anywhere, much less on the road....but I've done some pretty evil things in this innocent looking head of mine!!! LOl.....thanks for stopping by!


alocsin profile image

alocsin 4 years ago from Orange County, CA

I think you're wise to only imagine doing certain things when driving because cars can be deadly. Here in Southern California, I can't tell you how many times the news has stories about people who are killed, because they couldn't let rude drivers alone and felt the need for revenge. The situation then escalates. Voting this Up and Interesting.


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

I admire your tenacity!! Dont' sweat the small stuff? eh? I suppose the hummingbirds will complain now!!


tsmog profile image

tsmog 4 years ago from Escondido, CA

:) and to top it off I was boiling water for my hummingbird juice mix, got up from reading a bit here at hubpages, went to the kitchen and the pot was about empty. Darn, I started over.


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

tsmog...we are open 24/7 of course! Never know when the need to vent will arise, right? Sounds like you are having a hell of a day.

You're not going to like this, my friend....but this is the COMPLAINT Dept.......not the Solution Dept! This is a world of SPECIALIZATIONS we live in here!......Hope you get some help for these complaints .....hahahahahahahah lmao!!


tsmog profile image

tsmog 4 years ago from Escondido, CA

Is this the complaint dept. Is it still open. I got a complaint or two. My #@$%^ dryer is broke, my neighbor helping to fix is sick, I got a weeks worth of laundry, and no quarters. What you gon'na do about that!?!

Not only that, I got new tires and they put the wrong size on. I approached them, they told me how it is gon'na benefit me, while agreeing, I'm still peeved, since I write the &*()%$ newsletter for the company. HA!

And, finally, those &(_EWW pizzas always burn on the edges no matter what I do. Bake at 410 instead of 425, less time - maybe, oh well (crunch-crunch) it still taste good :)


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

LMAO!!! Well, Daisy...if you are going to vent, a friend is a great place to go!! Actually, I'm fresh out of complaints myself and it feels so good!

Just remember....you can always come back to this spot when you've got a beef!! and just spit it out!!! LOL


Daisy Mariposa profile image

Daisy Mariposa 4 years ago from Orange County (Southern California)

Paula,

I do vent, but I'm clean out of vents at the moment. Ask our friend Sunshine. I've used up a lot of my vents messaging her recently.


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

Daisy....yes, venting is good! You didn't vent. You mean, nothing ever bothers you? What a lucky and "Saintly" woman you are!!

I need to hang out with peaceful people like you!


Daisy Mariposa profile image

Daisy Mariposa 4 years ago from Orange County (Southern California)

fpherj48,

Thanks for publishing this very useful and helpful article...providing us with a place in which to vent our frustrations.

Venting and ranting are good things... they make us feel better.


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

LMAO!! hahaha....you GO, Millionaire tips! What a great idea! Vote for the guy who hasn't bothered you! I like your attitude.

That's right! Don't stick your nose in my voting practices and I'll stay out of yours!!

I've always been tempted to say, "Thank you for your call, but I'm voting for BOZO."


Millionaire Tips profile image

Millionaire Tips 4 years ago from USA

How sweet of you to allow us to vent here fpherj48. I agree with you about those lousy drivers! But I would like to lodge a complaint today about political phone calls and surveys. It is none of their business what I think and whether I vote. In fact, the next candidate that calls me, I am voting for the other guy!


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

thoughtforce...You are so right. I hear what you are saying. It is not worth time and energy to try to rationalize with the judgemental and self-righteous....After all, in their mind, they are perfect and "know it all."

More power to them, I say. Time to move on!

Thanks for stopping by.


thougtforce profile image

thougtforce 4 years ago from Sweden

Great topic and good advices! I prefer to vent my thought whenever I meet a judgmental and self-righteous people. The worst thing with that type of people is that it is no use to say anything to them because they already have their mind set up. So I vent the anger for myself and let it out of my system and make sure that I avoid the person in the future. It is a waste of time to be angry for long!

Voted up this great hub,

Tina


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

billy...Maybe a more seasoned hubber can explain why you are not being notified when I publish. The only reason I'm aware of, is if you have not chosen to "follow" (me,) from my profile page(?)

You go ahead and do what you feel you must. If I pull my head out of my arse, absolutely no one will recognize me. (very few believe I'm a natural brunette.)

billy, if there is a God, I'm pretty sure he's not hangin out in Hub-Village. Look at what happened to Sodom & ah...that other place...I can pronounce it, I just can't spell it..flunked Bible class repeatedly.


Ruchira profile image

Ruchira 4 years ago from United States

I agree Paula...it's good to let out ones anger. Feels so much lighter. Also, if you don't raise your voice...how will the other person not know what ya feeling...lol

Anger is justified :))

Good topic to hub upon :)


billybuc profile image

billybuc 4 years ago from Olympia, WA

Do you know what I just noticed, and this should give you some indication of how clueless I am: I just noticed, after reading your comments to me, which made me cry by the way, that I hadn't heard about any new hubs from you in quite awhile. So I head over to your site and lo and behold there are new hubs by one of my favorite hubbers in the world.

So what do I surmise? Are the hub gods keeping you out of my life on purpose and just not notifying me when you write? Seems a bit melodramatic even for me to swallow, but as of this writing I have not come up with an acceptable explanation.

This is a long-winded explanation and dare I say attempt to cover my ass, for I have been lax in my friendship by not reading your hubs of late. This one had me guffawing and that is a rare occurrence for this normally staid male. I try not to guffaw because then I snort and well, that is truly embarrassing.

So I have now written myself a post it note reminding me to pull my head out of my arse and do a better job.

Mea culpa!


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

Thanks Dex! Since you provide us with the laughter via Barack and Michele, it seemed only fair I create a platform for venting the ugly!!


Dexter Yarbrough profile image

Dexter Yarbrough 4 years ago from United States

Venting is a necessity to get the ugly out and laughter is needed to let the goodness in! Great hub!


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

iamaudraleigh...LOL! Sometimes, yes, we feel better if we talk about it. In the case of the suspect being questioned by Law enforcement...they need to keep their mouths shut and locked up tight!! My husband is a retired Attorney...and we always laugh when we watch programs like Law & Order, when the cops try to pry things out of people.....My husband talks to the TV..."Don't say a WORD...and ask to have an Attorney present!!!" LOL. Otherwise, venting is very healthy!


iamaudraleigh 4 years ago

I like..."You'll feel better if you talk about it!"

So true!!!

Great hub...voted up!!!


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

Till....One thing I've learned at this wisdom-friendly age, is, venting really doesn't change much except our attitude by releasing all the pent-up aggravation...LOL...when you're so upset, you're about to cry, it's best to mock the whole situation and just start laughing instead!!! Peace, GF


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

Good one, GF!! Very valid complaint that far too many people would sadly agree with. And they charge the huge bucks for all those professional "guesses" and screw-ups!!


Sunshine625 profile image

Sunshine625 4 years ago from Orlando, FL

Doctors with over inflated egos who think they have all the correct answers until you challenge them with a question and they leave the room to check google before they respond. Haha!


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

Kareem....Yes, it certainly does feel good to purge your inner "aggravation!" Like taking a pair of tight shoes off that were killing your poor feet!! Yes, of course we move on, Kareem....how else would be such marvelous individuals!!??LOL

calpol25...So nice to see a new face on my site. Glad you enjoyed my hub and thank you so much for the HUGE thumbs up! You made my day. Peace!

tsmog...Well, you must feel like a millions bucks right about now! I am so glad I could offer you this site to vent the nasty demons gnawing at your poor, tired soul! We HAVE to do this to breathe fresh air and prepare for the next day! I appreciate your comment....stop by anytime!

SMD2012...Someone steals your paper??! What a cheap crumb-bum!! And I so agree with you on the gum chomping...don't you just want that wad of gum to fall out of their mouth and into a pile of ----?! Feel free to stop by and vent anytime! Even if it has nothing to do with my hub!! HAhahaha...Glad to help out a suffering friend!


tillsontitan profile image

tillsontitan 4 years ago from New York

Funny, my beefs come and go. I do love your indignation and pet peeves! I think this hub can save more than you...voice it, shout it, spit it out, the saving of your soul. Better out than in. What a great idea and I'm sure you'll have lots of comments on this one Effie. You never cease to come up with good ones that just make sense! Voted up and awesome.


SMD2012 profile image

SMD2012 4 years ago

1. The person who steals my newspaper at least once a week.

2. People who chew gum with their mouth open. The slurping, clicking, sucking sound as they chew just drives me nuts. If we are taught as children to chew with our mouths closed at the dinner table, why is loud gum chewing acceptable when we are adults?

3. People without permits who park in handicapped parking stalls because they just have "to run in for a quick minute." Last week I saw someone without a permit park sideways across two (two!)disabled parking spots.

What frustrates me about these things is that collectively, they chip away at our sense of decency, common courtesy and civility. Sure, my paper cost $0.75, but it's just not right to take what isn't yours, no matter how minor it may seem.

Great idea for a Hub. Thanks for letting me vent. I'll be following along reading everyone else's rants too.


tsmog profile image

tsmog 4 years ago from Escondido, CA

Wow! A wonderful place to be is here about now. Offering solace from annoying nuances, the probability or certainty no matter what - I'm late for choosing that line this morning - why?, while trying to heed the great advice from the weekly topic reads on etiquette.

Since I'm allowed I will surely try to chop that towering tree down to a limb or two. The biggest complaint I have is when discussing an important topic of concern in the workplace it appears the smart phone is more important than the fire I'm reporting. Oops! It's too late now, after the 3rd call or so, someone else beat me to it.

Another great complaint is to 'complain' I call the advertised phone number, get a mechanical voice leading to who knows where, ending up with the message to email or go to the website. Crap! My PC doesn't work now because of that #%(#*& thing-a-ma-jig I was sold online at their site. I should of just went to Fry's and stood in line knowing at worst I would be late.

Speaking of fires, the siren howled a mighty scream, very near and just behind. Braking swiftly, pulling to the right from the center lane, pausing I enjoyed watching in the mirror the travesty. Yeah, the idiot at the cross street a few car lengths behind saw a clear lane. Pulling out just in time to offer us all the sound of a blaring horn whomever made their move saw opportunity. Followed by the thunder of screeching brakes the scene of 50,0000 lbs of bright red narrowly missing it's prey was fun and oddly caused a smile. I think I should be able to pass the written test in Sept based on that experience.

Thank you fpherj48 for kindly offering opportunity to scream along with you and others. Though the preceding are not reenactments of fiction, occurring yesterday, they were closely held secrets gnawing at my gut until now. Whew! I'm relieved. Now clear headed I think I will write a hub on etiquette - smile.


calpol25 profile image

calpol25 4 years ago from Edinburgh, Scotland, UK (At Home With My Wonderful Partner)

Hi fpherj48 I know exactly where your coming from, I vent all the time and makes you feel so much better once its out of your system. Then we find something else to vent about lol - (vicious circle me thinks)

Really enjoyed this hub am voting up and huge thumbs up from me :)


Kareem Gantt profile image

Kareem Gantt 4 years ago from Florida

Aw man, I have told quite a few people off!! LOL! Venting is good for you. I't is much better than holding it in. But like Sunshine said, remember that after you have let out your steam, move on. Life is too short to stay angry. Great Hub and I voted up!!


fpherj48 profile image

fpherj48 4 years ago from Beautiful Upstate New York Author

I hear you loud and clear, Ms Sunshine. It's difficult to soar like an eagle amongst all the turkeys....but it's important that we do. Which is why we really NEED to vent to each other. A teapot without a steamhole...eventually explodes!! LOL Keep the peace, girl!


Sunshine625 profile image

Sunshine625 4 years ago from Orlando, FL

I try not to get pissed off since that's a wasted emotion and time consuming, but incompetent people really irk me. It seems like they always know where to find me just to irritate me. Also lack of common sense annoys me. Either you have common sense or you don't...there is no in between.

This hub is a great idea for people to come to and vent. You are right we all have something to clear the air about. Just remember to move on and don't allow others to control your emotions or moods. Oh yes, that annoys me also when I allow others to control my emotions, but luckily I have learned to get over it quicker. Life is too short. Spread the sunshine and kick the bad moods to the curb!:)

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working