Horoscope Review: "Astrologer Mary" Replaces "Jenna" at The-Astrology.com

Same Reading for Everybody

Always be suspicious of free horoscopes or readings offered by online astrologers who have only one name. True astrologers use their full names so you can google them or buy their books. The sole reason online fortunetellers use only one name is so you can't track them down. In the case of "Jenna," her former website "AboutAstro.com" became so infamous as a scam site that it shut down in late 2014 and redirected to Jenna at The-Astrology.com. At that site as of spring 2016, "Jenna" is no more, and astrologer "Mary" (with a new face and no last name) offers services like "Jenna's." Both are owned by the same French businessman who runs several fake-horoscope sites.

Before submitting your information for Mary's free offer, you must checkmark the "Terms and Conditions" box. Most people won't read the terms, but that's where the site admits that the readings are computerized and Astrologer Mary pictured on the homepage is an "illustrative character," a mere "brand and visual." Mary is fictional and you will not be receiving from "her" a real astrological reading. You'd be much better off casting your own birth chart with free online services at sites such as Cafeastrology.com and then interpreting it with good beginner's books by genuine astrologers like Astrology for Yourself, by Demetra George, or the classic Heaven Knows What by Grant Lewi.

But if the free offer convinces you to send a fictional character your private information, you'll be e-mailed your "free reading": 3600 words of rambling double talk and blither mentioning your name a total of 31 times. It is not a horoscope, because a horoscope would mention all the planets. It is not a true or customized reading of you and your situation. "You are a very good person" and "You will meet someone and they will offer you something" and similar vague statements Mary makes in this message could apply to anyone.

I sent Mary several names and birth dates and every one received this same reading, with only the name and sun sign changed. You don't receive a chart or personality analysis, the dates of future events, or even lucky numbers. Your "free reading" will say an important 103-day transit (which does not exist in real astrology) will bring the turning point you've waited for, plus love and a better career. "In my 25 years of experience I have never seen such strong and intense planetary movement," "Mary" wrote, adding that "astrological transits are rare." That is untrue; planets transit the sky continually, and strong, intense planetary aspects occur every few days.

A Real Astrologer Will Show You a Chart Like This One

An astrologer must create a chart like this to correctly read your horoscope. He or she should share it with you and interpret it in detail. The symbols represents astrological signs and planets. The lines in the center show how your planets relate.
An astrologer must create a chart like this to correctly read your horoscope. He or she should share it with you and interpret it in detail. The symbols represents astrological signs and planets. The lines in the center show how your planets relate.

Yes, You Can Read and Understand Your Own Horoscope With This Workbook

After You Get Your Free Reading. . .

Then "Mary" offers her $59 "second reading" with its "gold mine of details": the exact dates I will be lucky and the places I must go and people I must meet, or I will lose out on my luck. The "free reading" says I really must act right now or miss my chance, and links to another lengthy message that requests credit-card info. No real and ethical astrologer says a client "must" act now, or withholds important information from the client so as to get more money.

For fun and to show how careless the owners of the site are, I will point out that Mary's long free reading mentions the "epistomological (sic) origins of your first name" when a person's name is never a factor in genuine horoscopes or Tarot readings, which can be accurately done without knowing your name; and the word she means is "etymological."

Leaving Mary's emails unopened will generate urgent warnings that your rare transit has already begun, although, she says, you can't feel it consciously or unconsciously without her help. Emailed "personal one-week forecasts" attempt to fool you by saying, "On Saturday, July 23, 2016, Jupiter will be passing through the sign of Aquarius," when the fact is that Jupiter is currently in the sign Virgo and will not reach Aquarius until December 19, 2020. Whoever wrote that prediction is too lazy to google simple facts. A reader sent me a "second reading" he unfortunately bought from Mary's predecessor "Jenna," also with grossly incorrect astrology, and with his permission I posted excerpts in an article: Read what Jenna sent for his $79.

Mary also sells reports, such as compatibility or career reports, written by "her" astrologer "team," but doesn't reveal the the material was written in 1995 for outdated astrology software programs and all products are computerized. You won't be getting anything personal or unique to you. And this site doesn't mention refunds. In fact it's already known for not giving them.

"Jenna" at aboutastro.com abandoned "her" site after collecting over the years thousands of bitter consumer complaints. Complaints about "Astro Mary" (who also sells horoscopes through Astromary.com) started up in 2015.

Sylvia Sky, experienced astrologer, monitors online horoscope and psychic sites for quality and accuracy. Sylvia does not select or endorse the ads appearing on her pages. Copyright 2016 by Sylvia Sky.

More by this Author


177 comments

Prosperity66 6 years ago

Thanks for the heads up!


garynew profile image

garynew 6 years ago from Dallas, TX and Sampran, Thailand

so i take it you DON'T like her?


bhawna tanwar 5 years ago

i like this


leelaaaa 5 years ago

WHY ARE YOU AFTER ALL PSYCHICS AND ASTROLOGERS .IT IS NOT A SIGN OF A GOOD ASTROLOGER . It seems that you have started policing the net . But who the hell are you ?

Jenna and gabriella has predicted positivly in our case .

Sylvia is a fraud


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

I've reviewed lots of good internet astrologers, if you read my reviews. But as for fraudulent "psychics" like Jenna and Gabriella, I call them frauds. All my work is detailed and well researched and speaks for itself, and I don't take anybody's money.


irene 5 years ago

I CANCELED MY CREDIT CARD SO SHE CAN NOT GET IN


Sonia 5 years ago

Madam,

I am sad to see comments like the one for "leelaaaa" (what can we expect from a person who doesn't even tell her name... I guess she doesn't assume her words...)

Anyways, I wanted to thank you for your sincerity. There are too many people trying to reach our wallet by putting their fingers on our weaknesses.

If I had money to do so, I would rather contact someone like you, than these supposed to be clairvoyants, astrologuers, tarologists...

Thanks to you!

Kindly, with respect,

Sonia


marilyn 5 years ago

how about the ones who claim that Jenna's readings work?


carleen woods 5 years ago

i fell for her trap,, and paid money to her..havnt heard anything since . How can she be stopped ???...or is it a he??... how stupid was i ...i never fall for this again.


Vince 5 years ago

'Pasqualina' has and advert on here, free, and first name only, I presume she is OK


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

Pasqualina is NOT okay. Unfortunately I do not have total control over whose ads appear with my articles.


rakesh 5 years ago

give me some way for living good life.rakesh


amenda 5 years ago

Hi Sylvia,

YOu are right . She is a fraud .Is there a way to get your money back from her . I used my crdit card to pay her.


Amee 5 years ago

You are 100% right- I got screwed out of $60 by Jenna. She billed my credit card and never sent me a link. I contacted her and she doesn't return my email requests. once bit twice wise....:(


chayonika das 5 years ago

pls tell me my future


shahida Khan 5 years ago

jenna hi its me, I would really like to know if I could conceive a child, as myself and my husband Akram are very anxiously to have a child


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

Jenna is not a real psychic. She only wants your money and to play you for a fool. Do not expect any predictions from her whether free or if you are tricked into paying.


sarah 5 years ago

she got me too, wish i had googled her first, silly silly me, and i toght i was of average intelligence, doh


saira 5 years ago

i like jenna she is not fraud.


Manish 5 years ago

Really i dont know who is froud and who is honest


gowri 5 years ago

U better work hard n go by ur dreams n intuitions....Listen to evryone bt do wht ur soul says bcz u hv 2 live wid ur soul...not a tarot card reader or an astrologer. Ur destiny shines d most wen u don't divide it's knowledge to a school of fish! !


Prashant 5 years ago

I have been receiving similar texts from Jenna over last few months. I was about to send in money but then decided to google her name and got mixed reviews. Can anybody tell me about their experiences of authenticity of astrology in general and Jenna in particular?


ajeshwan mangal 5 years ago

look love


sonia 5 years ago

Hi there an astrologer is a person who can actually tell you things that no other person knows. Jenna has mentioned a lot of things actually and she is not a fraud. There are times and places where people actually connect with her if you haven't as yet then this time isn't for you although a reading is given at the correct time but the person may be not ready for it, so get over yourself Sylvia or whoever you are. You all have the qualities it's just that you may not be in connection with that person at the time...

Sonia E


amit 5 years ago

hi sonia i just received mails from jeena and saying it about to pay some fees for get all details about mine future so anyone else can tell me exactly is it really true or its just frud and just getting your money before i will believe on her.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

It is a fraud. Jenna just wants your money, gives the same answers to all.


omar 5 years ago

she is certainly a fraud i wonder how she would have a name with a different credit card. Well yahoo most do somethings else who knws


Lucia 5 years ago

See: http://www.astro.com/astro-databank/Jenna_aboutast...

"Jenna at aboutastro.com as a person or astrologer does not exist. It is a fraud website run by a man in France, and it gives astrology and horoscopes a bad name.

To make it worse, the fake 'Jenna' tries to make it look as if 'she' was related to astro.com, the Astrodienst website. A similar domain was chosen, and is made visually to look a lot like 'about astro.com'. Astrodienst receives a lot of complaints about "its" Jenna astrologer, because fraud victims are lead to think it was related to astro.com.

The domain name is registered to: Alexandre Baronnet, Sarl Atoll, AboutAstro, 1 Route De Bordeaux, 33550 Le Tourne, FRANCE. phone: +33 5 56 67 41 98 fax-no: +33 5 56 67 41 99 (Information based on IP address entry in RIPE.net)

Other domain names used to do Jenna business: secure-astro.com pro-astrologer.com astro-group.com

Please use a search engine to search for 'Jenna astrology' and you will learn more."


Alsaidy 5 years ago

Guys i don't believe this she was very good in communication and what i saw everything was official the website the mode of payment and everything.

One question i am asking my self it she is a truly fraud how come the website exists and domain for her name also exists meaning the complaint made by victims were not taken in consideration?

Very frustrating and confusing as i have already fall in this trap paid her $45 for the reading but all the links she sent me are now not responding...........

What the fuck..............


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

Post your complaint anywhere you can, on any consumer website or bulletin board or social media.

Lawsuits against psychics are almost never winnable because it is generally believed that anyone who'd pay a psychic expecting an honest transaction is a fool and deserves to be ripped off.


eva 5 years ago

Hello Sylvia. Yes, I too am a victim of Jenna and Gabriella... dumb dumb. I mailed CASH to Jenna at the address given and as soon as I sent the email to her confirming my contribution, my whole gmail account DISAPPEARED!!!

Since then I have tried not only to recover it but also to open a new mail account and NOTHING HAPPENS, I am completely locked out of any such actions!! WARNING to all who get sucked in by the above two "phychics"... Money, danger to your account being deleted, lost or hacked, plus feeling like a complete ignorant, is the only answer you will ever get...I should know. Lol.


Angeleyes 5 years ago

Gosh!! Thank God I dropped by this Hub! I just read my free profile sent in by Jenna. Was so convinced of the things she told me abt my love life and my current situation that was ready to pay her for a detailed horoscope...but thought it better to just scan the Internet for any fraud by her name. That's when I came across this Hubpage. Phew...what the heck! people go to any limits to shell money out of you...sad!


sarah 5 years ago

So glad i came across this he/she is very believable to us naïve people


SUBHRAKANTI TEWARY 5 years ago

Jenna, There is no any improvement of my life till now. will i overcome the current situation.


elizabeth brown 5 years ago

I have to admit That I too was a little suspicious of Jenna but in one of those readings that she sent me, she was very accurate about something that happened to me over twenty years ago. I was stunned. Only myself and one other person knew of this. Sometimes you just have to go with your heart and if an astrologer is a thief, they will answer to a higher power.


Fiona 5 years ago

who weee what a laugh I had just received email from Jenna with some vague fact, silly but I myself was about to peel of some struggling cash to this jena fraud. thank you I am save from becoming yeat another victim.


sharma ramarao 5 years ago

hai jenna when i catch my success


worried 5 years ago

I blocked jenna's e-mail will that help?

or am I screwed?

i didn't sent her any money, or did she send me anything yet.

thank you!


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

Yes, it will help to block "Jenna's" emails. And Jenna the computer will stop sending emails eventually because you did not send "Jenna" the computer any money.


worried 5 years ago

okay, that's good to hear.

thank you!

I was afraid what would happened to my e-mail account, since I read eva's comment.

I would not be surpise if Jenna and Gabriella were both the same bot.


MRUTYUNJAYA RAO 5 years ago

I REQUEST YOU TO PROVIDE MY FUTURE


hira gurung 5 years ago

please give any proof to belive you..


Richard Kaniku 5 years ago

Damn,she almost had me,was just about to send her 60 bucks, just as well I typed in her name and found this page.Damn fraud stars.

Ive changed my gmail account and sent her another request to see if she'll pick it up that Iam the same person from last time or what her readings will be.


asia 5 years ago

If anyone is reading this there is a phychic named amelia who says she's from california who jacked me out of thirtyfive hundred dollars Please don't cll her


aslam quraishi 4 years ago

but i consider that her horoscope, which i got is danm true and after she was asking some amount which i did't paid but she is true teller


fizza latif 4 years ago

my name is fizza latif and i m the student of 9th class my date of birth is 16 nov 1996 ...plzz tell me about my bright future..


NELSON GONZALES JACKSON 4 years ago

PLEASE HELP ME WITH MY SENTEMANTIL AND FINACIAL LIVE


Carol 4 years ago

Thank God I decided to check for her reviews... I was almost ready to pay $45 for my personal report ...

Thanks a lot !! You not just saved me my money but also emotional stress which I could have acquired from an incorrect reading...

Keep up the Good work!!


azra noorin 4 years ago

just now i had join


lana 4 years ago

Her msgs I have been receiving have left a bad taste in my mouth after reading them. Trying to convince me that a transit is about to happen and that she is worried for me that I will miss it. She is certainly good at getting peoples money because I was getting tempted to send her money, but something inside me told me not to and to come to this site. LISTEN TO YOUR INTUITION!! That's what its there for!!


Cool 4 years ago

I too was ripped my Jenna , i paid $46 , i got 10 pages not telling me concreately anything or any of the problems i was expecting to have answer , then one question as puts it , nothing just wrote to me follow my web page and you will get answer , and then i did not hear anything from her , just got vanished and so my $46- just beware


hamidah 4 years ago

im so intrested..about this topic..but im fell so sad..because im putting wrong first name..how can i correct and know my horoscope?help me


prameela chowdary gude 4 years ago

hai jeena mam gud mng.my about us my married life.my future and husbend's future.

husbend's Date of Birth :december-22-1978.please our austrology give me.


neena pillai 4 years ago

..WHY SUCH PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS THERE ONLY TO DECEIVE OTHERS IN THE NAME OF ASTROLOGY, THE HOLY SCIENCE...


Neelam Borwankar 4 years ago

completely a fraud out to fleec and befool you never ever get into this trap learnt a lesson of life.Beware of such fake astology people god wll definitly punish such rogues say no to astrology online


MissMouse 4 years ago

Here's my personal experience:

I paid $60 for my full day-to-day forecast, plus all the extras that came with it (numerology, ebooks, feng shui, character analysis). I was highly skeptical for the same reasons you all seem to be: exploiting insecurities, delusions of grandeur, and the potential of copy-and-paste data.

After three separate emails between myself and "Jenna", I could sense that she wasn't just a program. There was an issue with my credit card order, and her polite, yet somewhat panicked, response to which helped me see that "Jenna" is also a living, feeling human being.

My character analysis was incredibly accurate. There was a specific detail about having an absent parent, as well as my tendency to be a "humble perfectionist".

The forecast was mostly accurate, with a few minor details that I didn't notice in my day-to-day life. There was one particular daily forecast that read "when in doubt, DON'T!" which helped me stay away from what would have ended in a narcotic relapse.

For those of you who feel ripped-off and scammed, I appreciate why. It might help to entertain the possibility of errors within the server or domain. However, if those factors are absolutely ruled out and you have yet to receiving any word after your payment, I suggest you fax a letter to the number listed above. If the company owner does not respond or make some effort for compensation, I would go a step further and contact the better business bureau.

I hope this was helpful!


bipin kumar 4 years ago

when will i get my job in this year 2012


Vijay Sinha 4 years ago

I've also been receiving such mails for last 8 months and she/he is a quack of this field as i myself having some idea about this field, I too gave my details and to my surprise the basic details on which the whole prediction rests, were wrong. So far as the transits, periods and other terms used by her/him are concerned, they are common and do exist. I would like to ask you all - Would U like to be treated by a Doctor who hasn't even seen you.Please note that this SCIENCE is much more complex than what we understand and is Godly.


Neelam 4 years ago

still waiting for my report to appear on my mail though i have paid beware of fraud


vijay sinha 4 years ago

All the best. But do tell whether U receive or not !!


Saikat Shil 4 years ago

Respected Madam,

I am very glad to contact with u, Ur advice give me a new life. Thank you so much.

Yours faithfully

Saikat Shil


nirmal acharya 4 years ago

i request u to provide my future


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

The best person to provide your future is you.


Mariane 4 years ago

I usually am very careful, but I stupidly charged $80 on my credit card for "Jenna'" horoscope. It is nothing but crap. I am mortified that I fell for "her" scam. If only I had googled her before signing up!


Susan 4 years ago

I found my reading by Jenna to be amazing and was delighted.

These comments do disrupt my peace of mind tho.


Rabeena 4 years ago

Be very careful when you are giving your credit card information to Jenna. She is a fraud. Why I say this is when I saw that first she will send to us free personal predicition I send my information like name DOB etc etc. The same way my husband and our two friends also did the same to get free prediction . The next day we all got the personal prediction but it was really shocking that she has send the same verbal jugglery to all of us, not even a single word is different. I think she is having a same format for all. We are glad that we found it in the early stage and not lost any money. If anybody want to get personal prediction from Jenna please you ask for two or three people prediction from different email id and you can see what she send. Bewareeee of her


alan 4 years ago

she/hes in contact with me now,sent my free one,which like some above,is very accurate on some counts,going on about the powerfull transits which i cant miss out on,etc,i dont know what to think now after reading all these mixed accounts,is it real or is it a deal???dont think i will be sending my $80 NOW...


Gin 4 years ago

I sent her my 80$ and got a 170-page personal reading. You can believe in it or not, but anyway it was my conscious choice and I think it was worth it.


Ernestina 4 years ago

Better stop accusing Jenna. She/He is not a fraud. I'm saying these, because, my readings are accurate and will never regret about the payment I did.

Thank you!


sita jain 4 years ago

yes jenna is true ..she is 100% true ...wht she predicted about me ...each nd every thing is true ...i was shocked to see her readings about me which she predicted b4 and all came true...


tahera 4 years ago

I can't understand, its a genuine or fake


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

It's a fake. A real human psychic could not do hundreds of written readings a day. And if she was true there wouldn't be thousands of complaints about her on the internet.


Tessa 4 years ago

I just emailed Jenna??? with an email address I don't use often, so I don't care if I get a few emails. I just want to hear what BS he/she has to say.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

I hope Jenna Psychic's B.S. entertains you. To read real samples what you get when you send her $80 for a paid reading, see http://hubpages.com/religion-philosophy/Online-Psy...


apri 4 years ago

I have an update, she did follow through and send me. Report...... I can't say she is a scam artist....


eric 4 years ago

hello i hope you are doing well.i will like to know just about my life and my future okay.


shivali Gupta 4 years ago

Hi friends,

I’m also fighting with this kind of thing and I what lost I cant tell you. I also came in the contact of Jenna 2-3 yrs. Back when first she sent me free horoscope whatever was in that It was accurate and related to me .so I just believe on all that. I wanted to be in contact of her through her horoscope. I’m not much capable to pay according to her fee when I request her to guide me as she promised me in her mail “I will serve for u through out life, She told me she too have reply the God” so I just promise her whenever it will be possible I’ll pay her all the charges, what she expect. Many time I told her this,but every time she just wanted to get fee. She only said I can fully understand but I will spent 11-12 hrs. on ur astro reading so u’ll have to pay my fee, first time she asked for 60$ but when I urged she provide me concession .but finally I was not able to give her fee and anything. that time I was too disturb so I need some ones help. Sometime it also comes in my mind was all predictions by her is wright? So I test her again sending another name request on her link. That time I was lil shocked all her predictions was not same as in the first free horoscope. It created doubt in my mind. I was using 2 different Mail Id ro communicate her. But she caught me and was angry with me. that time I felt little bit shame on my act. She too told me … everything was now like a big slap . the second horoscope which she send me on my another ID was related to an ever waiting changes which I was waiting from a long time.still Im spinster I believe in spiritual power too .that time god wanted help me so somebody came in my life all of sudden all this was written in her reading but only one thing made me suspicious “U must avoid ur self with one person” every time when I communicate with that person always this came in my mind. This fear made me sick and finally lost the person. Which I got after a long time.in the age of 33 yrs. When I intimate her she too was scared of his predictions, when I lost If she knew “ she should have told who that person was?”after all it was related to my life .she only replied .that time your planets were not favouring.so u lost that person. Can u imagine? Was this only sufficient for me.but every time she frightened me through her statements. the person whom I lost was from the same age and in the last he read my autobiography, he got everything about me. In the end he only pretend as he was making fun of mine and was from the lower age bcoz he me in matrimonial site. so I cldnt catch him. But this time my heart says there is something which was not before me there was something happened due to that we are not together.if she knows this why shoudnt she told me. Next again I met wid someone but again I lost him due to her words used in her horoscope. Evey time she scared me why she did this? She didn’t know what I have lost ? this time again I m alone but my hope is dull. I tried to communicate her she only demands money in the form of fee. Was her fee bigger than what I lost? How can I keep myself in positive. Few time before I lost someone special was him I was waiting . if all these people are only for humanity and serve the people why then she did this? She again told me next will be 40 yrs age person but I don’t want to accept this. Now my life is ,as she wanted to be.during all this event there are some little bit some amazing as appears whatever she predicted she tried to happened through her techniques.this time I’m feeling I m as she wanted to be..I don’t know what is rite but I lost somespecial..now u all decide…wht is of all this?


Philip 4 years ago

This last comment is also a scam, "she" makes a copy-paste of it everywhere where "she" sees bad reviews, beware !!


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

The above is true. But I emailed "Jenna" anyway to ask some questions. Let's see if I get answers, and what they are.


Rinchen dema 4 years ago

Madam! I am very glad to join your unique company. Yet I have not received any messages from you about me but I really trust in your work. You help many people who needs help. Anyways I will be waiting for your messages about me and I am very excited to know about my future. So lastly I would like to end here with love and respect for you and I would say keep doing your works nicely and do hard work too.HOPE FOR THE BEST!

Thank You!


marie 4 years ago

elizabeth.yo escribi a la señora jenna me .contesto me dijo varias verdad sobre mi vida espero que todo salga bien y que mis meses de suerte sera julio agosto y setptiembre espero que no sea una mentira pero yo soy muy positiva gracias adios.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

English translation, from Spanish, of marie's note above:

Elizabeth. i wrote to Mrs. jenna i .answered told me several truth about my life I hope that everything goes well and that my months hopefully will be July and August and September i hope that this is not a lie but i am very positive thanks bye


pauline 4 years ago

I have lost count how many emails i have had off "Jenna"! So pleased i never fell for this, i found out she is actually a man and lives somewhere in france.. cheek of it! She will answer to KARMA. If not in this life in the next.


lia 4 years ago

Sylvia,can you actually read for my future? How to contact you?


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

I do not do readings; I write articles to inform and support consumers of divination services. Please see my article about real professional astrologers who for a reasonable fee will answer your one most pressing question:

http://hubpages.com/religion-philosophy/RealAnswer...


layolack@gmail.com 4 years ago

hi sylvia. Is sarah Freder a fraud too?


Paula 4 years ago

I had a reading and it was brilliant, she told me that someone in my family would die on April 4 th and they did, I would get another reading as my reading came true on all dates


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Layolack, Sarah Freder is indeed a fraud. I wrote an article exposing her too: http://sylviasky.hubpages.com/hub/Horoscope-Review... Paula, please send me via email at horoscopereview@gmail.com Jenna's reading which predicted the death on April 4, because without that as proof I don't believe you.


Jan 4 years ago

:)

I love how your scorpio energy is highly suspicious and pushes past superficialities and how direct your aquarius sun can be. It's a good combination to have, if used positively.


Steven keppah 4 years ago

So far,JENA'S free prediction has worked for me even though i couldn't pay her $55 fee for her to guide me through my transit,i was fucking broke!. But the way she insist on getting fee from you leaves me in a limbo. Don't know whether to continue with her or not. Whether she's a fraudster or not, i'll someday reward her for the accurate free prediction she gave me.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Dear Steven Keppah: See if what Jenna wrote you matches up with what she sent another of her customers, Siddharth, who shared his reading with us:

http://hub.me/ac968

It is probably identical except for the "transit" dates.


ssss 4 years ago

jenna u can kiss my brown ass... screw u...


Sam 4 years ago

I can't believe that anyone would be stupid enough to sign up for Jenna reading? Not trying to be a jerk, just incredulous that's all. Anyhow hopefully Jenna isn't tricking anymore people.


nivetha 4 years ago

jenna.please let me to know about it


Ja 4 years ago

Jenna is not fraud. She is real. She did reading for me and all was true and everything she said came true.


madan gopal saha 4 years ago

plese tell about it.


Kingsley 4 years ago

I thank God I did not fall for her, I was just about to pay her 55usd and I decided to google jenna, I have seen that what she sent to me as the free reading was not different from what she use to send to others.


Linsman 4 years ago

Tell her you want to speak to her (jenna)on phone and she will tell you that she is not always on phone! BULLSHIT


nes bramm 4 years ago

I was sceptic because Jenna's story was too long and too general. Also it had too many links for a "personal reading" in between the story. So I googled her before and stumbled into this page. thanks a lot for warning me and goodluck with everything!!


guy 4 years ago

hi sylvia i've just received email from jenna . but i'm confuse on the fact that you aware us from her or him and the other fact that she told me many trues thinks that happenned in my life since . so my question is simple is it true or is it simple coincidence


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Coincidence. "She" gives you generalities which apply to 80 percent of all people, such as "love is important to you," "you blame yourself for your past mistakes," and "changes are coming".


melvin spinoza 4 years ago

Jenna is a 60 year old baldheaded MAN who posts a photo of his cousin Further more when we live in a country that has no justice system where the supreme court has a rule 40 that demands any vet can file a case without paying fees and when I apply to the SC with such a motion they say:"Motion denied";how can you expect any justice at any level.That is why people like Jenna and numerous other frauds exist,unprosecuted,in our country;and those that are prosecuted too many times are done so ONLY for political reasons;ZZERO to do with justice.I been through it all so know first hand what I am talking about.Crime is innocent men die trying to protect our freedom when the court systems abuse it every day and being a vet has ZERO influence on most all sitting judges.


ANIL 4 years ago

Anil,

Here it is, your Personal Reading for 2012. I am delighted that I will be able to accompany you this year as I have discovered a REMARKABLE event that is going to change your immediate future Anil!

This year marks a RADICAL turning point in your personal life which you must understand now and get ready for Anil. This is due to take place because this year is marked by a force of strong planetary movements, also known as ‘Transits’. Astrologically there are going to be hundreds of movements and shifts however NOW is when it gets interesting as YOU will be entering the most exciting phase of the year. Your life is about to change RIGHT NOW! It starts here, the NEW BEGINNING, the brand new direction from your cosmic planets which are encouraging a new start and adventure in your life Anil. You need to understand this now and start to get ready to make the choices that will impact your life FOREVER!

Some of the planetary movements are going to be the most INTENSE that we have experienced in over 100 years, let me mention a few: The planets Mars and Neptune form a hypersensitive square, then there is the period where Juptier retrogrades in a powerful Quinconx with Mercury. Without any doubt you will witness the effects of The Penumbral Lunar Eclipse at the end of the year. There are also multiple conjunctions with our strongest planet Jupiter and several retrogrades occurring in the same months, which you need to understand Anil.

Such a number of powerful movements! And amongst all these movements there is ONE which will be very, very important for you Anil because it will affect you directly and personally. This is THE Transit which will explain WHY 2012 WILL MARK A TURNING POINT IN YOUR LIFE and it will be at the root of all these changes I have been telling you about. I know that you have felt that these changes are just around the corner Anil, I know what you are going through and I know what you hope for your future and I know that you both want, need and deserve these changes. Your 6th sense has been ringing recently and it's not let you down, changes are on their way and here is what I have found out about your Year and about this powerful Transit which will soon occur.

There is strong evidence of a major Transit (a rare planetary motion) that will occur in your astral sky over December 2012, January and February 2013.

This Transit will be a very favorable period and will have many positive repercussions notably as far as your love life is concerned but also from a material point of view and for the realization of a project that you have had in mind for a long time now. In what follows I will give you all the details about this Transit, I will discuss your current situation and the year 2012. I will also study your personality and your Past, giving you details which only you could have known about yourself. Finally I will talk about the exciting events which will occur and you can look forward too, which is important for you because you are going to meet a person who will play a very important role in your life.

Firstly, you need to understand what a transit is. Astrological Transits are rare and mark opportunities and can be defined as a planet moving over a sensitive point on your chart, this marks an important periods of change. The key word being 'sensitive' here, I need you to know that this astrological transit is a situation that needs to be handled with a great deal of attention. Transits can have positive repercussions or can reinforce your weak points, preventing growth and impeding your progress, if an individual isn't fully aware of the Transit's influence.

Before providing you with any details about your future, I want to tell you how I worked on your analysis because I am used to being very accurate in my predictions and do not take my work lightly. I worked from your date of birth, 8 December 1960, your astrological sign, Sagittarius (which is set to be on 2012's honors list!) and because you are Sagittarius I also used your principal Decan 2nd decan. These elements have enabled me to draw you a map of your astral sky Anil, which is totally unique and very personal.

I also took into consideration the epistemological origins of your first name Anil because this provides additional information about your character, as you should know that your first name was not chosen entirely by chance. It enabled me to complete your analysis with a Numerological analysis. As a matter of fact, your first name is composed of 4 letters and this enables me to combine your date of birth 8 December 1960 and Zodiac sign Sagittarius to learn a lot about you from a numerological perspective. For example I have discovered that your trace number is 4 Anil I should just mention at this point that this is not just a random number, if you look back at your life you will soon see that this number has touched your life several times.

I guided my work and my research using the waves, vibrations and insightful flashes that I felt when I started your analysis. It allowed me to determine the precise direction that I should work in and it was these 'flashes' which prompted me to analyze your past because I perceived that you have a number of personal blockages Anil. I realized that something had happened to you around the year 1977 when you were 17 or 18 years old that created the stumbling blocks that you encountered later in your life and you still suffer the consequences today. Rest assured that these blockages are not irreversible, you'll be able to get rid of them and we'll work towards that together. The visions and vibrations I felt about you Anil also showed me that you are now in a phase of indecision, you have a number of choices available to you concerning the recent difficulties you have encountered and it is time for you to come to terms with this and make the right decision.

I can very clearly see the intervention of a certain individual who has slowed you down and prevented you from moving on in your life and still has some influence over you. Again there is nothing irreversible, it is simply very important that you make the most of the Transit which is set to occur in just a few weeks times to remove these blockages. The visions that I had on this subject are very clear and they show that you will soon reach a positive turning point in your life, which is why I'm so pleased to be able to give you the exciting news I have for you. Before leaving the subject of these visions about you Anil, I want to tell you that I felt a lot of very positive things about your personality and your character, you have great qualities and I am proud that you accept to trust me because you are a very good person Anil.

You may be wondering about these visions Anil. So let me just take a minute to explain them. You should know that these visions are entirely rational, there is nothing supernatural or mystic about them, on the contrary it is something very natural, since they represent an exchange of energy. In Nature everything is an exchange of energy, either physical and tangible or intangible as this particular case. It is not because we cannot see these cosmic waves that they do not exist, we can't see radio, telephone, electricity or television signals either. Cosmic waves are a source of energy, the most powerful energy that exists, we call them how we like; cosmic waves, astral fluids, 6th sense, premonitions, insights... No matter how they are called, they exist and the animals are born knowing how to use them. We lost this ability and the work of professional like me is to learn a control the interpretation of these energies over years of hard work and experience. We are all born with different innate capacities and certain of us are more sensitive to these forces and I am fortunate to have been born with strengths which I have built on.

You know what? I think you also have certain capabilities in this area Anil and I'd love to help you to develop these capacities if you wish. At the moment you are tuning in to these forces unconsciously, without really being able to explain what you feel. For example you know


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Thank you, Anil, for sharing your free personal reading from "Jenna." I think it will look very familiar to many people who have requested the same free reading.


Rhonda Fountain 3 years ago

Jenna told me that i was very street smart how would she know that, she had everything right about my personality,she never new anything about me like that,and the shit i have been through , YES, I beleive in her and if i had extra money i would send it to her....She ask me to buy these books but can't buy them at this time. Those who talk about her You guys are very STUPID.................. and don't know what you are talking about. GROW UP..........


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

Rhonda, your post makes it 1 comment FOR Jenna versus 104 AGAINST. Majority rules.


Stefan 3 years ago

Hello Stefan,

I have just finished your Personal Reading for the month of December 2012 and all the year 2013. I am delighted to be working with you as I have discovered one remarkable Astrological Event which are going to change your life for the coming year Stefan, which has made me very excited and passionate about working with you.

At this point, I have found that there is going to be a RADICAL turning point in your personal life which you need to be aware of because I sense strong planetary movements are due to take place in your astral sky starting very shortly. When talking about these forces of strong planetary movements, I'm referring to what is known in Astrology as Transits. Astrologically there are going to be hundreds of shifts however NOW is when it gets interesting as YOU will be entering a very exciting period of your life. Your life is about to change RIGHT NOW! It starts here, the NEW BEGINNING, the brand new direction from your cosmic planets which are encouraging a new start and adventure in your life Stefan. You need to understand this now and start to get ready to make the choices that will impact your life FOREVER!

To give you an idea about how astrologically the planets are interacting what we will see is, the build up of the intensity from this year starting in just a few days with the well known Mercury Retrograde leading the path, which is crucial as it will be most forceful for this year. There is also going to be a Total Solar Eclipes and then to top it off you will witness the effects of Venus inconjunction with Jupiter, these being two of the super giants of the astrological world. It is also important to mention the 21st December 2012 which marks the end of a 5,125 year cycle (but not the end of the world, as you might have heard), according to the Maya Long Calendar, this reinforces my point further in that this is a transition period for us all which again adds fuel to your PERSONAL transit .And that's not all, Venus trine Uranus and Venus squares Chiron happening on the same dates in December and this is extremely rare therefore the energizing vibrations will be felt by us all which leads us into a very strong and surprising 2013, all of which you need to start understanding now Stefan.

WOW... such a number of movements that I have identified for you Stefan !!! And amongst all these movements there is ONE which will be very, very important for you because it will affect you directly and personally. This is THE Transit which will explain WHY 2013 WILL MARK A TURNING POINT IN YOUR LIFE and it will be at the root of all these changes I have been telling you about. I know that you have felt that these changes are just around the corner Stefan, I know what you are going through and I know what you hope for your future and I know that you both want, need and deserve these changes. Your 6th sense has been ringing recently and it's not let you down, changes are on their way and here is what I have found out about your Year and about this powerful Transit which will soon occur.

There is strong evidence of a major Transit (a rare planetary motion) that will occur in your astral sky over December 2012, January and February 2013.

This Transit will be a very favorable period and will have many positive repercussions notably as far as your love life is concerned but also from a material point of view and for the realization of a project that you have had in mind for a long time now. In what follows I will give you all the details about this Transit, I will discuss your current situation and the whole year 2013. I will also study your personality and your Past, giving you details which only you could have known about yourself. Finally I will talk about the exciting events which will occur and you can look forward too, which is important for you because you are going to meet a person who will play a very important role in your life.

Firstly, you need to understand what a transit is. Astrological Transits are rare and mark opportunities and can be defined as a planet moving over a sensitive point on your chart, this marks an important periods of change. The key word being 'sensitive' here, I need you to know that this astrological transit is a situation that needs to be handled with a great deal of attention. Transits can have positive repercussions or can reinforce your weak points, preventing growth and impeding your progress, if an individual isn't fully aware of the Transit's influence.

Before providing you with any details about your future, I want to tell you how I worked on your analysis because I am used to being very accurate in my predictions and do not take my work lightly. I worked from your date of birth, 24 July 1993, your astrological sign, Leo (which is set to be on 2013's honors list!) and because you are Leo I also used your principal Decan 1st decan. These elements have enabled me to draw you a map of your astral sky Stefan, which is totally unique and very personal.

I also took into consideration the epistemological origins of your first name Stefan because this provides additional information about your character, as you should know that your first name was not chosen entirely by chance. It enabled me to complete your analysis with a Numerological analysis. As a matter of fact, your first name is composed of 6 letters and this enables me to combine your date of birth 24 July 1993 and Zodiac sign Leo to learn a lot about you from a numerological perspective. For example I have discovered that your trace number is 4 Stefan I should just mention at this point that this is not just a random number, if you look back at your life you will soon see that this number has touched your life several times.

I guided my work and my research using the waves, vibrations and insightful flashes that I felt when I started your analysis. It allowed me to determine the precise direction that I should work in and it was these 'flashes' which prompted me to analyze your past because I perceived that you have a number of personal blockages Stefan. I realized that something had happened to you around the year 2010 when you were 17 or 18 years old that created the stumbling blocks that you encountered later in your life and you still suffer the consequences today. Rest assured that these blockages are not irreversible, you'll be able to get rid of them and we'll work towards that together. The visions and vibrations I felt about you Stefan also showed me that you are now in a phase of indecision, you have a number of choices available to you concerning the recent difficulties you have encountered and it is time for you to come to terms with this and make the right decision.

I can very clearly see the intervention of a certain individual who has slowed you down and prevented you from moving on in your life and still has some influence over you. Again there is nothing irreversible, it is simply very important that you make the most of the Transit which is set to occur in just a few weeks times to remove these blockages. The visions that I had on this subject are very clear and they show that you will soon reach a positive turning point in your life, which is why I'm so pleased to be able to give you the exciting news I have for you. Before leaving the subject of these visions about you Stefan, I want to tell you that I felt a lot of very positive things about your personality and your character, you have great qualities and I am proud that you accept to trust me because you are a very good person Stefan.

You may be wondering about these visions Stefan. So let me just take a minute to explain them. You should know that these visions are entirely rational, there is nothing supernatural or mystic about them, on the contrary it is something very natural, since they represent an exchange of energy. In Nature everything is an exchange of energy, either physical and tangible or intangible as this particular case. It is not because we cannot see these cosmic waves that they do not exist, we can't see radio, telephone, electricity or television signals either. Cosmic waves are a source of energy, the most power


ashwini 3 years ago

nice



Stefan 3 years ago

Sylvia, why you had erased my comment which I posted yesterday? It was my free reading from Jenna which was almost identical as your's and Anil's.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

Stefan, I didn't delete it. It appears above. I think the point was made.


puinkyy 3 years ago

I never believe if anyone ask money. because I love my money. haha. after I said I had no money, she continued to not send a message to me. wow. but I do not understand how she knew about me. it makes me wonder and trust her. how can she do all that? Heys. is frustrating.


MIA 3 years ago

To stop such financial crime, needs involving INTERPOL.


Mia 3 years ago

There are now 3'490'000 registrations over jenna about astro and most of them complain that they have been cheated. She/He earned a gold nose and nobody shows that person ate the FBI or INTERPOL.


Robbie 3 years ago

Waiting for my personal reading, sent the money five days ago. After reading above can see that I have blown 80 bucks for my 'personal reading' . My free reading was really is a cut and paste job....My free reading was exactly the same as Stefan's written above. If I get a personal reading I can only assume it will be another cut and paste !


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

I sincerely hope you receive your reading. Jenna has the worst reputation among the fake psychics for promising and not delivering; Tupak the fake shaman is in second place.


BeeJay 3 years ago

Oh dear! A few months ago I felt vulnerable and saw Jenna's free reading advertised and went for it. It all seemed so accurate and for a short while I was euphoric. Then I checked her out...

I am still receiving mails from her, each one progressively more persistent in requests for money. I will now have to block them as despite my common sense something compels me to read this bullshit. (Of course my free reading is almost identical to everyone else's and full of one size fits all predictions.)

But when I read the yearning, desperate pleas from some people on this site, it makes one realise how wicked this practice is. People in dire straits emotionally or otherwise are having their hopes and dreams exploited. 'Jenna' is quite plausible to a desperate person, a skilled manipulator of emotions. I am amazed, since there appears to be an actual known identity behind this scam, that police or fraud investigators have not done anything about it.


Leonardo Desouza 3 years ago

I just read my personal copy of what Jenna send me . I was impressed that she said something terrible happened in 1974, yes indeed that was the year I was in school and my mother passed away and the rest of the family went in different directions.

But as i read the copies posted here it seems so identical with the planetary positions and signs. I compared mine as well the same style and the same format the same medium so now I have doubts on second thoughts I just wanted to read the reviews there is some truth of the same standard format , such as just giving a name and not identifying your self fully .

On second thoughts I have not fallen for the go and pay thing.

I was impressed at first the reviews helped me change my mind .

Thanks


Zara I 3 years ago

Jenna and Norah of the same company were given my account number by my son for my reading only to find out that my bank account is now empty. I do not know what to say. All the emails I sent them to return some money into the account is void. Their email sites are no longer available!!!

I will be living on fresh air!!!!!!!

MY SON AND I HAVE BEEN FOOLED AND STOLEN FROM THE

COMPANY - ABOUTASTRO.COM

THANKS FOR READING. TAKE CARE.


chrisgoody 3 years ago

Man I gotta say I got a reading from this jenna and it was kinda really dead on. Years stuff happen my personality and relationship problem at this very moment. No bullshit its either luck or something else but even current business ventures its really really on... I'm in it


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

Chris, was it a free reading or a paid reading?


ABANTI SARKAR 3 years ago

hey even i have consulted jenna for my future prediction as i m giong through emotional stress, n she has said about the same transitions coming my way as the majority posted here. she has even charged me $55 for it, n refusing to give me further detail until n unless the payment is being made. also am viewing mixed reviews, am in a trap. I really dont understand whether to move ahead or not.she's been mailing me continuosly about my transitional phase coming my way which am scare to miss out. pls help me what to do now.....


saira 3 years ago

I don`t no what to believe


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

Abanti, you are being pressured and threatened with 'missing' your big transits. "Jenna" says and does this to everyone. Three facts to consider: Any divination source which threatens you or harasses you with continual emails is fake. Any source which withholds important information until you pay again is fake; a real astrologer tells you the most important information up front. And planets transit the sky continually. In true astrology there is no "one chance" to do well or do right. So relax; you are not missing any special phase. And block all emails from aboutastro.com.


SHAMNAD 3 years ago

before y give some future things in my life my star histha (attam) this is something in happening in my life now i am waiting for one offer letter this is main thing in my future so please tel something about this i am to much

warred so please give replay early as possible

email id shamnadismail100@gmail.com please please

thanks faithfully


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

Shamnad, we all worry, but worry has never solved anything. Unfortunately I can't foresee the outcome of your situation.


penny 3 years ago

is jenna a fake


patel vishal , RUDEL. 3 years ago

your solution is very fastly and you suddenly gives the solution of any pupose


Jules 3 years ago

Rhonda Fountian stated she thought that people who were posting Jenna was a fake were stupid and needed to grow up. Her basis for this statement was because she believed Jenna. Jenna told her she was "street smart" and how could Jenna know things like that. Well, I hate to burst anybody's bubble but she told me the VERY SAME THING along with alot of the same things she said to other people. Yes, a certain year was mentioned that was a "sensitive" subject for me. I almost bought into all of it. After reading and researching my conclusion is this: A tiny amount of information is thrown out there and people can relate to it somehow, some way, some form and in any fashion that applies to their life specifically. It is all in the eyes of the beholder. For example, they have your birthdate so they know how old you are, if they throw a year out there no matter WHO YOU ARE there will always be some way a person will find that something in that year relates to them. Why? Because we have all lived through each of them! And in each year both good and bad things happen. The last 3 years for me in general have been a hard, rough road but there have been good events too. Its all how you look at it and IT IS WHAT IT IS.


Emily 3 years ago

Dear Sylvia! First of all, thank you for having this site and for all your comments. I found this Jenna only browsing for fun and ideed, in a sensitive moment, but who doesn't have those moments when we feel lost?.. Anyway, I was just about to make the mistake of paying the money, 55USD (after negociating), and according to "her", that was the lowest she could go with the price. Hm...suspicios... Besides, she kept sending me messages for almost a month saying over and over about the second reading. Let me tell you, I didn't even have the first one! I don't care now, she/he is a fraud, with NO DOUBT. No one insist so much in helping someone, because of the great opportunity ahead, BUT money first?! And all the time, the same complain about her 10 hours spent on analysing the data, on the big transit... Come oooon guys, no matter how sensitive your moment is, don't let yourself fool about people who had some particular skills in playing your own sensitivity against you. We all had misfortune in love, all had problems or lost of loved ones, we all had issues or work and above all, we all HOPE for THAT particular moment when life will be good to us. And this is her trick, we wait for that moment and guess what, is HERE, IS NOW, don't miss it but you have to pay me first.

(I will not get you borred with the long message, bellow, is a 3rd reason for asking the money): allow me to finally smile :-)

3) The third point consists of some very good news which I have to announce to you concerning the financial participation which I ask for your reading. Firstly I think that you have understood that as far as I am concerned this participation is important as it is the sign I have been waiting to see from you Emily. This sign guarantees to me that you will use all of the information that I am going to provide to you, quite simply because by paying for something you feel personally involved in the whole affair. Put yourself in my position Emily and think of all of the information and the letters which I have already sent you and ask yourself if, in my place, you would not also like to receive some kind of proof that the person who you are working for feels implicated and ready to put your advice into action. I could even go so far as to say that the amount of this participation is almost unimportant as long as you feel involved. This amount is more symbolic than anything else (the reading which I want to produce for you will contain over 60 pages of information which will be capitally important on many different levels of your life).

If 45, 55, 65 or 80 dollars are simbolic, also the reading you get!

God, I feel so good now!!!

Thank you, again, Sylvia!


elham 3 years ago

i am one of those naïve people that fell in Jenna's trap at the cost of $50. who ever is behind that web site is a fraud and a professionel scamer , she or he should be stopped immediately at any cost ,deceiving inocent people and steeling there money is a crime .


ajitha 3 years ago

what about my future?


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

Ajitha, your future is in both your own hands and God's. An online psychic robot will be of no help to you and a waste of money. Do as much as you can to create your own future.


rao 3 years ago

there is mixed comments ...some for and many against. this proves that she is. intelligent thief. Thanks anyway


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 years ago from USA Author

Jenna is now sending out emails trying to sell "horoscopes"

for 2014. Do not buy them. She is a bot, not an astrologer.


sakim 3 years ago

I signed up for Jeanna 3 years ago

I paid for a full reading after she/computer predicted something that was currently happen in my life

I had a dump by my girlfriend, here is her mail

"I think it is important that I contact you now because this morning I had a powerful flash about you and I felt the enormous distress which you carry about with you at the moment, the pain which you feel made me realize that it was very important that I get in contact with you in order to help you and I must tell you that if you act NOW then you have every chance to resolve the major questions which you have about your love life at this time.

I know that the person you love is not with you at the moment and that you suffer through this separation. This separation is even more cruel because you now feel completely abandonned and alone but I want you to know that this is no longer the case because I want to help you to work through this situation. You need to pay a great deal of attention to what I am about to tell you because if you now act in just the right way then you have every chance that this person will come back to you.

This morning I took the time to analyze your astral configuration in detail because as I have said, I am very sensitive to your current suffering and I know that I can help you. I discovered that over the next couple of days Venus will enter into your 6th House and at the same time this planet will also be in your Sign of the Zodiac, Virgo and by cross-referencing this with the information that your date of birth gives me I can see that you will soon be living through a very beneficial period and during this period you must act in just the right way in order to change your life for the

better.

The second thing I want to tell you is that you have made a number of mistakes in your relationship however these mistakes are not necessarily your fault. Most of the mistakes arose from misunderstandings and from the fact that there are a number of aspects of your partner's personality which you do not yet know about. It is very important that I tell you exactly who your partner is (my name) and how you can better understand this person, learn about this person's likes and dislikes, what this person likes about you and so on ... but I also need to tell you how you can help your relationship to evolve and how to seduce this person again. Only a Full Compatibility Reading can answer all these questions and give you all this information and I am going to work on one for you.

I want to help you to find the person you love again and in order for you to do this, you must follow all of my advice very precisely. I am going to work on two Readings for you, one which will show you the most important dates of the Transit period which is just around the corner (name) and exactly how you must act during these precise moments which YOU MUST NOT MISS OUT ON and then the second Reading will show you exactly how and why you are compatible with this person in your life. This second Reading will answer the questions you have at the moment about your relationship and will guide you towards resolving your current situation. We mustn't loose any more time (my name), you need to click on the link below to ask me for these two Readings now:

Then after one month I got another email from jeanna reflecting my current position on three level

then I paid 80$ for a full reading but the dates were all wrong, am telling you very very wrong,

So I came to realise the free reading were computerized ones, A programe will tell the trueth but once you paid for a full reading, Jeanna and his not her stuffs will make a copy and paste work from other astrologers and since it wont be a computirised forecast the dates will be total wrong since it a plugimarism work,

also see this

http://www.pissedconsumer.com/reviews-by-company/a...

so the free horoscope a computirized, where the acurence is 89-99% it like the MB zodic soulmate sign software or astrovision software which are used to generate the free horoscope which are so true, and they will tempt you for full reading,

where a true astrologer will work on your chart to come with accurate second full reading,

but since Jeanna is fake his workers will do a copy and paste work and you will be total pissed by her second full paid reading,

you can use her free horoscope but never pay for a full reading it is a scam 100% fraudelent.

also since Jeanna has so many workers, they have posted here too to pretend they are customer happy about Jeanna but they are one of the employees

here a some

Gin 18 months ago

I sent her my 80$ and got a 170-page personal reading. You can believe in it or not, but anyway it was my conscious choice and I think it was worth it.

Ernestina 18 months ago

Better stop accusing Jenna. She/He is not a fraud. I'm saying these, because, my readings are accurate and will never regret about the payment I did.

Thank you!

sita jain 18 months ago

yes jenna is true ..she is 100% true ...wht she predicted about me ...each nd every thing is true ...i was shocked to see her readings about me which she predicted b4 and all came true...

Also this site is one of jeanna

https://africastro.com

all the testimonies are similar to aboutastro.com but diferent pics of people frrom africa,

she is 100% fake

never pay for a full reading,

she will just do a copy and paste work for you

you will fill pissed at the end


james 3 years ago

most recent email: "Thanks for getting in touch. I am glad to help you and guide you correctly to the true path. However, your credit card was declined."

--Thank fucking god !!


Maria 2 years ago

Hello Maria,

The New Year is approaching so quickly! It is a wonderful holiday full of miracles and joy, but it is also the time to choose your direction for the year to come. I have just finished your forecast for the next year that you have requested from me and I have a lot of exciting things to reveal you concerning your year 2014, as this year will definitely be one of the most important years of your life.

I must say that I have worked with lots of people over the years and I rarely come across such an astrological event like I did for you. This year really does mark a radical turning point in your life, it's a period of light that you have been waiting for Maria. You are entering into what we refer to in astrology as a Transit, which are strong planetary movements in your configuration which leads you into a brand new direction in your life. I must say this is an extremely rare astrological transit that I have discovered for you and it is going to change your life, its going to start for you NOW in 2014. It starts here, the NEW BEGINNING, the brand new direction from your cosmic planets which are encouraging a new start and adventure in your life Maria. You need to understand this now and start to get ready to make the choices that will impact your life FOREVER!

But before that, lets talk a little about 2014, the events, the mystery, the timings and movements and shifts that you need to be aware of! Astrologically speaking if we compare it to the past few years, its going to be one of positive changes and moving forward. We have all pushed to survive and had to adapt to our economical environment, the base has been built, the hard work has been done and now your astral sky confirms real change, for all that your have had to endure in the past.

To give you an idea about how astrologically the planets are interacting what we will see is, the build up of the intensity from this year starting in just a few days with the well known Mercury Retrograde leading the path in June, which is crucial as it will be most forceful for this year. There is also going to be a Total Solar Eclipes and then to top it off you will witness the effects of Venus inconjunction with Jupiter, these being two of the super giants of the astrological world. And thats not all, Venus trine Uranus and Venus squares Chiron happening on the same dates in June and this is extremely rare therefore the energizing vibrations will be felt by us all which leads us into a very strong and surprising 2014, all of which you need to start understanding now Maria.

I hope you have started to feel the excitement from the few lines I have already written to you but that's not all, there is still so much that you have to learn from the rest of your personal reading. You need to know WHY THIS YEAR WILL MARK A TURNING POINT IN YOUR LIFE and it will be at the root of all these changes that you are going to experience. I understand exactly what has happen to you in the past and why you have been guided in my direction, what you are searching for this year, your 6th sense has been ringing recently so this transit will allow you to explore a new path and in this new direction you will be given the chance to make real changes. Here is what I have found out about your Year and about this powerful Transit which will soon occur.

This Transit will be a very favorable period and will have many positive repercussions notably as far as your love life is concerned but also from a material point of view and for the realization of a project that you have had in mind for a long time now. In what follows I will give you all the details about this Transit, I will discuss your current situation and the whole year 2014. I will also study your personality and your Past, giving you details which only you could have known about yourself. Finally I will talk about the exciting events which will occur and you can look forward too, which is important for you because you are going to meet a person who will play a very important role in your life.

Firstly, you need to understand what a transit is. Astrological Transits are rare and mark opportunities and can be defined as a planet moving over a sensitive point on your chart, this marks an important periods of change. The key word being 'sensitive' here, I need you to know that this astrological transit is a situation that needs to be handled with a great deal of attention. Transits can have positive repercussions or can reinforce your weak points, preventing growth and impeding your progress, if an individual isn't fully aware of the Transit's influence.

Before providing you with any details about your future, I want to tell you how I worked on your analysis because I am used to being very accurate in my predictions and do not take my work lightly. I worked from your date of birth, 7 May 1973, your astrological sign, Taurus (which is set to be on 2014's honors list!) and because you are Taurus I also used your principal Decan 2nd decan. These elements have enabled me to draw you a map of your astral sky Maria, which is totally unique and very personal.

I also took into consideration the epistemological origins of your first name Maria because this provides additional information about your character, as you should know that your first name was not chosen entirely by chance. It enabled me to complete your analysis with a Numerological analysis. As a matter of fact, your first name is composed of 5 letters and this enables me to combine your date of birth 7 May 1973 and Zodiac sign Taurus to learn a lot about you from a numerological perspective. For example I have discovered that your trace number is 4 Maria I should just mention at this point that this is not just a random number, if you look back at your life you will soon see that this number has touched your life several times.

I guided my work and my research using the waves, vibrations and insightful flashes that I felt when I started your analysis. It allowed me to determine the precise direction that I should work in and it was these 'flashes' which prompted me to analyze your past because I perceived that you have a number of personal blockages Maria. I realized that something had happened to you around the year 1990 when you were 17 or 18 years old that created the stumbling blocks that you encountered later in your life and you still suffer the consequences today. Rest assured that these blockages are not irreversible, you'll be able to get rid of them and we'll work towards that together. The visions and vibrations I felt about you Maria also showed me that you are now in a phase of indecision, you have a number of choices available to you concerning the recent difficulties you have encountered and it is time for you to come to terms with this and make the right decision.

I can very clearly see the intervention of a certain individual who has slowed you down and prevented you from moving on in your life and still has some influence over you. Again there is nothing irreversible, it is simply very important that you make the most of the Transit which is set to occur in just a few weeks times to remove these blockages. The visions that I had on this subject are very clear and they show that you will soon reach a positive turning point in your life, which is why I'm so pleased to be able to give you the exciting news I have for you. Before leaving the subject of these visions about you Maria, I want to tell you that I felt a lot of very positive things about your personality and your character, you have great qualities and I am proud that you accept to trust me because you are a very good person Maria.

You may be wondering about these visions Maria. So let me just take a minute to explain them. You should know that these visions are entirely rational, there is nothing supernatural or mystic about them, on the contrary it is something very natural, since they represent an exchange of energy. In Nature everything is an exchange of energy, either physical and tangible or intangible as this particular case. It is not because we cannot see these cosmic waves that they do not exist, we


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 2 years ago from USA Author

The astrology, such as the Venus-Jupiter conjunction, and Mercury retrograde in June, is correct. But it is not true that "Astrological Transits are rare." They happen continually. Astrologers don't use "visions" and "flashes" either. They use charts. A person's name doesn't affect her chart at all. Thanks for sharing your "reading," Maria.


Shane 2 years ago

Hi Jenna,

I dont have credit card to submit $80 please send me your bank account to do direct TT into your bank.

regards............Shane Meauri


FRAUD 2 years ago

Jenna is a FRAUD.... I researched her after getting the first FREE reading & guess what - she/it says the same thing to everyone - verbatim - just changing the NAME - DATE(s) - your SIGN. The 88 days - never had a reading like mine before - JOKE ... I sent her the link & copied the comment from an individual who had the same reading as mine - I unsubscribed from her & she found my work email address & sent a warning today - I pinned it as spam to remove & I just got another one from her saying the same thing ....

Look for reviews on her (http://www.pissedconsumer.com/reviews-by-company/a... & I bet all of us have had identical readings from her/it --- and you will never receive a reply to any questions/concerns you may have... You have been warned - if you choose to believe this fraud - & get dupped - then you have no one to blame but yourself.

Thx Sylvia ....


dhanush. 2 years ago

when i get my true love


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 2 years ago from USA Author

Dhanush, no one can tell you when true love will arrive in your life. But because it might be several years from now, find a satisfying activity to do, or an art to practice, in the meantime.


Elvis Oswald 2 years ago

i have gone through almost all the post here and this i became totally amaze as to how jenna could figure peoples life with only one format... for me this tells that our lives are just configured with one format. if jenna could get people to be victims at the tender age of 17 and 18 then what else is left of our lives.

i must say she got me also with wide open mouth while reading her pre reading sent to me. well, mine is not diferent from the ones i saw here. hut how so accurate. truly my life and career excellent has been my good luck all through my life not until 2003 when i encountered my first blockage it threw me with heavy turbulence in life of which i still suffered it till today. my family knew a hand has intervened in my destiny and has slowed my progress and blocked my opportunities. e.g. i got admission to study medicine in 2003 just in my first year with my first paper to take in my exam caused my withdrawal from med sch. and since then i have been living in total depression which affected me in my new department thus making me to spend almost 11 years in the university just because i wasn't doing well. so i finally graduated.. and i working with a good skill in my profession but the thought of me not being a doctor by now keep reprimanding me and i feel sad about my self. well enough of that...

so when i saw jenna's pre reading it perfectly matched my status quo, that without second thought i ordered for the second full reading. she told me that it will be ready in 2-3 days time, i had hope to receive it on the 3rd day anyway, but on the 2nd day as i was just surfing the net and checking my inbox at about 11.15pm i got her message announcing the completion of my full personal reading, so with high hope i glance through it, print them out and the next day i started reading them...

well, i was amaze at what i was reading cos it was all as if she had known me for a long time now... more especially on the part of my person character reading, that was 100% unmistakeably my personality analysis i saw there.

well, with regard to my report analysis base on the transit period she talked about, it is soon going to come, and if at all it came true, i will let you guys know. but for some one to be so accurate i believe it is not only astrology that she uses in her reading and interpretations..

base on what i know about astrology, it gives you the corridor of your life base on the planet alignment of your birthdate.

secondly, sequence to what i have read here and with the similarities and format of readings and yet most often times turns out to be true to the beholder... it now proves to me that man is a bunch of mathematical being that requires only a particular formula to sought it out.. and that i believe is her format. but definitely she may not be a core astrologer.

Am sorry i can not give out my full reading to the public .. may be also it may not be that unique to me but it sure tells something that is true about me.

Am sorry for those that claimed to have been scam by her


Oswald 2 years ago

i don't know as to why people have not been receiving their paid readings, i guess am lucky to receive mine...

again one funny thing about jenna is that she doesn't reply messages. one day i enter her site as a new comer just to look around. all of a sudden the instant message pop up .. behold it was jenna typing. so she tried to encourage me to apply for her reading but i told her that i have already applied, and that i ve been trying to get to her for some question... immdiately without even finishing my typing she turn off the chat box and i grow so much with annoyance about the act.. anyway to be that's my problem with her.. that singular act make me began to this this whole thing seems like a scam... but i will confirm this when the predicts of my transit priod come to past


MR HANS 2 years ago

dear all,

always remember that our own greed lands us up in mess, nobody in the world can make any predictions thay can simple calculate the positions of star and make calculations bad times and good times in life exist for everyone please stop expecting good times bcoz every morning starts with good time this itself is proof that you woke up alive, just perform in life and leave the time/period quality to lord above.


Jessica 2 years ago

hi all,

I've gave my credit details to Jenna to get my full reading, unfortunately the transaction was declined.

here is the message i received from Jenna:

Dear Jessica,

I am writing to your in relation your credit card payment for your Full Astrological Reading. I am sorry to see that your credit card payment was declined and as you know I cannot start your reading without payment and my bank will not let me try your card again. So that I can get working on your reading straight away, please have a look at the further payment options below;

International Money Order (please note it must be International in both cases)

Bank Transfer direct from your bank

Paypal payment

Cash by mail, this is just as easy but to ensure that the money will reach me, please place it in a birthday card for example

Your Personal Reading is only $ 80. I am waiting to hear from you, please let me know which method would be convenient for you so that I can send you your reading quickly. As you know I have lots that I need to tell you Jessica.

Waiting to hear from you.

now my question is: if i just ignore it, will Jenna hack my account or use my personal details / credit card to do something else?


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 2 years ago from USA Author

(For heaven's sake, Jenna wants clients to send their cash in a birthday card!!)

Charging you depends on whether your card was declined because it had reached its credit limit (then, as soon as you pay it down, they'll use the card and take your money) or whether you made an error inputting the numerals. Either way, Jenna and company have done totally unprecedented things to obtain money. Keeping an eye on your card transactions is all you can do. If you worry about hacking, call your credit card company and tell them, to make sure Jenna's company cannot charge you.


usman 2 years ago

Hi all,

I'm very luck for not play into Jenna's hand. She sent first mail to me but I ignore it. She sent another one the 3rd day to remind me . Fortunately for me, I have not responded before trying to know who is this Jenna. Now, I know her as scammer.

This is the copy of her mail.

Hello Usman,

First of all let me tell you that it was a big pleasure for me to work on your astrological reading for the next months. The summer 2014 is approaching and it is the time to choose your direction to follow for the second half of this year. I have just finished your forecast for the next year that you have requested from me and I have a lot of exciting things to reveal to you concerning the upcoming events, as this period will definitely be one of the most important years of your life.

I must say that I have worked with lots of people over the years and I rarely come across such an astrological event like I did for you. This year really does mark a radical turning point in your life, it's a period of light that you have been waiting for Usman. You are entering into what we refer to in astrology as a Transit, which are strong planetary movements in your configuration which leads you into a brand new direction in your life. I must say this is an extremely rare astrological transit that I have discovered for you and it is going to change your life, its going to start for you NOW in summer 2014. It starts here, the NEW BEGINNING, the brand new direction from your cosmic planets which are encouraging a new start and adventure in your life Usman. You need to understand this now and start to get ready to make the choices that will impact your life FOREVER!

But before that, lets talk a little about 2014, the events, the mystery, the timings and movements and shifts that you need to be aware of! Astrologically speaking if we compare it to the past few years, its going to be one of positive changes and moving forward. We have all pushed to survive and had to adapt to our economical environment, the base has been built, the hard work has been done and now your astral sky confirms real change, for all that your have had to endure in the past.

To give you an idea about how astrologically the planets are interacting what we will see is, the build up of the intensity from this year starting in just a few days with the well known Mercury Retrograde leading the path in June, which is crucial as it will be most forceful for this year. There is also going to be a Total Solar Eclipes and then to top it off you will witness the effects of Venus inconjunction with Jupiter, these being two of the super giants of the astrological world. And that's not all, Venus trine Uranus and Venus squares Chiron happening on the same dates in June and this is extremely rare therefore the energizing vibrations will be felt by us all which leads us into a very strong and surprising 2014, all of which you need to start understanding now Usman.

I hope you have started to feel the excitement from the few lines I have already written to you but that's not all, there is still so much that you have to learn from the rest of your personal reading. You need to know WHY THIS YEAR WILL MARK A TURNING POINT IN YOUR LIFE and it will be at the root of all these changes that you are going to experience. I understand exactly what has happen to you in the past and why you have been guided in my direction, what you are searching for this year, your 6th sense has been ringing recently so this transit will allow you to explore a new path and in this new direction you will be given the chance to make real changes. Here is what I have found out about your Year and about this powerful Transit which will soon occur.

This Transit will be a very favorable period and will have many positive repercussions notably as far as your love life is concerned but also from a material point of view and for the realization of a project that you have had in mind for a long time now. In what follows I will give you all the details about this Transit, I will discuss your current situation and the whole year 2014. I will also study your personality and your Past, giving you details which only you could have known about yourself. Finally I will talk about the exciting events which will occur and you can look forward too, which is important for you because you are going to meet a person who will play a very important role in your life.

Firstly, you need to understand what a transit is. Astrological Transits are rare and mark opportunities and can be defined as a planet moving over a sensitive point on your chart, this marks an important periods of change. The key word being 'sensitive' here, I need you to know that this astrological transit is a situation that needs to be handled with a great deal of attention. Transits can have positive repercussions or can reinforce your weak points, preventing growth and impeding your progress, if an individual isn't fully aware of the Transit's influence.

Before providing you with any details about your future, I want to tell you how I worked on your analysis because I am used to being very accurate in my predictions and do not take my work lightly. I worked from your date of birth, 25 May 1965, your astrological sign, Gemini (which is set to be on 2014's honors list!) and because you are Gemini I also used your principal Decan 1st decan. These elements have enabled me to draw you a map of your astral sky Usman, which is totally unique and very personal.

I also took into consideration the epistemological origins of your first name Usman because this provides additional information about your character, as you should know that your first name was not chosen entirely by chance. It enabled me to complete your analysis with a Numerological analysis. As a matter of fact, your first name is composed of 5 letters and this enables me to combine your date of birth 25 May 1965 and Zodiac sign Gemini to learn a lot about you from a numerological perspective. For example I have discovered that your trace number is 4 Usman I should just mention at this point that this is not just a random number, if you look back at your life you will soon see that this number has touched your life several times.

I guided my work and my research using the waves, vibrations and insightful flashes that I felt when I started your analysis. It allowed me to determine the precise direction that I should work in and it was these 'flashes' which prompted me to analyze your past because I perceived that you have a number of personal blockages Usman. I realized that something had happened to you around the year 1982 when you were 17 or 18 years old that created the stumbling blocks that you encountered later in your life and you still suffer the consequences today. Rest assured that these blockages are not irreversible, you'll be able to get rid of them and we'll work towards that together. The visions and vibrations I felt about you Usman also showed me that you are now in a phase of indecision, you have a number of choices available to you concerning the recent difficulties you have encountered and it is time for you to come to terms with this and make the right decision.

I can very clearly see the intervention of a certain individual who has slowed you down and prevented you from moving on in your life and still has some influence over you. Again there is nothing irreversible, it is simply very important that you make the most of the Transit which is set to occur in just a few weeks times to remove these blockages. The visions that I had on this subject are very clear and they show that you will soon reach a positive turning point in your life, which is why I'm so pleased to be able to give you the exciting news I have for you. Before leaving the subject of these visions about you Usman, I want to tell you that I felt a lot of very positive things about your personality and your character, you have great qualities and I am proud that you accept to trust me because you are a very good person Usman.

You may be wondering about these visions Usman. So let me just take a minute to explain them. You should know that


melanie 2 years ago

Jenna is a fraud and I wish I had realized this before subscribing. I paid for a summer analysis which never arrived. People like this should be ashamed of themselves but of course they're not. I will take it as a lesson, you live and learn.


dance 2 years ago

Jenna's readings are an automated response.

She claims she is your friend and she will always be there for you, but once you pay the money and receive the reading, it will be impossible to contact her.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 2 years ago from USA Author

Jenna is also operating under other, newer names: usa-astrology.com and in-astrology.com.


thabo hezekiel sebyeng 2 years ago

jenna did u abandoned me?whom can I be without ur light please come back to me


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 2 years ago from USA Author

If you don't send her money, "Jenna" who says she is your dear friend, will abandon you.


SHIRLEY 2 years ago

I CANNOT BELIEVE THIS WILL BE A ''PRECISE'' (YOUR WORDS, NOT MINE0 READING IF YOU ( JENNA) DO NOT HAVE A PLACE TO ESTABLISH WHEATHER SOMEONE WAS BORN IN THE AM OR PM HRS'. I'VE JUST READ SOME OF THE POST ABOUT BEING CHARGED FOR SOMETHING THAT WAS CLEARLY POSTED AS FREE, AND IF WE WERE SATISFIED WE WOULD SUBSCRIBE TO YOU FOR FURTURE CONSULTATION. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO CONSTUCT A CHART AND CALL IT ''PRECISE '' IF THE TIME IS UNKNOWN..SO IT SEEMS THAT SOME OF THE PEOPLE YOU HAVE SIGNED UP FOR THIS KNOW MORE THAN YOU DO ABOUT PREDICTING WHAT TO EXPECT. I WOULD SUGGEST THAT (IF YOU ARE LEGITIMENT, YOU WOULD AT THE VERY LEAST HAVE A SECTION WHERE YOUR CUSTOMER COULD POST AN "AM" BIRTHTIME OR A PM BIRTH TIME...OTHEERWISE ALL YOU'RE GIVING IS A NATAL CHART WHICH IS AVAILABLE ON ANYWAY BOOK AND MAGAZINE SHELF FOR FOUR OR FIVE DOLLARS. I HAVE A COPY OF THE POST I'VE JUST SENT . I WILL HOWEVER GIVE YOU THE BENEFIT OF THE DOUBT IF YOUR READING IS CLOSE TO PRESICE..THANK YOU


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 2 years ago from USA Author

Shirley, you are correct that the time of birth is required for an accurate natal chart. And you have it right: Jenna is fake, and will not give you any kind of birth chart. For a free birth chart and a good general interpretation of it, go to alabe.com.


venise hooper 2 years ago

I'm from Jamaica and I got my free reading but because I dont have a credit card jenna abandoned my emails but thank God I didn't make that payment...


Sissy 2 years ago

Thank God for people like yourself Sylviasky. I cannot comprehend how people like Jenna be so vindictive. I am today on the other to her promising a second reading for $74 because a massive change is about to take place with my love life and career.

Pages of her letter was so convincing and I thought this certainly sounds like me until a family member asked me to read your site before I pay any money and then decide if I wanted to pay for the next reading.

I do believe in God and right at this moment he is the only one I will trust completely. Thank you for caring for people like us and at this point in time I am vulnerable. Please keep up your good work.


heena jain 2 years ago

Hi Jenna mam,

I'm happy to get first n second reading n seriously its true but I have no credit card to Pay your payment but I believe u that I give your payment when I wiil get my credit card.n I need u at this time will u help me?


daiva 2 years ago

Yes!!! Jenna is a joke, fake, fraud. I cant believe my eyes, just now red all other people complains, so me is not the only one who was ripped by her, just 3 weeks ago. As soon as she got my money I never got any message of her, or my reading. It should be stopped some way!!!


Silvia sky. 23 months ago

Thank you a million times for unmasking this heartless and shamless criminal so call Jenna. I was just abou to make a payment and dicovered her site is blocked and I decided to do a check of her name on google site and luckily for me I say your articles and decided to through it that's how I discovered same message she sends to me is what she sends to every one that posted their readings here.We must all work hard to make sure we block her from any way she tries to come in with another name or site.

She is really a born criminal.Thank you once again.

James.


mado 23 months ago

Well, I don't know about all of this now. Bt jenna has also been acurate with me. Jst puzzled by everyones response now


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 23 months ago from USA Author

You are in the tiny minority of Jenna fans. Please tell us what you like about her and how much you have spent with her.


amrita 22 months ago

good


Liana 22 months ago

Hi, I just got my 2nd reading from jenna after I paid 3 days ago. She is not a criminal to my opinion.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 22 months ago from USA Author

Liana, you are definitely in the minority of Jenna's customers.


sheena 21 months ago

Thanks sylvia,u r rit she is fraud..she had emailed me same reading .will any thing wrong i had send my details ecept credit card no.


sandhya 21 months ago

please do not lie anyone if u are really sending true horoscope then please send it correctly......


Anjali Gupta 20 months ago

Hello!

I don't know how you got my info and mailed me & I really don't understand why you choose me but I'm very thankful to you for this Mail.

It's my pleasure mam! That i got someone like you who guide me and provide a right way of doing the things & a positive energy in me :)


Anjali Gupta 20 months ago

Oops! Jenna is Fake Astrologer :(

I read all comments & reviews

I didn't pay any amount... Why she is doing so? For the sake of money


Anna 19 months ago

I ordered I reading, the money was taken on the 20th and a report promised to be delivered in 2-3 days. It is the 28th today and... nada.


Salma 12 months ago

Hi I Find Jenn's Readings Excellent She Have Not Dupe Me Of A Dime But She Read This Year Very Well For Me, I Like Her Predictins And I Also Like Her For True Words you Are Only Policing The Net, Jenna Or French Man Let Them Be They Have The Gift Of Astrology Let Them Exercise It, Mean While Get Your Self A Job,


dilara 10 months ago

I absolutely agree she is a fraud, I got sucked in even though my alarm bells were scraming at me. None of the reading she gave me rang true. She got my ascendant wrong; my moon sign and house position wrong, when I emailed her to query this she said I must have given her the wrong birth data.!!.. I did not.... her latest email was blathering on about this auspicious alignment between My sun and Jupiter. She said the would be squaring each other in a few days. Bullshit as jupiter is in Virgo at the moment as well as my sun. Planets have to be 90° apart to be in square. Total scam all the way.


Ravyna 7 weeks ago

I am about to click my payment to Mary cost USD49. Thanks god that I can keep this amount in my wallets. Thanks Sylviasky


Dhaval watwe 9 days ago

I have also visited this site like you peoples who have visited too.its same saying you have very great opportunity ahead and you are having 103 days jupiter transit who will succeed your career or studies or exam

I'm thankful to you mam and I have saved myself from cheating. Thanks


BOOM 3 days ago

IS there anyway to stop these F***ing ppl doing fraud at d name of astro or tarot even most ppl know they are frauds ??


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 3 days ago from USA Author

These businesses operate within the law. It's up to the consumer to check the "Terms of Service" that say the "readings" are "for entertainment only."

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working