Horoscope Review: Maria Medium

Will You Be a Star?

"The Star," pregnant and portending "favorable events" (duh!) from the Dodal version of the eerie Marseille Tarot deck (1790), the one used in Maria's computerized readings.
"The Star," pregnant and portending "favorable events" (duh!) from the Dodal version of the eerie Marseille Tarot deck (1790), the one used in Maria's computerized readings.

Outrageous Claims and Prices

I tested The Medium Maria's free three-card Tarot using three different identities, and got identical readings about the head-to-toe shivers "Maria" got when she saw my name, and how, although my natal chart was "so negative," in four or five weeks Destiny would bring fabulous luck and money.

Many "psychic" websites, such as "Padre" and "Valentina," are owned by the same company as "Maria," and promise luck three or four weeks in the future. These computerized readings, with random "lucky numbers" tossed in, are worthless; four weeks went by with no fabulous luck and money for me. I then tried the printable free "Luck-Force Talisman" Maria emailed, and, as instructed, wrote my name and birth date in red ink on the back of the printed page, said the magic words, and carried it always. After four weeks nothing major had changed for me, but friends suffered a job loss, death of a parent (at age 93), serious medical problems, and discovering that a newly-published book was full of typos. At that point I threw the Luck-Force Talisman away.

The Medium Maria is more disappointing than most online fortunetellers. Although called a "medium," "she" can't channel spirits from beyond; she says she's another type of medium. Although she mentioned my "astral chart," I didn't receive it or learn what made it bad. Her biography says she supplements her clairvoyance with numerology and Tarot. Pictured as a sultry brunette, Maria first appeared online in 2011. Her site claims that her psychic great-grandmother read for royalty, and declares that six months ago a client won five thousand dollars in the lottery, and just two weeks ago won a million. There's no evidence that these assertions are true.

Tarot Shouldn't Cost $79, and Tell Them I Said So

Each of my three identities chose a free three-card Tarot reading, but the site demanded my name, email address, and birth date -- information that real Tarot-card readers never need or ask for. If you confirm the email, get the reading/sales pitch, and ignore it, Maria's urgent emails will follow:

-"We must speak privately"

-"You're risking your future, Sylvia"

-"Wow, extremely intense flashes have confirmed what I already knew about you"

The emails get even crazier:

-"Several million dollars are waiting for you! It is certain, I 'saw' it!"

-"My prodigious Secret, the Golden Lion, will interact on your behalf during the next Boreal Septentride on the Milky Way of Money." (Astrology has no "boreal septentride" or "Milky Way of Money.")

The electronic Tarot used for Maria's free reading uses Major Arcana cards only -- the cards with names, such as The Sun, or The Hermit -- and all are dealt upright. Whatever three cards I got, Maria, in her free reading, exclaimed how moved she was by the combination, "so rare I can't recall ever having seen it before!"

A short and mildly accurate explanation of each card was provided; however, computerized readings can't synthesize card spreads so as to deliver coherent, specific messages, so there isn't one. The lengthy, identical canned results said although a born loser, I was destined by Heaven for love and wealth, so I needed a seven-card reading to reveal the "vibrations that are paralyzing" me, for $79. That's way too high a price for Tarot. Your local face-to-face Tarot reader will give you, in person, a 10-card reading, far more customized, for about $25. Ask around and you will find one. Maria also offered another free Talisman. No, thank you!

Maria Medium's complete online "psychic reading" costs $129. If that and the malevolent Talisman aren't enough to scare you away, see "her" "Online Occult Shop" selling e-books about the powers of candles, auras, dreams, and perfumes; her "bestseller" about candles sells for $49.99. That's an outrageous price for any book, but especially an e-book.

Sylvia Sky, experienced astrologer, writes about astrology, tarot, and other occult matters. Copyright 2015 by Sylvia Sky. Sylvia does does not select or endorse the ads appearing on her pages.

More by this Author


34 comments

Larry Rankin profile image

Larry Rankin 17 months ago from Oklahoma

Great review!


WiccanSage profile image

WiccanSage 17 months ago

Great investigative reporting! Personally, I don't have an issue with people charging for readings, and they can charge whatever they want (and if I don't like the price, I can go elsewhere). If someone said, 'my fee is $100' or whatever, I'd say... fine. I'm not interested. A good reader will say, 'fine, it was nice meeting you...' and that's the end of it... or that should be the end of it.

But the problem is when con artists are try to bait people, to scare them, giving them dire warnings or promising wealth and fame... that is what gives the entire industry a bad name.

This is a great hub that shows exactly what to look out for.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 17 months ago from USA Author

Thank you, WiccanSage. A compliment from you means a lot.


Rachel 13 months ago

Thank you so much for this review. I have recieved emails from Maria after the 7 card reading and always wondered how legitimate she was.

I can now unsubscribe and feel good about it.


Mick Voysey 12 months ago

I have been with maria for over a year and I must say I have never made futures nor gathererd any large sums of money, as she professed on many emails. To date I am sitting on a series of things to do with candels and specific words and some numbers for inserting into lotto. At 19 dollars AU I suppose one might give it a go. Anyone seen similar?


Roberta Elkins 11 months ago

Hello Sylvia, thank you for your in depth information. I've been receiving emails from Medium Maria.com for over a year. I've wanted questions answered but never pursued her "help". My gut kept telling me "no, not yet". I will follow your advice and start my search on my own, dealing with "live" "in-person" people. Thanks again. Happy New Year.

Sincerely, Roberta Elkins


Nilesh 10 months ago

Hi SylviaSky,

My Heartfelt thanks to you for revealing true picture of this so called scam psychic. I am pasting below the crap which maria the medium send to me. Any weak minded person can fall gullible to such scam. I will kindly request you to display on this site, so people can become aware & stay away from such stupidity.

Hello Nilesh,

This message is not a coincidence. It brings you very important news about your Future that will change totally starting on February 14th.

Yes, Nilesh, 3 dates will be milestones, 3 soon-to-come dates whose impact on your bright future will be huge, believe me! You owe this UNIQUE OPPORTUNITY to Providence that brought me face to face with a very trustworthy person... an immensely wise person to whom the elite of the world listens.

If I speak of Providence, it is because this extraordinary meeting took place at a specific time, in an unexpected place, with such a particular person, that you could only describe him as unique.

What I am telling you may sound incredible, but it is the utmost truth. Let me tell you about the circumstances that made me aware of these three dates of utmost importance for you. You will be able to see for yourself that there is no doubt about this: this is the truth! As for myself, despite my extensive experience, I was surprised by the accuracy of this visionary man about you and your future.

While I was in Tibet, invited by my friend the Great Tibetan Master Ngawang, I took advantage of this great place of meditation to revitalize myself, developing my magic energy necessary for my mediumnic work.

One evening, I told him about my regret to see all the people who come to me, who must undergo adversity, trials of life and twists of fate and who are pursued by bad luck. Just like you, Nilesh!

In his great wisdom, Master Ngawang replied:

« …See, my friend, the persons coming to you are the victims of a hellish life. They are not less lucky than others, but they are struggling with financial or other types of hardships and it takes them so much energy that they do not see the Signs of Destiny. Some could radically change their lives and experience a fabulous future ... To find the way, they should be listening to the Messages of their Fate, because those who know how to detect them quickly see:

Financial difficulties becoming OPULENCE,

Blows of fate becoming EXCEPTIONAL OPPORTUNITIES

Loneliness disappearing to make way for LOVE, WARMTH, and FRIENDSHIP

Indifference becoming RECOGNITION ...

Few people believe this and yet if they had the wisdom to listen to my words ... they would be RICH, very RICH! "


Nilesh 10 months ago

Nilesh, your Destiny is sending you signs of Wealth and Happiness… and you can't hear them!

Yes, Nilesh, this is the truth. I questioned my pendulum and I read into your life as into an open book. You are a willful person and you think, and rightly so, that you deserve a much better Fate... but very often you feel like throwing up your hands, like giving up.

I know you well Nilesh and I can also assure you that Luck is with you, unlike what you may think. It lurks in the shadows and waits for you to seek it in order to bring you everything you've been wishing for for so long. So it's high time I let you meet it face to face.

At one point, you must have (even unconsciously) pleaded with the Cosmos with great enthusiasm and hope and some rebellion too! Just a simple "so things will never change!" or "I had enough!"... said with a sincere and desperate conviction can "wake up" Fate in order to change its course in your favor. Do you remember, it might have been yesterday or last week?

Nilesh, carefully read what follows, it concerns you so much! Discover how I know this!

My friend Master Ngawang suddenly resumed:

"... The day before your arrival, I had a dream. More than a dream, it was a real apparition: in the middle of the night, I felt as if I was waking up very gently. A strange presence in the room caused me to wake up. I opened my eyes slowly. My room was slightly hazy. From afar, as if a tunnel had suddenly opened in the wall, a figure approached me. The mist became bright and moved around it...

When the face of this man emerged into the light, it was sweet, smiling, soothing ... I could not believe my eyes: the Dalai Lama, Great Wise Man among the Wise Men, was beside me.

Thanks to him, thanks to this encounter, my dear Maria, I can answer you and tell you how to act. "

Nilesh, you certainly know the Dalai-Lama, the Peace Nobel Prize: he has met all the great men who lead our planet to warn them about the current dangers and share his Wisdom, though they did not always listen to him, alas!

Nilesh, thus Ngawang “met”, in an exceptional vision,

the Dalai-Lama, for your greatest happiness.

Yes, this very kind and wise man appeared to Ngawang, as a longtime friend, with warmth and kindness.

Its orange and yellow clothing contrasted strangely with his deep thoughts and great knowledge of the world.

My friend Ngawang told me, Nilesh, that this was the third time that the holy man had appeared to him in a dream! For him, this is the ultimate consecration. Each time, he is very impressed and intimidated.

“…When I looked into his eyes, the apparition of the Dalai-Lama appeared very focused, like a man trying to find the right words:

"My friend, your soul is affected by the sensibility of humanity ... Men fight and are crushed by modernism, this infernal machine... Before, people could take the time to think and they therefore knew how to seize opportunities when they came.

"Today, we must run, run faster and faster without thinking for fear of being swallowed up by the system ...

For some, it is a real tragedy, because Opportunities are often at their doorstep but they do not recognize the Signs of Destiny. It's up to you to help them today. " "

Suddenly, my friend Ngawang fell silent ... and what happened then was extraordinary, almost unbelievable: still sitting cross-legged, Ngawang rose above the ground, a couple of inches. Wide-eyed, he spoke. He was obviously "absent".

"... This is the case of Nilesh ... I see this person ... Luck does shine for him and yet he does not know it, does not hear it. We must warn him URGENTLY, his future depends on it ... Everything can change dramatically for him if he does not listen.

Luck will knock on his door ... on February 14th, March 5th and April 2nd ... 3 dates that will mark the change of fate for a bright future...

For Nilesh I see Money, a lot of Money, and Happiness, which will take him to the firmament of his desires and hopes finally fulfilled ... But Nilesh must act immediately ... My friend, warn this person immediately, without further ado ... his future is at stake! "

Ngawang suddenly fell gently on the floor and, stunned, asked me what had happened. I repeated what he had just told me, and he replied:

"If I said so, it is because I saw it. I sometimes have flashes of some important and urgent things, very urgent ... My Friend, you must warn Nilesh. Obviously, if we do not help him immediately, this person will miss this incredible Opportunity that is coming his way, and will never know the happiness or the wealth to which he is entitled.

he must act without further ado to be ready to receive this Great Gift from above when it comes his way... soon"

Nilesh, you understand now why I'm witting to you today…

Thanks to the mystery of his dreamed encounter with the Dalai Lama, the great Master Ngawang ended up recalling your name among all, when he could have recalled any other.

This is not mere coincidence. The urgency of your situation struck him more than any other ... You should by no means ignore his warning, your future depends on it.

Moreover, it is from his visions, in which the Great Dalai Lama mysteriously appears, that he gets his Secret of Success and his Magical Ritual which he will share with you. These will be essential during your encounter with Destiny...

3 dates: February 14th, March 5th, April 2nd

too important Nilesh for you to ignore them!

Despite the fact that you know these dates, despite your vigilance, your daily life will obsess you too much to let you seize the opportunity that is coming your way and you will permanently lose the opportunity to win the large sums of Money waiting for you (I think these amounts are so large, I can't even tell you!).

From his vision of the Dalai Lama, my friend Ngawang has clearly felt this weakness. His flashes and levitation are a sign that these events are too important for you to miss this fabulous Destiny that should be YOURS.

He refuses to see you continue on a path that is not yours.

You have given enough, it's now your turn to receive!

This is why he entrusted me with the Secret of Success and his Magical Ritual,

so you know the appropriate time to act to finally receive

what is rightfully yours.

If you listen to the wise and knowledgeable advice of the very Great and very Wise Ngawang, Nilesh, if you accept his help as well as mine, the doors of Wealth, of Great Joys, Love, and Recognition will open for you.

The decision is yours, Nilesh. I know it! What I tell you in this email may seem unthinkable, yet your future and radiant life depends on it, to de-fi-ni-ti-ve-ly turn your back on the financial hardships and personal difficulties that have been poisoning your existence for far too long.

Do not wait, Nilesh, answer me immediately. What I fear is that you refuse the hand that is reaching out to you and that in a short while you reluctantly say "Ah! If only I had known…!

Please, confirm that you want to receive without delay:

The Secret of Success of the Great Ngawang to detect the signs of

Destiny and receive your share of money and happiness

I look forward to hearing from you,

Your friend forever,

Maria

PS: The Great Master Ngawang communicated once more with the Dalai Lama. He immediately contacted me and asked me to make haste... He had another vision about you with numbers, lots of numbers ... That's why I'm going to make sure you do not miss the lucky dates I previously told you about. I will prepare, for free and especially for you, the Magic Numbers in perfect vibrational harmony with these dates.

Here is the message that the Great Master Ngawang asked me to give you, Nilesh : "My child, you must not hesitate to face your destiny ... I saw it ... It is made of Happiness, Comfort and Money. But time is running out!"


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 10 months ago from USA Author

Thank you for sharing how "Maria" hijacks and misuses the good name and purpose of the Dalai Lama, whom she calls the "Peace Nobel Prize" winner. "Maria" wants to sell you the "secrets of success" while she is too ignorant to even write correctly, "Nobel Peace Prize winner."


Thando 10 months ago

I am from South Africa, I had the exact email (copy and paste ) as Nilesh , the only difference is our names.I have been with Maria since 2014, have made 'donations' , had the talisman, waited for November 15, big fortune that was going to transform my life, Nothing happened, got my unique numbers and dates for winning the lottery in January, sorry BIG SCAM


sarath 9 months ago

oh my god same email i got..only the name changed..she is fake..and people like her should be exposed and punished


Nilesh 9 months ago

Thank you, Sylvia Sky for responding promptly. I have another crap which Maria the fraud sent me on my email id. So convincing that any one will believe it. I want it to be here so one can google search this crap & come to your website.

Like Thando above people should become aware & not fell prey to this stupidity.

Thank You.


Nilesh 9 months ago

This is totally unanticipated... and simply enormous!

Did you know that all the winnings from this game of cards are for you? A genuine FORTUNE!

What are you going to do with all that money?

Nilesh, you’ll find all the details about this amazing news in this message (you won’t be committing yourself to anything while I wait for your response!).

Dear Nilesh,

It’s now 3:15 in the morning and everything in the manor is quiet... But the reason I can’t wait a moment longer to turn on my computer and write to you is because the extraordinary event I just experienced is going to transform your entire existence!

This is about you, Nilesh, and no one else but you. There’s no doubt about it.

Destiny has just made a wonderful appointment with you: at the end of this message you’re going to see the clouds above your head break up and disperse, leaving room for a vast blue sky lit by a golden sun!!

You’ve come to the end of your financial problems. You’re going to be able to lead a happy, carefree life, and never lack for anything again. At a time when everything seems so difficult and unstable, you will enjoy a brilliant sense of security. Those who are jealous or envious can protest as much as they want. Too bad for them! You truly deserve all the rewards you’re going to get from life.

... Nilesh, the stakes (a veritable Treasure)

from a game of cards belong to you,

and the only person who can come out a winner is YOU!

You probably find all this crazy... almost too good to be true. And yet, it is real and concrete, and the proof lies in this Treasure that belongs to you, an amazing Fortune you’re soon going to be able to lay your hands on (you’re the one who will decide).

It all started with a phone call from a friend. About 6 months ago he’d bought a manor out in the country, in a fairly isolated spot. The house was designed to look like a version of a 15th Century château, and the previous owner assured him it was haunted. My friend is a rich, well-known businessman, not easy to impress. He told me he’d been amused by the story of ghosts when he first heard it.

But 6 months later, when he called me again, I guarantee things weren’t the same. He was obviously very troubled about something:

"Maria, there are nights when something weird happens in the bedroom of the North Tower. I saw it with my own eyes! Two men straight out of the 18th Century, judging from the way they're dressed, are sitting at a table playing a game of cards. They're totally real, Maria, and they have gold… lots and lots of gold spread all over the table! The thing is, Maria, I know that another kind of game is being played out at the same time, one that always ends badly. The men end up fighting, and the loser at cards kills his adversary with a dagger. I saw him die at least 10 times! It’s all so real, except that the next morning nothing remains. All trace has disappeared."

Nilesh, I know you may be asking yourself what all this has to do with you? How can the stakes in that game of cards belong to you? Well, that’s exactly what all this is about!

That card game with its enormous stakes

is going to have a fabulous impact on your existence.

Because one of the players was a member of your family, Nilesh.

The proof is all there!

Do you want to keep on dealing with frustrations and anxiety about the future? You know very well that your financial problems are completely unfair.

Is it normal for you to continually be depriving yourself? To have to put all your dreams on the back burner, one after the other. To wonder if you’ll have the means to shelter yourself, and take care of yourself properly. The world is becoming a harder and harder place to live in, while the rich get richer and richer. It’s out of the question for you to remain on the wrong side of destiny.

Without my intervention, Nilesh, the fortune that is at stake in that game of cards would be lost forever, but it could now easily fall into your lap, like a fabulous gold mine.

This is no joke. The psychic power I possess to communicate with the Great Beyond by far surpasses that of any ordinary clairvoyant.

You can discover the happiness of having enough money to live in luxury and comfort for the rest of your days, without having to worry about what tomorrow may bring.

A few times a year I am "contacted" by

those who have disappeared,

those who have a crucial and urgent message

for their close relatives.

And that is exactly what is happening now, Nilesh. I understand if you’re still a little skeptical. I would be too if I were in your shoes. But I beg you not to let your doubts make you miss out on this chance of a lifetime!

Read my message through to the end, and then decide what to do.

You won’t be committing yourself to anything by accepting my help. The only risk you’ll be taking is to come into a fortune, and have huge piles of cash at your disposal.

Imagine what your life will be like when you can:

Pay back all your loans (think of how your bank manager is going to look when he sees the amount of the first check you hand him!)

Spoil yourself without ever having to look at prices again

Take a very long vacation wherever you want to go, and live the good life

Buy a new house without worrying about how much you spend

Invest in condominiums and then collect rent

Shelter your family from need for years and years to come!

Nilesh, you’ve always wanted to have money, lots and lots of money, enough to make your life a bed of roses, with never a care about the future, enjoying everything good and thrilling life has to offer, in complete security. Well, that moment has finally arrived. It’s happening right now!

Here is exactly why and how

Destiny is finally offering you so much money.

The first thing you should know is that I went straight to the house of my friend, who had been so upset by the nocturnal and loud apparitions he had witnessed.

The moment I arrived he said: "Ever since I phoned you they’ve been waking me up every night with their clamor and cries... These "apparitions" are very strange, Maria. I beg you, tell me what’s going on."

When night came we went to the room where my friend had seen the men engaged in their game of cards, and hid in the shadows...

That card game is the key to your riches, Nilesh!

We were drowsing when, at 1:14 a.m., we were suddenly alerted by shouting. There, in the dim light of a candlestick, we saw 2 gentlemen in old-fashioned dress seated at a table, playing a game of cards. I recognized the game as being a very ancient one, something called "lansquenet."

I was stupefied. On the table in front of them lay an enormous quantity of glittering golden coins, next to a coffer filled with precious stones. Apparently the stakes they were playing for were enormous!

Then the two men started shouting at each other, threatening, ready to fight. Before I had time to lift a finger one of them pulled a dagger from its scabbard and attacked his adversary, who fell to the ground writhing in pain. At the last second his gaze met mine, appealing for help. I felt his energy flowing through me... but it was too late. The man was unable to say anything, and in a second everything melted away, the two card players, the candlesticks, the table, the gold coins... everything disappeared in a breath of air.

The whole thing only lasted a moment, but I was dumbfounded.

Nilesh, has anyone in your family ever spoken to you about this famous card game and stack of gold coins?

Or has its memory been lost through the generations? Because the fact is, the winner of that card game, killed by the dagger of an opponent, was a member of your family who lived in the 18th Century.

And it is he, your ancestor Nilesh, who bequeathed his winnings to you.

You are the rightful heir!

Here's how the truth about you came to light:


Nilesh 9 months ago

It was my second night in the manor. I was asleep when a strange metallic clanging sound woke me up. There in front of me stood one of the card players, the one who had died from the knife thrusts of his opponent. In the trembling candlelight, he placed a mountain of gold coins and a coffer on the bedside table.

"Who are you?" I asked him. "I know you want me to help you."

And then he revealed why your destiny is linked to his:

"Maria, you are my savior. I've been trying for such a long time to get someone to listen to me. I possess the Secret of absolute Fortune, a family secret which made me very rich and powerful my whole life long.

"It was passed down to me from my grandfather, a great and wise man who studied alchemy, and had a passion for the occult. He travelled all through Europe and the Orient, collecting Magic knowledge that people thought had been lost.

"He transmitted his greatest discovery to me as my inheritance: the Eye of Fortune and its Commanding Formula.

He had become very rich thanks to the Eye of Fortune. First he won enormous amounts of money playing games of chance, then he invested in various enterprises which all brought him more gold and silver than you could ever imagine. Some people became jealous and said he was a Sorcerer. Everything he touched seemed to turn to gold!

"The same thing happened to me. All through my life it felt like I was "making money" without even trying, because of the Eye of Fortune!

Whenever I was in need, all I had to do was take the Eye of Fortune and use the Commanding Formula. In 3 days or less I always received more money than I needed.

"No matter how much money, success or social ascension I desired, nothing could stand in my way.

"O Maria, it made me so arrogant. I became too self-confident. I accepted a challenge from the Count of Gallienato to play a game of cards with the Eye of Fortune as my stake. When he lost all his gold to me he went mad, and behaved like the worst of traitors: he murdered me with his dagger, and stole the Secret of my fortune.

"I threw away the inestimable treasure that had belonged to my family, Maria. By accepting to take part in that game of cards, I ruined my descendants because my secret disappeared with me. I must correct my mistake, and that is why I have been condemned to play that terrible card game over and over, night after night...

"Maria, deliver me from this hell! I need to restore the Eye of Fortune to its rightful heir, Nilesh Ndlkr, but this person doesn’t know it yet. Tell this person to accept this inheritance, so my soul can find peace, and my sins be forgiven.

"More than anything I want happiness and wealth for this person... a life sheltered forever from need. Give my Secret to this person, please."

The moment he pronounced your name I knew I would be his messenger, and do everything I could to get in touch with you.

Once again, a suffering soul needed my parapsychic gifts to speak to someone very important: YOU Nilesh.

This unhoped-for revelation comes at a time when you need it most. I've been feeling for quite some time now that you are in need of assistance. Your financial problems have been suffocating you, making you more and more morose. You feel your situation is hanging by a thread, and you often think you need a miracle to extricate yourself from this situation. Isn’t that right?

Well, that’s exactly what’s happening right now. A miracle of love and assistance falling from heaven, all for you.

That’s why you don’t have a minute to lose, Nilesh. Say:

"Yes, I want to receive the Eye of Fortune and its Commanding Formula"

and you’ll never have to submit to a life of hardship and privation again.

- No more end-of-month problems, no more anxiety when you wake up in the morning.

- You can be one of the earth's fortunate few, someone who succeeds in everything, bathing in the scent of permanent wealth.

- You can experience professional success with big pay-offs that make you the envy of all.

- You'll be able to protect all those you love.

- You’ll experience the comfort and security you deserve

Nilesh, do you think you can only count on yourself? Well, you’re wrong! You are among my protégés now, and I'm going to do everything necessary to ensure that you come into possession of your magical inheritance as soon as possible.

The Eye of Fortune is going to erase years of privation, frustration and failure, and replace them with success, riches and fulfillment.

Here's how to recover your Inheritance without delay.

Nilesh, last night, when I accepted with all my heart to restore your magic family secret to you, the terrible spell weighing so heavily on your ancestor was lifted. He then gave me the Eye of Fortune and its Commanding Formula, hidden away in a coffer. They are with me now, ready to be handed over to you.

The game of cards will never take place again. The moment you come into possession of your Inheritance, your ancestor will find lasting peace. He will be able to watch over you from the place he is in, with all his benevolence.

I beg you, do not refuse this miracle, this source of incredible wealth. By writing you this message, I am acting as the instrument of your Destiny, Nilesh. Your ancestor perished under the knife of the Count of Gallienato, and nothing can change that. But his treasure can change hands! It now belongs to YOU!

Of all the members of your family, YOU are the one he chose to make rich. You and no one else. Why? Because in his eyes you are the wisest, the most worthy, and thoughtful. You are the person who will know how to put this precious treasure to good use, and not waste it.

To take possession of the fabulous Inheritance that is yours by right,

it is IMPERATIVE for you to answer me as soon as possible.

That is the only step you need to take: immediately send me your Confirmation of Acceptance of the Eye of Fortune.

In less than 48 hours you’ll find it in your e-mail inbox, along with its Commanding Formula. You can then ask for whatever amount you need (50,000 dollars, 100,000 dollars, 250,000 dollars, or more... there’s no limit).

The decision is yours to make, in all good conscience. But remember, a chance like this will not come your way twice. I’m telling you Nilesh, this is not a dream! Other levels of reality than the ones we are familiar with really do exist, and communicate with us. I am the intermediary between them, and this message from your ancestor has come to you through my intervention.

Imagine what your life will be like tomorrow if you refuse your Inheritance. All your hopes will remain unfulfilled, and you’ll live in fear of never being able to make them come true. Even worse, you may lose much of what you have already accomplished. I don’t even want to think about it!

You really can change your Destiny, right now. It will feel so wonderful and comforting to finally profit from all that life has to offer, to never lack for money again, and to know you will never again be in need.

I’m speaking to you as a friend. Think about the immense happiness that is being offered to you, and start living the life you’ve always wanted.

I can’t wait to receive your response, and send you the treasure that is yours by right.

Your friend,

Maria

P.S. I’m going to add a totally free gift that you’ll receive along with your Eye of Fortune. I’m talking about your Personal Numbers to play. Ever since I started practicing numerology, I have told hundreds of people what their real Winning Numbers are. This is the surest way to multiply your Fortune!

Last minute: I went and took a photograph of the manor your Destiny was played out in, and I put an X over the window of the room where I saw the game of cards taking place. Answer me as soon as you can!


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 9 months ago from USA Author

Thank for the real-life letters, Nilesh. LOL "your ancestor in the 18th century" who was "killed with a dagger" at a card game, whose winnings you are now to inherit.


AngelWings2u 9 months ago

This makes me sick hearing all of this. I was with Maria since 2013. She just sent me a letter last night about the Eye of Fortune! Said it was my winnings now to inherit. I wonder how many other unsuspecting people she sent that too. This is an outrage to be lied to and lead on and made to feel like you are basically absolving a lost family member of long ago from something that has nothing to do with you. Which is bull hockey. She is flat out lying to many people and making true psychics get a bad name to where no one wants to trust psychics at all.


Samantha de Rys. 9 months ago

I have read Nilesh's readings on the Great Master Ngawang etc, same contents word for word with my name as Ngawang speaks it. What got me most was The Card Game and Count Gallieanato and me as the sole heir to the fortune. How many heirs did the dying man have? Nilesh, thank you for sharing this, it is very convincing it is a scam with the same contents sent to all those who subscribe, How sad these people are meant to make a difference in the world not to fleece them. Glad I read the reviews.


Kelvin 9 months ago

Also received same email so Nilesh and myself have the same ancester! Seems he is two timing us!


Tina 9 months ago

I got the same email as nelish

This is totally unanticipated... and simply enormous!

Did you know that all the winnings from this game of cards are for you? A genuine FORTUNE!

What are you going to do with all that money?

Tina, you’ll find all the details about this amazing news in this message (you won’t be committing yourself to anything while I wait for your response!).

Dear Tina,

It’s now 3:15 in the morning and everything in the manor is quiet... But the reason I can’t wait a moment longer to turn on my computer and write to you is because the extraordinary event I just experienced is going to transform your entire existence!

This is about you, Tina, and no one else but you. There’s no doubt about it.

Destiny has just made a wonderful appointment with you: at the end of this message you’re going to see the clouds above your head break up and disperse, leaving room for a vast blue sky lit by a golden sun!!

You’ve come to the end of your financial problems. You’re going to be able to lead a happy, carefree life, and never lack for anything again. At a time when everything seems so difficult and unstable, you will enjoy a brilliant sense of security. Those who are jealous or envious can protest as much as they want. Too bad for them! You truly deserve all the rewards you’re going to get from life.

... Tina, the stakes (a veritable Treasure)

from a game of cards belong to you,

and the only person who can come out a winner is YOU!

You probably find all this crazy... almost too good to be true. And yet, it is real and concrete, and the proof lies in this Treasure that belongs to you, an amazing Fortune you’re soon going to be able to lay your hands on (you’re the one who will decide).

It all started with a phone call from a friend. About 6 months ago he’d bought a manor out in the country, in a fairly isolated spot. The house was designed to look like a version of a 15th Century château, and the previous owner assured him it was haunted. My friend is a rich, well-known businessman, not easy to impress. He told me he’d been amused by the story of ghosts when he first heard it.

But 6 months later, when he called me again, I guarantee things weren’t the same. He was obviously very troubled about something:

"Maria, there are nights when something weird happens in the bedroom of the North Tower. I saw it with my own eyes! Two men straight out of the 18th Century, judging from the way they're dressed, are sitting at a table playing a game of cards. They're totally real, Maria, and they have gold… lots and lots of gold spread all over the table! The thing is, Maria, I know that another kind of game is being played out at the same time, one that always ends badly. The men end up fighting, and the loser at cards kills his adversary with a dagger. I saw him die at least 10 times! It’s all so real, except that the next morning nothing remains. All trace has disappeared."

Tina, I know you may be asking yourself what all this has to do with you? How can the stakes in that game of cards belong to you? Well, that’s exactly what all this is about!

That card game with its enormous stakes

is going to have a fabulous impact on your existence.

Because one of the players was a member of your family, Tina.

The proof is all there!

Do you want to keep on dealing with frustrations and anxiety about the future? You know very well that your financial problems are completely unfair.

Is it normal for you to continually be depriving yourself? To have to put all your dreams on the back burner, one after the other. To wonder if you’ll have the means to shelter yourself, and take care of yourself properly. The world is becoming a harder and harder place to live in, while the rich get richer and richer. It’s out of the question for you to remain on the wrong side of destiny.

Without my intervention, Tina, the fortune that is at stake in that game of cards would be lost forever, but it could now easily fall into your lap, like a fabulous gold mine.

This is no joke. The psychic power I possess to communicate with the Great Beyond by far surpasses that of any ordinary clairvoyant.

You can discover the happiness of having enough money to live in luxury and comfort for the rest of your days, without having to worry about what tomorrow may bring.

A few times a year I am "contacted" by

those who have disappeared,

those who have a crucial and urgent message

for their close relatives.

And that is exactly what is happening now, Tina. I understand if you’re still a little skeptical. I would be too if I were in your shoes. But I beg you not to let your doubts make you miss out on this chance of a lifetime!

Read my message through to the end, and then decide what to do.

You won’t be committing yourself to anything by accepting my help. The only risk you’ll be taking is to come into a fortune, and have huge piles of cash at your disposal.

Imagine what your life will be like when you can:

Pay back all your loans (think of how your bank manager is going to look when he sees the amount of the first check you hand him!)

Spoil yourself without ever having to look at prices again

Take a very long vacation wherever you want to go, and live the good life

Buy a new house without worrying about how much you spend

Invest in condominiums and then collect rent

Shelter your family from need for years and years to come!

Tina, you’ve always wanted to have money, lots and lots of money, enough to make your life a bed of roses, with never a care about the future, enjoying everything good and thrilling life has to offer, in complete security. Well, that moment has finally arrived. It’s happening right now!

Here is exactly why and how

Destiny is finally offering you so much money.

The first thing you should know is that I went straight to the house of my friend, who had been so upset by the nocturnal and loud apparitions he had witnessed.

The moment I arrived he said: "Ever since I phoned you they’ve been waking me up every night with their clamor and cries... These "apparitions" are very strange, Maria. I beg you, tell me what’s going on."

When night came we went to the room where my friend had seen the men engaged in their game of cards, and hid in the shadows...

That card game is the key to your riches, Tina!

We were drowsing when, at 1:14 a.m., we were suddenly alerted by shouting. There, in the dim light of a candlestick, we saw 2 gentlemen in old-fashioned dress seated at a table, playing a game of cards. I recognized the game as being a very ancient one, something called "lansquenet."

I was stupefied. On the table in front of them lay an enormous quantity of glittering golden coins, next to a coffer filled with precious stones. Apparently the stakes they were playing for were enormous!

Then the two men started shouting at each other, threatening, ready to fight. Before I had time to lift a finger one of them pulled a dagger from its scabbard and attacked his adversary, who fell to the ground writhing in pain. At the last second his gaze met mine, appealing for help. I felt his energy flowing through me... but it was too late. The man was unable to say anything, and in a second everything melted away, the two card players, the candlesticks, the table, the gold coins... everything disappeared in a breath of air.

The whole thing only lasted a moment, but I was dumbfounded.

Tina, has anyone in your family ever spoken to you about this famous card game and stack of gold coins?

Or has its memory been lost through the generations? Because the fact is, the winner of that card game, killed by the dagger of an opponent, was a member of your family who lived in the 18th Century.

And it is he, your ancestor Tina, who bequeathed his winnings to you.

You are the rightful heir!

Here's how the truth about you came to light:

It was my second night in the manor. I was asleep when a strange metallic clanging sound woke me up. There in front of me stood one of the card players, the one who had died from the knife thrusts of his opponent. In the trembling candlelight, he placed a mountain of gold coins and a coffer on the bedside table.


Reggie 9 months ago

I had all of them people the Dalia lama, the 3dates and the ancestors dying secret. All bull.. So where all not only related but the chosen family members to recieve this secret. Lol


Josie 9 months ago

I got same emails too, knew she was con!!!


CANDY 9 months ago

WOw.thanks a lot.


jack cooper 9 months ago

ya i new she was full of hot air ,interesting story that never happen thanks for sharing.


Sinead 9 months ago

Thanks for sharing into am getting emails from her!!! And evsryingbi just Seen there is all written about me to .. Such a scam people. ThAnk fix I didn't go further .. Thanks guys


Petrina 6 months ago

Well well how very interesting. I have had all these from the Grand Master, the old Manor House and the Count and now have the Millionaires Tarot where I have to personally select 4 cards from 14. Enormous wealth is imminent, etc. Absolutely Not.

I am going through a vulnerable time at present but what these fakers and forgers are doing is morally corrupt, they are preying on the innocent and trusting individuals. I have gone to see a medium in person, she certainly did not threaten anything, was a great comfort and very reasonably priced!


Nilesh 4 months ago

Nilesh, what if I came

right now in your living room

to offer you my Greatest Secret

so that all your dreams could come true

one after the other…

Will you give me three minutes

to tell you more about it?

Nilesh, see how this odd discovery can give

you Insolent Luck Limitless Prosperity and much more!

But there are two Conditions…

The First one is to read this message until the end…

The second one is to grant me your Permission!

Hello Nilesh,

Yes…this message is intended primarily for you!

If I am writing you so urgently, it is because I have this fantastic Secret to tell you about, which concerns you personally. It all started exactly two months ago, when I received an email from my Canadian friend, the explorer John Howard-Smith, with an attachment. The subject of the mail was: "Photograph fragment POWER CRYSTAL".

Immediately my heart started beating wildly. I then clicked to open the attachment…and I was suddenly blinded by a bright flash that forced me to close my eyes. Immediately I saw a black background with a series of names in gold letters. Among these, I noticed yours: Nilesh!!

Then suddenly I felt like an electrical discharge that wrapped around me and went all the way through my spine. Intuitively, I knew that I was living what insiders call "Kundalini", an extraordinary spirit opening and infinite perception phenomenon.

I focused on your name and I felt all the changes that are awaiting you.

Just think:

My eyes are still closed… I feel my body and my mind going at a prodigious speed through a long glowing corridor. I now float in a kind of wadded halo, a soothing ether…I feel like a feather caressed by the wind. And then I face a massive door ajar. Without hesitation, I go in and I find myself in a gigantic room containing millions and millions of books and cosmic archives: I know I am in "the ABASHA", the great Celestial Library!

Access to this fabulous place is for insiders only. It crystallizes the collective unconscious, a real parallel universe that allows contact between the physical and the invisible worlds. What's special about it? Each human being has his/her own personal file. The past of the person, but also his/her present and especially, his/her future are carefully recorded in each document. Without losing a single moment, I went towards the shelf displaying your name: Nilesh Ndlkr. It was there, in front of me… it was the GREAT BOOK OF YOUR LIFE!

Let me get over my emotions before I tell you what I discovered while reading.

Even though I'm going to tell you about some unpleasant events, don't worry! What I'm about to tell you will totally change your destiny. And this in such an unbelievable and fantastic way that you can barely picture it.

For the first time in your life, you are going to understand where your difficulties come from and especially you'll learn HOW to get rid of them once and for all.

Nilesh let me tell you what has been hindering your life for so long.

Do you really want to have the surefire way to automatically attract Success, Happiness, Love and Material Abundance in your life? If, as I think, you frankly answer "Yes!", then carefully read everything that is going to follow…

I now ask your FULL attention because for the first time in your life, I'm telling you in black and white THE real cause of all your past and present hardships. But especially I will tell you THE ULTIMATE SECRET to get rid of these hardships. After carefully reading the great book of Your Life, I reached the following conclusion.

It's a 7 letter word: CHAKRAS…

The information found in the Abacha is explicit: your Chakras are closed. A few years ago, you went through very difficult times that have injured your spiritual entity. Your soul has been bruised and has closed up like a clam, creating a total blockage at the level of your 7 main Chakras.

What are the consequences? This blow has stopped your access to the cosmic energy to get hold of the positive waves of success and luck. Having blocked Chakras is like having rust in your joints. Everything is paralyzed! Hence the extreme importance of opening them again. To better understand your situation, Nilesh, these few explanations are necessary…

The term "Chakras" comes from Sanskrit (a very old Indian language, the equivalent of Latin for Hindus) and means "wheel" or "Disc". This eternal science has been recorded more than 5000 years ago in collections of sacred texts called "Vedas" that have spread up to China and to the Mayas of South America.

Although the Vedas count 27 Chakras in total, the Hindus have counted 7 main Chakras distributed from the tailbone to the top of the head. Each of these 7 main Chakras corresponds to a specific organic area. These "Master Chakras" are energy fields that have a vibrational frequency.

They work as emitting and receiving antennas, connected between them to the universal cosmic energy and they distribute the "magic breath" of this vital energy throughout the body. When a disruption or a blockage occurs - and this is your case - then this affects the whole cosmic network (the set of all your Chakras) and paralyzes it completely.

This has a dramatic impact in the person's life, on the person's vitality of course, but also on his/her predisposition for luck, success and happiness in general.

The word Chakra means "wheel", one of your 7 main Chakras rotates at a much slower pace than the others, Nilesh.

According to your personal file which I have read in the Abacha, this is the Third Eye (located above and between your eyebrows) that is connected to perception, knowledge, or even to the 6th sense. As a result, your whole transmitting and receiving mechanism for cosmic energy is unbalanced and must be restarted to work properly.

To be even clearer, the poor functioning of your 6th Chakra explains your chronic bad luck and your lack of success in life. It prevents you from knowing the great happiness and the success which you secretly want. According to the in-depth study of your celestial personal file, your 6th Chakra has been slowed down due to an emotional trauma that goes back to your childhood.

Go back into your past, Nilesh, and try to remember what painful events happened to you: the loss of a loved one, a huge disappointment, a terrible frustration.

If nothing comes to your mind now, it doesn't matter… because the fabulous Secret that I'm telling you about today will sweep aside the negative past and take you smoothly, and forever, to the most incredible and the most phenomenal success, mad love, intoxicating happiness, miraculous baccarat and unlimited prosperity!

The email I received with a photo of a fragment of POWER CRYSTAL triggered the violent flash that I saw and everything that followed was. But before going further, Nilesh, I owe you these few explanations:

A unilateral decision of the Government of Guatemala totally prohibits all trade of the POWER CRYSTAL (extraction, sale, export) and this is punished with heavy prison sentences, in order to prevent the looting of this treasure. Indeed the Power Crystal is only found in the "Mine of magical crystals", located under the Mayan ruins of Tikal, in Guatemala. The site is thus classified "Top Secret" and has been heavily protected since my friend, the explorer John Howard-Smith, discovered it. I must tell you that the mine of magical crystals of Tikal is a true legend, which was until now inaccessible!

When they finally entered for the first time in this mythical place, John Howard-Smith and the members of his team felt suddenly overwhelmed by a prodigious force… that simple words cannot convey! The energy released by this concentration of magic crystals is such they had to wait 45 minutes to come to their senses!

Before the importance of this discovery, the government of Guatemala then took two radical measures:

They totally banned taking samples on the site.

They prohibited people from talking about this event…


Nilesh 4 months ago

But fortunately, at my request, John Howard-Smith and the members of his team (with whom I've been in contact since the beginning of their expedition) had the time to take some rare photographs on the site itself. And what happens then is simply amazing.

All the people who come into contact with a photograph taken in the mine of the Power Crystal automatically end up going through wonderful opportunities and events. Better yet: an incredible Luck precedes and follows them everywhere. As if everything they touched turned into gold immediately!

As far as I am concerned, I've found a logical explanation. According to the Mayan legend, the supreme high priests of Tikal (the highest place of Mayan worship that is the origin of their power and their prodigious material wealth), used the Power Crystal to open and regenerate the Chakras of the Mayan kings in order to give them luck, success and happiness. These were essential for the Mayan Kings to bring peace, prosperity and serenity to their kingdom.

The Magical Crystals of Tikal are real sacred receptacles. They not only contain the beneficial spirits of the Mayan gods but also the thoughts of the Great Esoteric Priests that are also crystallized in them. This is why all these fabulous Powers are powerful enough to be "encoded" in the photographs taken in the mine of the Power Crystal!

It must tell you, Nilesh, that the knowledge of ancient Mayas was incredibly developed in astronomy, mathematics, architecture… They had the fabulous Secrets of Atlantis which enabled them to build the most extraordinary buildings (pyramids and temples), that still challenge our logic in the 21th century. The Mayans certainly had a knowledge significantly superior to the one that "modern men" have today.

The Secret of the Power Crystal was exclusively kept for the over-powerful class of the high Priests. Among all the Mayas, the high priests were feared because they had super-human powers. Among the Mayas, they were the elite of the elite, the ultimate aristocracy of this prodigious civilization. More and more scholars attest to the fact that the high priests were the result of a hybrid union with an alien race. This notably explains the origin of the mysterious drawings of spacecraft and astronauts on parts of their temples… that were built more than 2500 years ago!

In their ongoing quest for expansion and power they developed magic rituals with unmatched powers up till now, ensuring them victory and fabulous wealth. And the key to their supreme power was always the fabulous Power Crystal. They were the only ones to know about it.

Here is how you are going to use it on you, Nilesh…

The Power Crystal is the only crystal in the world that vehicles physical and cosmic light directly into the psychic and physical entity of humans via the Chakras. The power of this incredible Crystal is a super-powered wave that is stored and then conveyed via the photograph itself.

Just think that this Extraordinary Secret almost disappeared forever!

Fortunately, the mine of the Power Crystal is located in the most remote and inaccessible place in Guatemala, in the heart of the impenetrable jungle… and fortunately I am the only one who has been able to keep such a Secret!

Yes, only me, Maria, can offer you today your own active photo of the Power Crystal, taken by John Howard-Smith and the members of his team all specially for in the mine of the Magic Crystals of Tikal!!

Yes, Nilesh you can now say: "Now it's my turn to know dazzling luck and insolent prosperity!" Thanks to this fabulous Secret of the Power Crystal, you will know for the first time an entirely new world… A world in which all your dreams of total happiness, amazingly great love and brilliant success can come true as if by magic. Everything that seemed inaccessible until now will materialize in your life as if by enchantment!

Look at what that your active photograph of the Power Crystal can do for you, Nilesh:

You will easily and quickly start a new life

You will be able to quickly and easily rise above ordinary people

You'll be able to put into action the Great Universal Cosmic Force whose power go beyond our understanding

You will happily knock down ALL the obstacles that are on your path

You'll gently do away with any bad habit or addiction

You will see what others do not see. You will know what others do not know

From a distance you will neutralize in a totally invisible way any potential adversary, may it be in the emotional, work, justice or administration realm

You will taste pure and magic happiness in your everyday life: you will spend unforgettable moments with your friends and relatives

You will live well beyond normal human capacities. You will have a "super-human" mind

You will "shoot up, straight like an arrow" when others go down. Via your Chakras you will rekindle your inner flame that has been turned off for so long

You will be the beneficial "magi" who knows how to trigger all these miracles at will: Your first bonanza at your favorite game + other large sums again and again, more money in profusion, real sincere and interesting friends, a sincere love, "hot" financial opportunities…

You will mastermind the events to come and you will have ABSOLUTE POWER over other people!

But that's not all!

The cosmic attraction and magic radiation power of your photograph of the Power Crystal is already huge by itself. But insiders such as the major Mayan priests realized that they could prodigiously draw on this, reactivating regularly the Serving Spirit of K'inich Ajaw, the Sun God (the most powerful Mayan god), through a secret ritual. I offer to do this ancestral ritual for you if you answer IMMEDIATELY!

IN ADITION, "Encoded" in your photograph of the Power Crystal there will be the reactivated power of the Sun God in order to catapult your luck, your relationships, your business and your happiness. And when the Serving Spirit of K'inich Ajaw starts acting, nothing will be able to hinder your success and keep you from reaching your positive desires, Nilesh!!!

Just imagine!

You have your active photograph of the Power Crystal.

The most triumphant smile shines on your face. At last, you are this happy person, who enjoys a happiness unlikely to exist on this earth and that goes well beyond the any word we could use…

You become the sun around which revolve happiness, luck, prosperity, abundance, joy, love and vibrating passion. All great geniuses and powerful people are irresistibly drawn to you. Nilesh, it goes without saying that you fully enjoy these tremendous benefits and these extraordinary strengths.

Yes, right now just imagine your personal world filled with money, intoxicating power, unbelievable happiness and magical love with the most incredible beings. You enjoy a spectacular love life, a hypnotic personality and a phenomenal and exciting wealth. With an iron fist, you take control of an insolent luck and an unlimited abundance. All this is not an inaccessible wish, rather it is your daily life with your Power Crystal!

This is my solemn oath, Nilesh:

The Magical Powers of your active photograph of the Power Crystal are

absolutely unique in the world!

Don't put off till tomorrow what you can do today. I am sure that you know the famous saying: "Time waits for no man." So I'm asking you to act today in order to enjoy as fast as possible limitless material abundance and royal happiness thanks to your photograph of the Power Crystal!

With all my friendship,

Maria


3 months ago

Hello Sylvia Sky! I wish I can tell you I'm sitting her counting my pile of gold doubloons on the bedside table, but alas I didn't "buy" the identical b.s. that in my case "Janet" was offering up. She has a website janet-mind.com. With that said, a further offense came from this fraud: as someone like myself with Mexican descent and virtually no way of investigating my ancestry since it was wiped out by the Spanish occupiers, you have no idea how excited I got when I learned of my new relatives, @Nilesh, @angelwings, @Kelvin, et al... welcome to the family guys! If we ever do a family reunion, I make a mean potato salad. Anyhow, in all seriousness, I knew something was fishy when the Dalai Lama got dragged into it... it seems he has bigger fish to fry than my financial problems lol.


David 3 months ago

Thanks I figured it was a scam to .

But I'm getting the same emails word for word from a woman calling herself Janet-Mind .com .

Same bull word for word just my name instead of yours , I guess it's nice to know we all have the same rich ancestor , lol

Janet- Mind is a total fake !!


aysha 2 months ago

thank you u save my money it is really same information that has provided to me


MiMi 2 months ago

Beware of Janet Mind. She spits the same stuff


jill 8 weeks ago

Maria wrote me saying i among several wealthy people she knows will be having an unexpected winning. I WILL in capital letters receive over 2 million dollars as the astral planets on october 16 and between two and thirty days receive over 2 million and she wrote the actual amount. She wrote she seen so clearly it be handed to me. Then multiple paragrapghs on mumbo jumbo of anceint stories of da vinci and whoever then at end basiclly asking i pay for a lion amulet that 14.95. Im not paying for anything and i wrote asking her to be more specific and she should be shamed scamming people. As well as fact there is some real pyschics and like some write here make bad for them. All my life i get premonitions that most come true some sooner some within 2 years. Some people have scrupulous morals. I didnt loose any $ being the bitch cant even write back nor specific. And a person who wants to help dont ask for $$. Doing good for others you shouldnt have to pay. Example when i get premonition warnings about someone close to me i dont ask them for money. Thats ignorant n wrong. I also be very specific. Bitch needs to tell me what i wear and things that very specific not generalizations i got real mad as my 1st letter to her stated it. Haaa.


Oct 8 weeks ago

Jill, I got exactly same email from Maria, she said I will win some huge amount on Oct 16th, and in previous messages she wrote a story about a child in my past life did something wrong and I lost all my $$ and so he is urging her to pass that $$ now.


Zan 7 weeks ago

Omg i got the same email. Cant believe i been scam like this. This woman i wother if shes a woman or not. But god will punnish her one day

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working