Horoscope Review: Six Proofs that Zora / Zoradamus Psychic is a Fake

False "Prophet" N. Zora Tracks You Down By Email

If you've ever given your name and birthdate to a psychic site, expect an email from Zoradamus the fake psychic, because soliciting clients through personal email is one way to lure customers to sites they are too smart to visit on their own. I have never given Zoradamus my information, but she emailed saying she saw me in a vision and used "numerous search methods" to find me. What I know and she doesn't is that she found a fake name and birthdate I used only to test sites that proved to be bogus.

"She" is using mailing lists. That's how she knows "You've already called on clairvoyants, mediums and other so-called professional [sic] before and have generally been disappointed." "Sensing" that I'm skeptical, Zoradamus offers me a "free clairvoyance" and says I might regret passing up the offer, Warnings and enticements like those are sure signs of a scam.

Just in case you're not convinced it's a scam, she says on her "Who is Zoradamus?" page that since 1985 she has predicted

  • The numbers of the jackpot in the lottery in the World 159 times
  • The numbers of the jackpot in the United States lottery 47 times (there IS NO "United States lottery"!)
  • The numbers of the jackpot in Megamillions 13 times

"I have already won hundreds of millions of dollars for people and that’s just the beginning," "she" adds.

For those wondering why the "prophet" Zoradamus doesn't support herself by foreseeing winning lottery numbers, she says she now thinks that unfair. She claims on her "Why a Free Clairvoyance" page that she's helped "the largest financiers in the world" but is tired of their greed and now wants to minister to people like you.

I guess people like us aren't buying this, because in December 2011, Zoradamus, calling herself "Zora" or "N.Zora" was desperate enough to send emails under the name of the late French astrologer Germaine Soliel (1913-1996). Designed to fool people, emails like this will fool some, but not you, because you know that Germaine Soliel is dead, and:

1. Zoradamus is obviously a fake name, especially for a female.

2. True psychics don't advertise or have to track customers down on the Internet, nor do they use mailing lists and birthday info from other sites. If a psychic is real, clients will arrive in droves without solicitation.

3. Professional-level psychics, clairvoyants and astrologers do not offer free services to the whole Internet.

4. The Zoradamus site, first based in Panama and now in Cyprus, says, on a page you probably won't look at, that it doesn't guarantee its predictions. It also asks you to wait 30 days or a "full lunar cycle" before asking for a refund. First, a lunar cycle is 28 days. Second, after 30 days it is too late to ask for a refund. Your bank or credit-card company will ask why you didn't demand your refund sooner.

5. Zoradamus signs herself, "Your personal astral adviser." "She" hopes you've mixed up astrology, which is the reading of sky charts, with clairvoyance, the ability to have visions. Astrology is a science and is learned. Visions play no part in it. And clairvoyance doesn't depend on the zodiac.

6. Only fakes say you'll miss out on money and luck if you ignore their messages.

If you get an email from "Zora" or "N.Zora" or "Zoradamus," DO NOT click on any links or on the final link which says, stupidly, "Do not longer receive my offers." Do what the email says NOT to do: DELETE the email and send it to JUNK. Clicking or unsubscribing lets the company know that yours is a working email address. You'll only get more junk. Don't click. Delete the whole email.

Sylvia Sky, experienced astrologer, reviews horoscope and psychic sites for quality and accuracy. See another review here. Copyright 2013 by Sylvia Sky. Sylvia does not select or endorse the ads appearing on her pages.

More by this Author


62 comments

Jean Bakula profile image

Jean Bakula 5 years ago from New Jersey

Hello Sylvia,

I think you perform a much needed service by exposing these fakes. They prey on people who are going through a trying and perhaps weak time in their lives, and then offer to "help" them more for a fee. I know of several in my area of Northern NJ, and think it's a great thing you are doing. People hear about the "good" readers by word of mouth.


VeronicaLopez 5 years ago

It's very funny when psychics trash each other's realness!

I've used the services of many self-proclaimed psychics. The ones that are in little low rent office spaces in towns that do the whole "Madam Olga" song and dance as well as a the "Amway" type "tupper party" fortune tellers. I've also been a customer of Zoradamus for a few months now.

I like them because they're fun, I like having my future read (guessed in my opinion) and I don't really take them any more seriously than I take a lecture at a university or a movie I like.

For me this is all entertainment and people like Zoradamus at least are progressive enough to use the internet to deliver their services. They do have a full money back guarantee which my friend used, she didn't like it. And she got her $19 back from the website with no fuss. Her use of internet and email to send her message has made her successful and has exposed her talents to a wider audience. That's the internet get used to it!!

So instead of writing "proofs" which are actually accusations and silly ones at that, perhaps you should embrace the internet and let go of your high and mighty ego.

She is French and says officially that her English is limited and apologizes for it. But by all means, make fun of her, she must be a Nigerian scammer if she makes grammatical errors! get off your high horse!

People with one name are obviously fakes? (yeah that's logical, ever heard of professional names?)

Service your own customers well and build your own business and I will use your services too (even if it is for entertainment only), but just trash others and you'll start to smell like trash and won't pass the smell test.

Don't mean to be mean to you, you seem like a nice enough lady, but your mean dismissive attitude doesn't endear you.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

I am not a psychic. I write consumer reports. If Zoradamus is for entertainment only, let her post that information on her site. And if she wants English-speaking clients she should hire for one hour someone to correct her written English. And you may enjoy throwing money away on fake psychic readings, but most people don't.


Jean Bakula profile image

Jean Bakula 5 years ago from New Jersey

Hi Sylvia,

Isn't it a shame that Astrologers who put years of study into the science---which it is, and I'm glad you called it that--get dissed so much? My study of Astrology dates back to my teens, it's only been about 10 yrs. I've read tarot. But if I'm at a party, there's always one loud sceptic, who wants to sit in on another person's tarot reading. I find it so strange, and won't let the querent have the person who wants to diss the reading sit in on it, unless the querent insists. Then I can only feel sorry for her/his poor romantic choices, lol.


sandra 5 years ago

ok so i clicked first then did a google search so ok im an idiot , can you possibly tell this old idiot how to get out of it now , believe me im telling myself off more than you possibly could


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 5 years ago from USA Author

You can make use of the money back guarantee if there is one. You can dispute the charge on your credit card; call your card company. But they may say you received the reading you asked for and must pay. Please see the reader comments under my article about Gabriella psychic. Many have done as you did and describe their experiences trying to get their money back.


Jean Bakula profile image

Jean Bakula 5 years ago from New Jersey

Hi Sylvia,

Last week I went on Reddit, dumbly thinking that a "link site" just let you post links to your stuff. I called myself a professional Astrologer, which I consider true. I was so bashed, they were asking me to scan proof, and asking "Are you Intelligent?" in sarcastic tones. Yet every other word they wrote was the "F" word, and they were posting links to "flatulence" jokes! I felt so upset, I went on one of the forums to ask what was wrong with people on Reddit, and triggered off an 80 post mess! I don't like these "social" sites, and people were talking about this dumb site like the posters were gods. I do want to write a hub about all that must be considered when a person does a horoscope, since I see many don't "get it" from my mail. And also that if someone is writing a general column, it's hard to do, without birth info. There would never be enough hours in the day to cast all those charts. I tell people that if they know their ascendant, to read that and it might be more accurate. I forget where the posting storm was, maybe Get Stuck Questions, or the post after it. It's a clique on the forums, but this group was nice to me. Take care.


LBromley 5 years ago

I paid for a reading from "Zoradamus" and of course it was never received. I have tried contacting the link that was provided to receive a refund, to no avail. Beware of all the fakes out there, there are lots of them. All they want is our money. I see she is even listed on Facebook?


A Korte 5 years ago

I have also paid for a reading from "Zoradamus" and it was never received, yet she keeps sending all sorts of warnings

about the bad things that can happen if I don't respond. I have tried to e-mail her and tried to get my money back, but to no avail. She is an absolute fraud.


richard 5 years ago

i love getting a free reading and seeing what crap they say about me but i never send them a cent coz its all crap lol. do not be fooled into these scammers....


Ross 5 years ago

How far Does So Take her Scam???....Got Me fer $29


martha 4 years ago

hi i have been trying to reach zora to get a refund and sent emails to the address given and still haven't received a thing except an email back from the post master saying that the email failed to send to zora. so if there is anyone who knows how to reach zora please let me know, it is such ashame that fraudsters like zora exist giving false hopes to those who need it the most


Amy 4 years ago

I've become a recent victim of this fraud, too. I paid the full amount for a full reading and never received it. It's been over a week now (as opposed to the promised 3 days it would take to get it). I only paid it because I believed her initial free reading was worthy of more investigation. Now she won't reply to my emails, and like others, sometimes the postmaster says my emails could not be delivered. I feel so tragically misguided. But thanks to everyone's feedback here I feel more aware of these scams.


Joanne 4 years ago

Thank Goodness I found this site! Just Googled Zora to find out who this person is who contacted me too. Phew! So glad I followed my own psychic powers to here :)


ChristopherM M 4 years ago

Today i am so very shattered to read the words id hope to never here..this is a scam and i have been robbed of thousands. i don't have any clue what to do now, im ruined.


Tim 4 years ago

I have recently received a email from zora and they look up

your personal history to sum up your life, your monetary

status potential as a sucker. If you put faith in yourself

you find you have everything you need in everything you do!

There are many ways to overcome, just taking time to read

the right material will always help. IE the library local

or online LOC Library of congress, cover's many subjects.


arlene 4 years ago

Ive been considering payment to zoradamus and i was this close then something told me to look this name up. Im so glad i did. I'm having money problems as is and i want my life to desperatly to get better. I don't need to lose money i don't have when i just don't really get by now.


Tiffany 4 years ago

That witch offered me something for $59 she said I have to wait 3 short days. it has been 3 weeks and never receive anything. I wish I googled her name before I respond to her offer. I don't think she has any shame because without "psycho" she can't make a living.


anon 4 years ago

Tara gave me a refund. Zora is relentless and quite scary. Have to do it now. I'm off to see someone in person.


Kishar 4 years ago

You are right about everything except that true psychics and clairvoyants and astrologers do not offer any of their services free. If you are really gifted, you never charge. It is a violation of the gift because it taints the gift. The only thing allowed is to ask the one you help to likewise help three people somewhere along the way. (not help with money, just help in some way) How do I know? This is what I do internationally. I have never advertised, chased down clients or charged. People will find you if it is meant to be.


segun 4 years ago

Hello people thanks for the info,I'm a Nigerian i think u are right about the scam site cos I was about to be a victim of this so called Zorademus your astral adviser rubbish but I thank God for this review.But not all Nigerians that are bad we are good people from a great nation. Every family has its own blacksheep so also are nations so there is always a bastard in a family. Please and please stop condeming this country Nigeria h


Rebecca 4 years ago

I got several emails from Zoradamus...I told her about my shortage of cash...many emails that I got sent were for NZ$89...and I couldn't send any money because I didn't have a credit card...they got impatient though and kept dropping the price...it went $69 a few times, then $49...and just a few days ago (I finally went out and got myself a Visa Debit) I sent her the lowest price she has asked for NZ $19...should have looked into this earlier :(


nicola 4 years ago

i keep getting emails saying am going to be rich and click link to buy was 80 some thing dollars but am like no way i have read alot of reviews and every thing in the reviews has happened to me she cuts the price they email me every second day and i have deleted about the 5oth time now saying am going to be rich on the fri 13th of april well am no given the site money


anon 4 years ago

Zoradamus emails me everyday and it's getting to the point where I'm feeling harassed by her.

She also lowered the price to $19 CAD I've been tempted to send the money so I will be left alone but I don't have a good feeling about Zora.


bagladie 4 years ago

..had to laugh...she's going to "help me with any problem..." she got EVERYTHING wrong in her "free reading"..... apparently these fakes assume because you are this sign or that sign, that they know ALL about you...yet, she got nothing right about me...... sorry, gave me a chuckle for the day.............


annoyed 4 years ago

I got a lot of email's from this person too, I unsubscribed from the site, told her that I did not want any more email's and still kept getting them. So, I used the filters on my account and now any email's go directly to trash, I do not even see them.


Carla 4 years ago

I have been getting e-mails from 'zora' and 'jenna', i was told by zora she would tell me the 10 numbers i would need to win millions!! I decided i might go for it then my gut took me here.....always trust your gut instinct not fake psychics!!!


Dragonhermit 4 years ago

I keep getting spam from this so-called-psychic. Doom and gloom, missed opportunities if I don't buy her readings, etc., etc. The simple fact is that a vast majority of the world operates on a "work first, paid later" format. Someone wants me to believe that they are psychic and can bring me wealth? Prove it first. If I become wealthy because of advice from a psychic, then you can bet I'm gonna share that wealth with them, if for no other reason than karma! But seriously, asking for money up front, even if you have a legitimate "gift", is simply unprofessional and a sure sign of fraud. Just sayin...


Jennie 4 years ago

Thank you and thankfully I did a search and came up with your hub. I received an email from this fraud this evening. I will junk it and delete it immediately. I see 'she' has a Facebook page, perhaps this can be reported and banned?

Heartfelt thanks, you provide a great service.


Zoseph 4 years ago

I recently emailed her saying if you are not a fake tell me the name of my dog, then I'll trust you and she hasn't emailed me back. I've had to deal with tara and now this lady. What is up with the fake medians.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Thanks, Zoseph, for the dog story. A reminder that these are not female psychics, as they claim, but robotic email programs that send the same messages to all who pay. They don't answer what your dog's name is because they are pre-programmed machines.


sean 4 years ago

Just check my E-mails this morning,had one from this woman if she was real why did it start "hello Miss Sean -----" when I'm a man ?.

It's a shame that there's so many fakes in this Business.

It's hard finding a real one.


Tracey 4 years ago

I recently got scamed i think from Norah, yes she did send me my in depth reading for $19, not very in depth at all if you ask me,and have had no other contact since my full "in depth reading" and now as we speak ive just gotten an email from this Zora promising this and that...Im not about to be scammed again...

Im glad I googled this Zorah and got directed here, wish i hadve googled Norah before she scammed me too...Lesson learnt on my behalf don't trust anyone online if they offer you major discounts after you try to exit their page...


kelly 4 years ago

are telespirt contacts real and wot are


martin 4 years ago

fake fake fake ,you don't need to be psychic to know that there all fake,


Sarah 4 years ago

I sent in the 60 ( in 3 easy payments lol) I received my VERY LENGTHLY "IN-DEPTH AND DATED ASTRAL CLAIRVOYANCE OF LUCK" within about 4 days... I was excited at first, the report seems real... I haven't gotten to the dates to test them yet but tomorrow is supposed to be the first day i win some money..... the next day and everyday after i get these emails from her... saying the same thing that i need to do this and that to get what I want..... for example I guess there are 15 "telespirit contacts" she can perform with you for $399.00 A PIECE!!!!!!!!!!!! Everytime I get an email from her it for a service that const money... IM BROKE thats why I wanted a psychic who promises money, or prettymuch whatever you want... Is there anyone out there who has had success with her? Also, it says in fine print on the bottom of her emails that if you want a refund you have to send a HAND WRITTEN REQUEST.... only problem is... where do you send the request?? This address is on all the emails..... I wonder if its the correct address?? Millenium Institute - Suite 5332 51 WORLD TRADE CENTER Panama City Republica de Panama.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Sarah, let us know if that big money shows up tomorrow, and how much you receive! And very interesting to hear about the "telespirit contacts" Zoradamus offers for $399 each. Yes, the address you have is correct: The Zoradamus operation is based in Panama.


chino 4 years ago

wow how can they let these scammers fool people out of their hard earned money with no results in return. watch out folks for these offshore scammers. We have enough scammers in our place of abode.


Suka74 4 years ago

Unfortunately,I was suckered into the Zoradamus scam.I would always ignore these emails because I knew they were a load of crap but,due to having personal issues which affected me badly, I caved in.

I paid to get the 'Great in-depth astral psychic reading for luck with dates' .You had an option of paying the full $79 or in 3 installments.I went for the 3 installments and when I entered my card details on their 'secure site', they informed me that my details were incorrect.I did this twice.Later on,I checked my account and found 2 payments of $27 went through.I then realized it was a scam.I contacted my bank,explained to them what I did and they advised me to: write an email to Zoradamus,stating that I cancel any authorization of future transactions from them (in case they decide to withdraw money in the future without my permission;to transfer any funds into another account,in case they attempt to draw out funds.If they attempt to,it will be declined.The bank then will have that and my email as proof to build a case and go after them.

I unsubscribed from the website and when they asked for the reason,I told them exactly what I thought of them.

I know I probably won't get my refund of the $54 but,I've definitely learned from this.I should have known it was all crap if it got sent as junk mail.....


Cindy 4 years ago

Im so glad i looked this info up as i was ready to send money to zora .but i must admit she hit my free reading to perfection ..i was actually blown away by the reading ! I think its sad though that people like her can scam us fools who believe it ..i so wanted to believe it but i had my doubts ..


Carol 4 years ago

I received the same free reading from Zoradamus; took a week to receive. All throughout the free reading, it was repeated that more would be told in a Full reading for $79.00. Thank God, after reading the page for ordering the full reading, something in my gut just wouldn't let me rest. Something inside me kept telling me to research; don't order, research this person. I did, and am so glad I ran across this site.

When I began the search, everything kept coming up about her IP address. What kept jumping out at me was the fact that, everything on that web site is machine generated.....their doesn't appear to be a person, only a company.

Please everyone listen to that feeling you get in the pit of your stomach. Don't ignore that little voice. I can now pay a bill with that $79.00 since I am unemployed and keep praying to the almighty God. He will take care of me. He didn't bring me this far to leave me.


Paula 4 years ago

I got scammed and feel sick that I payed her, she told me I was going to come into some money, I wish ! She is now trying to get me to pay £599 instead of £999 and won't stop emailing me


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Your email program will block any address you ask it to. Use your email program's "Help" to find out how. The emails Zoradamus sends might also include a link to "unsubscribe."


brane 4 years ago

Trotz all meiner Angebote haben Sie meine Hilfe noch immer nicht angenommen.

Ich weiß, dass Ihr Budget in Zeiten der Finanzkrise schwer angeschlagen ist und so geht es leider vielen, die nicht auf mich gehört haben!

Kennen Sie den Unterschied zwischen den Leuten, die Erfolg haben ? zum Beispiel die, die Sie im Fernsehen oder in Zeitschriften sehen und denen alles gelingt ? und Ihnen?

Es ist ganz einfach. Die meisten dieser Menschen haben meine Dienste in Anspruch genommen und haben meine außergewöhnlichen Talente für sich genutzt, um mehr Erfolg im Leben zu haben.

Deswegen mache ich Ihnen ein letztes Angebot, das Sie annehmen oder ablehnen können. Ich biete Ihnen Ihre Wahrsagung zum letzten Mal zum einmaligen Preis von nur 19 € an.

Lesen Sie hier weiter, um Ihre Wahrsagung für nur 19 € zu bestellen!


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

Google translation of "brane's" comment above, German to English. This is apparently the text Zoradamus sends to her German-speaking clients:

Despite all of my listings, you have not always accepted my help.

I know that your budget in times of financial crisis is struck hard and so it goes, unfortunately, for many who have not listened to me!

Do you know the difference between people who succeed? For example, the ones you see on TV or in magazines, and for which everything is possible? And you?

It's easy. Most of these people have used my services and have used my exceptional talents in order to have more success in life.

So I give you one last offer that you can accept or decline. I offer you your prediction for the last time for the one time of only 19 € [Euros; about $23 U.S.].

Read on here to order your prediction for only 19 €!


karen 4 years ago

zoradamus i keep receiving emails from this so called astrologer or what?i don't even know what this whole thing of psychic work with,just a day ago she sented me an email again saying i should act quickly and i don't know how her messages i received from her got deleted because i needed that link so that i can pay for 75 Canadian that she requested..yesterday i didn't sleep that nameczoradamus x million was running in my mind and than ag today i google to see if she was real or not than i was redirected to this page.thanks to my heavenly father to saving me poor girl.omg i even saw her on facebook and requested her because i so much needed to pay for my free reading mmmxxxiiim.


Snow White 4 years ago

Haha i knew this woman was fake as soon as i saw her email. A true, legitimate medium who might work from home would know i'm the furthest person from skeptical in my hometown, and this is obvious as i'm semi-wiccan and therefore practice white magic if i need to, and do readings for myself with oracle cards. A true medium would also know i don't gamble and i'm too conservative to spend my money on a reading online. I laughed as soon as i saw this email, "Zora" had fake written all over the email, and i have a feeling that this is "Tara", but with a different name and model, because "Tara" has been exposed as a scammer. I also knew Tara was fake when i read her free reading, and emailed her back to correct her mistakes.


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

These fake-psychic websites look alike for a reason! Zora is owned by somebody in Panama; Tara by somebody in Hong Kong and Cyprus. But the formula of these sites really works. The "psychics" or "mediums" pretend to be real people, not email programs. They offer first-timers "free readings" but everyone receives the same reading with only the name changed. Then they have your personal information and use it to pester you. If you see the words "free psychic reading" it's bait; don't bite!


lainey 4 years ago

Thanks so much for writing this article!!!! I got the initial free reading from zoradamus out of curiosity & what she was saying did sound a lot like me. I was thinking about paying for the next reading but my gut told me it was a scam so decided to google it. I feel sorry for everyone that lost their money :( i hope you get it back. Thankyou SilviaSky for saving my money, and not letting curiosity kill this cat =)


L.i.s 4 years ago

Thank you for this and others 'pages' - Sylvia Sky, As I always google those so called 'psychic - clairvoyants and astral advisor.' I always take precaution as not to give any personal info out there. Too bad they can't see this about me. I haven't spent a penny on Tara - Gabriella and Zora- When it does sound to good to be true, don't bite into it or be to gullible. From Canada


Tim 4 years ago

I am sorry to say that I took the bait! I have been using Zora as my astral advisor, And I have been spending money for her advise for almost a year.I thought that she was true! I did check her out first before using her.Today I thought I would check again,Now I read your info on her and others.Not sure about her now?She must be a fake!


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 4 years ago from USA Author

I guarantee you that "Zoradamus" the Psychic, also known as "Zora," is a fake. Look on the privacy-policy page where the small print says "her" readings are entertainment only. Expensive entertainment!


therifleman 4 years ago

This "Zoradamus" character is at best, a reprobate, and most definitely a charlatan at a minimum. Zora is now using a 12-12-12 prediciton that guarantees you will win at least 7.2 million if you follow her instructions exactly to the letter. Problem there is, she won't tell you anything about what you would have to do in advance, and hence, is probably going to be something no one can accomplish. With that being probable, you are being set up for failure, and with that, Zora will lay the blame on you and hence, you won't qualify for a refund! SylviaSky is giving some very good advice here, and I would strongly advise you to take it. The warnings are very clear on this Zora character, disregard it, and you will be setting yourself up for losses that could have been easily avoided. Keep in mind folks, these people pray on people who are probably experiencing very desperate times, and that desperation in itself can end up making you even more desperate with very heart breaking results to live with. When in doubt, do nothing. If it sounds too good to be true, you can be assured that it proabably is.


therifleman 3 years ago

Thanks, Zoseph, for the dog story. A reminder that these are not female psychics, as they claim, but robotic email programs that send the same messages to all who pay. They don't answer what your dog's name is because they are pre-programmed machines.

You are only partially right on this SylviaSki. The one who calls herself "Tara" may in fact be a man? However, I can attest that he/she eventaully does respond to emails sent to her, or at least he/she has in my case, and several times. However, when Tara does respond, she always lays the blame on his/her miserable failures on "Negative thinking" on your part. He/she doesn't know that to be the case of course, but it's her/his way of taking themselves off the hook, hence, laying the blame for he repeatedly failing on you. Tara has made me many written "promises" and "guarantees" that if I contract with her, she "promises and guarantees" what she has predicted will happen. If fact, in one case she/he even gave me a very specific date that something WILL happen for me. In that instance, I was "promised and guaranteed" that I would receive by no later than that specific date a sum of at least $250.000, but more than likely $7.000.000. Tara didn't say "maybe" or "perhaps" but "in fact" I would. Sadly, such was not the case, and even worse, I spent a great deal of money thinking Tara wouldn't dare promise or guarantee me something in writing like this is he/she didn't know this to be a true matter of fact. However, despite my truly believing in what Tara promised and guaranteed me, nothing even close to that ever happened. Tara did issue a refund, and responded to my request for such, however, it wasn't anywhere near an "immediate" refund as she pormises to do. Although I must admit that this Tara person does occasionaly respond to my emails, she/he fails to respond to anything "specifically" that I ask her about. In every case, he/she totally ignores the very specific questions I ask, even though I make them very clear and precise. I have kept every offer and email she has sent to me, as well as mine to Tara. Perhaps someday I will post them here for all to see? But that would literally take a book!

Despite the fact that I think that this Tara person is likely to be no more than a charlatan at best, to be fair, I am giving him/her an opportunity to make things right now, and not just with a refund. If he/she/they fail to do this now, then I will then feel it is my duty to expose him/her/them with proof and documentation of what they truly are.


anonymous 3 years ago

Zora foumd me, I did no seek this. It came from a site entitled 'exerience project'. After that, I was contacted unsolicited or requested by, Zora, Zoradumus, N. Zora, Gabriella, Tara, and please, do not use experience project site. Tara refunded my money, no problems. Zora intimited and and was relentless. I checked the IP. It allegedly comes from some offshore island, where money doesn't matter to them. Gabriella allegedly comes from some London IP. She charges nothing but is still suspicious. After NOT accepting Zora's offers and told her my inability to pay her, my life changed for the worse. She/he may be a stalker just out to cause trouble. I'm not sure, but for the past 8 months my life and everyone around me, I need to monitor 24/7. I consider him/her dangerous. Law enforcement should become involved in this. Soon, very soon. I took some actions on my own, but cannot say what. By the way, I'm not sure it helped. This is a stalking situation. Now I have someone from the asian island are and feel they are not friendly. How they found me, after deleting emails accounts, changing banks, and doing everything I felt I could, I still have misgivings. Since Tara refunded my money I would be inclined to ask her to investigate. You never know however. Just forget about the as it used to be, because it's not what it was. Since experience project,I will NEVER use anything such as that and never ask for help on the internet. By thy way, I requested help from the Guardian Angels internet, never heard anything. No more details, this is internet stalking and the police including FBI and CIA should be doing SOMETHING! If it's an anquaitance or former anything, action should be taken immediately. WHEN WILL someone do something to STOP THIS nonsense and danger. Authorities should take this very seriously and act ASAP. And everyone please do not pay these people, do not contact them, for they will destroy your computer and anything they can, if they have ANY personal information whatsoever. This is serious and it's a disappointment to me that I cannot do more.


Nounou 2 years ago

I will to try to do my best in the English language but a apologise for the grammatical faults a do, because English is not my primairy language

So a receyved every days so tay call " fake psychic help mail " whos te name is calling " ZORA " .

A will just say one ting.... please don't open it or don't phone it because it is only for take your money and so there have your adres and location...So there know how your hare, and wath you do

Nounou from Belgium


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 2 years ago from USA Author

Thank you, Nounou, for the reminder that no one should even open "psychic" emails. Send them directly to the Spam folder.


Adrian w 2 years ago

thank you very much for your advice although i was about to click on the unsubscribe button i know realize thanks to you that this will just land me more rubbish. in my email inbox thank you so much :-)


Nicole Mc 2 years ago

I was contacted by Zora about an entity that was stuck to me making my life a complex horrid one. I paid for her services to remove it and she said as she tried to remove it that it was stronger than she thought I wrote her an email and she refunded all my money with no questions asked and told me how sorry she was about it. The funny thing was I did have an entity feeding off my hatred and sorrow that thank goodness has been removed


Lily 14 months ago

I just got scanned by Zora also desperate at the 24 hr expiring mail for me. These key rush words & doom gloom & automated letters got me feeling something bad & that I should not order,but at promise of cheaper $20 luck reading promising winning much money got to me. With this little bit I could have paid few discount day bus passes or food,etc to supplement. She took out $5 so far off of 4 payment installments. Good thing I wasn't able to do all $20,plus at least was more careful in that for now I have disputed I bank & just told them its a scam & just found out & cuz got nothing to show for it. It made me be at minus almost overdrew my account. I could have bought the new McDonalds Chicken Burger,which still will,but depriving myself today when was hungry out & about in the heat. I could have paid a whole meal with a bit more. I could have gone to Denny's with coupon I have for another time she get more money on the 1st. I could have given to a ministry a DVD movie on sale that is $14 w/s&h total. I was with them in their other film & should have been on this one,but didn't get to. I been wanting it & keep putting it off,but I will buy now & not wait till December,but gift myself on October. I could have gone to many cheap old threater films $5 here in my town & rest used to eat,but I will try & cut them off so they cant get the rest. I may lose $7 & card number I like,but its better than leaving myself open to possibly worse & save about $10 or so. I would have had to renew card next Nov anyhow,but I would have been able to keep my number longer another year. Now the pain to change it on my cell company auto pay. I will have to call if do change it. I will just take the idea that I lost it out of my pocket somehow dropped it or gave it to charity,who h I did on my MPoints,but not the same as cash. I could have donated to disasters. I could have bought that $20, 5 drawer plastic rolling storage type cabinet, I needed to organize my little efficiency room apt,which is driving me nuts. I have done some in 1st room entrance kitchen/dinning room/living room & given stuff away & clothes lots of lbs mountains & trash thrown out,but still need to from when was homeless all in storage & not have replace or store all away organized & neatly,but oh well. I could have done8 loads of laundry drying & all. Not fair. Bastards. They don't care if u are & they think all in America are rich & shame on them for those that go for this need help. I don't see how they could say yes to pay for more like $45 or $65 & more of hard warned money. Another site which is on my cell search engine Bing called scam something says they never hear back from her & it was in NY World Trade Center & it has not been updated since 2013 & Zora whomever these folks are or if irs even more that one person,has been scamming for years. If it isn't based in USA they cant even go after them. The FBI should do something about Zoradamus. I hope I get my money back,cuz no one needs ot more that I do. It is all I have. I just don't know what else to say.I could just die. I could just kick myself. This sucks. This bites ! ! !


Phil 6 weeks ago

I get emails from Zora now at irregular intervals and ignore them but this takes the biscuit. If anything happened to a member of my family because I did nothing I would still feel terrible even though I know she is a crook. Is she trying to frighten me?

Help me save this person. That person needs you.

By performing an ancient identification rite, together we can spot who in your life is under threat, so that you can still do something to prevent such occurrence.

The spheres of geniuses of the Earth have never been wrong, and they have alerted me from impending threats that someone close to you will be a victim.

Phil, do not overlook these first warnings, the masters of the invisible are at work and we must fight against them.

Do not wait until it's too late, I can still do something for you.

Without an identification ritual, the situation will worsen, and nothing can be done!

Take the matter in hand and request your Arcadian identification ritual now. Do not wait until the worst happens

One of your loved one’s lives is in your hand. Do not turn yourself responsible for his or her misfortune.

http://zoradamusmedium.com/ldv-ancient-arcadian-ri...

Zoradamus

Your Friend and Personal Astral Advisor


SylviaSky profile image

SylviaSky 6 weeks ago from USA Author

Yes, Phil, "she" is trying to frighten you into shelling out some money. "Ancient Arcadian ritual" ROTFLOL. Your loved ones are safe.

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working