jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (7 posts)

Paranormal Activity Reality

1. twannaray profile image61
    twannarayposted 6 years ago

I just finished watching the movie Paranormal Activity for the 2nd time and I must say I am intrigued and a bit confused. I don't know whether to believe this movie or not.

I have tried a light research and information is not easy to find, stories are not popping up in google or bing searches and the Dr's used in the movie aren't easy to find outside of fake facebook pages and such.

I am actually going into detailed research as of tomorrow to find out what I can about the movie and the background and here's why:

I have a bachelor's in theology and I know a great deal about demon's, spirits, nymphs and the like. I love the knowledge of this part of our universe but I don't like when people play with that part of our world because it truly unleashes things that shouldn't be unleashed.

There are also some factors within the movie that I don't think were faked and is very real and I will get to those a bit later in the 2nd part of this piece, but I just wanted you guys to know that I have taken this project seriously and because of my spiritual background I WILL be able to tell you what's real and what's not in the day's to come.

1. Diane Inside profile image89
      Diane Insideposted 6 years ago in reply to this

It's all fake, it's just a movie, While some claim that some things like this happen they have yet to prove anything.

Don't get me wrong I loved watching this movie it was kinda creepy, in a that could happen kind of way. And I was glad my husband was with me when I went to bed that night.

But this was just a very good movie, in as much as it made it look like something that someone could have experienced. I like this kind of stuff but I am not convinced that any of it is real.

2. Beelzedad profile image60
      Beelzedadposted 6 years ago in reply to this