Questions about Jesus and Satan

Jump to Last Post 1-4 of 4 discussions (29 posts)
  1. Castlepaloma profile image77
    Castlepalomaposted 13 years ago

1. I am an artist and the poorest paid in the nation. Why can’t I be allowed to beg or be tax free like the churches, if Jesus cares about the poor?

2. What will Jesus do with all the atheists in the world?  We are all beautiful in our own way, God make everything perfect, either way. Must most of us who do not practice the bible be torture for entity because most of us do not know Jesus?

Satan stump Jesus, just the mention of dinosaurs, are only red dragons accepted in the Bible?

Satan believes in God and if he changes his deeds, he can go to heaven; it's the same for Hitler, is this true? Why not surrender” to “Submit” to “Yield’ our self to The ‘ALLAH’ and be done with wars?

Satan introduces Jesus to hell and the folk in hell hate Jesus. Jesus tries to convince everybody that he’s suffering more than them, is he?

Wars get started in the name of God and ends up being blamed on Satan. IF we do away with Religion do we do away with wars?

Satan gets accused for the majority of bad ghosts and demons. Why can't human be responsibility for their own free will. If we do not think about Satan would there not be less crime?

Teach me love

1. kess profile image61
      kessposted 13 years agoin reply to this

1. I am an artist and the poorest paid in the nation. Why can’t I be allowed to beg or be tax free like the churches, if Jesus cares about the poor?

......The Jesus Church -Christianity, and the government though they are one, each uses a different set of rules to govern their territory. But if you want to beg and not pay taxes you are still free to do or not do as you see necessary.