The answer to the question?????

1. Knight6 profile image59
    Knight6posted 5 years ago

hi again as i have said before i am new to the hubpages and religion and philosophy and all that interest me greatly.frist off i am not a non believer nor am i a believer my beliefs are some what not the norm by any reach of the imagation.i have read a lot of the posts in this forum and all very interesting they are a lot of clever people on this site and that is good as it makes for good replies and good banter.
    the one question which has caused the most debate is "is there a god?""where is the prove?"how can we believe in something we can not see touch or feel?".
    my take is maybe a little simple but here goes...........