ODI – One Day International Cricket Match List for 2011 – 2012

Cricket Match

Cricket Match Schedule

This the upcoming Cricket Match Schedule of ODI Matches for 2011 – 2012 with the cricket ground

Most number of cricket matches in this period will be played by Australia Cricket Team, India Cricket Team, Sri Lanka Cricket Team, 13 cricket matches for each cricket team, followed by West Indies Cricket Team – 10 Cricket Matches, South Africa Cricket Team – 8 Cricket Matches, Pakistan Cricket Team – 7 Cricket Matches. Sri Lanka cricket Team will play their all 13 cricket matches as tourist side no single cricket match on home ground. On the other hand Australia Cricket Team and India Cricket Team will play mostly on home ground.

Cricket Match Schedule for 29th November 2011 to March 25th March 2012

Sr No
Date
Venue
Team 1
Team 2
1
Tue 29 Nov, 2011
Baramati Stadium, Cuttack
India
West Indies
2
Thu 01 Dec, 2011
Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh
Pakistan
3
Fri 02 Dec, 2011
ACA-VDCA Stadium
India
West Indies
4
Sat 03 Dec, 2011
Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Bangladesh
Pakistan
5
Mon 05 Dec, 2011
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
India
West Indies
6
Tue 06 Dec, 2011
Zohur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Bangladesh
Pakistan
7
Thu 08 Dec, 2011
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
India
West Indies
8
Sun 11 Dec, 2011
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
India
West Indies
9
Wed 11 Jan, 2012
Boland Park
South Africa
Sri Lanka
10
Sat 14 Jan, 2012
Buffalo Park
South Africa
Sri Lanka
11
Tue 17 Jan, 2012
Chevrolet Park
South Africa
Sri Lanka
12
Fri 20 Jan, 2012
De Beers Diamond Oval
South Africa
Sri Lanka
13
Sun 22 Jan, 2012
New Wanderers Stadium
South Africa
Sri Lanka
14
Fri 03 Feb, 2012
McLean Park, Napier
New Zealand
Zimbabwe
15
Sun 05 Feb, 2012
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Australia
India
16
Mon 06 Feb, 2012
Cobham Oval
New Zealand
Zimbabwe
17
Wed 08 Feb, 2012
WACA, Perth
India
Sri Lanka
18
Thu 09 Feb, 2012
University Oval, Dunedin
New Zealand
Zimbabwe
19
Fri 10 Feb, 2012
WACA, Perth
Australia
Sri Lanka
20
Sun 12 Feb, 2012
Adelaide Oval
Australia
India
21
Mon 13 Feb, 2012
Sheikh Zayed Stadium
Pakistan
England
22
Tue 14 Feb, 2012
Adelaide Oval
India
Sri Lanka
23
Wed 15 Feb, 2012
Sheikh Zayed Stadium
Pakistan
England
24
Fri 17 Feb, 2012
Sydney Cricket Ground
Australia
Sri Lanka
25
Sat 18 Feb, 2012
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan
England
26
Sun 19 Feb, 2012
Gabba, Brisbane
Australia
India
27
Tue 21 Feb, 2012
Gabba, Brisbane
India
Sri Lanka
28
Tue 21 Feb, 2012
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Pakistan
England
29
Fri 24 Feb, 2012
Bellerive Oval
Australia
Sri Lanka
30
Sat 25 Feb, 2012
Basin Reserve, Wellington
New Zealand
South Africa
31
Sun 26 Feb, 2012
Sydney Cricket Ground
Australia
India
32
Tue 28 Feb, 2012
Bellerive Oval
India
Sri Lanka
33
Wed 29 Feb, 2012
McLean Park, Napier
New Zealand
South Africa
34
Fri 02 Mar, 2012
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Australia
Sri Lanka
35
Sat 03 Mar, 2012
Eden Park, Auckland
New Zealand
South Africa
36
Fri 16 Mar, 2012
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown
West Indies
Australia
37
Sun 18 Mar, 2012
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown
West Indies
Australia
38
Tue 20 Mar, 2012
Arnos Vale Ground, Kingstown
West Indies
Australia
39
Fri 23 Mar, 2012
Beausejour Cricket Ground
West Indies
Australia
40
Sun 25 Mar, 2012
Beausejour Cricket Ground
West Indies
Australia

Cricket Match Predictions

Maulik Bhatt, consultant – predictive Science, is predicting Cricket Matches, other sports, Stock Market and other Markets with good accuracy. Maulik Bhatt is predicting all International Cricket match and it is though predictive science – Vedic Astology. Cricket predictions done by Maulik Bhatt are more than 81% accurate for last more than 9 years. Last Cricket World Cup 2011 predictions are more than 90% accurate. This can be done only by Vedic Astrology – Predictive Science and this is the power of Vedic Astrology – Predictive Science. Cricket Match Result and Toss predictions will be publish before every match for our clients.

Comments 2 comments

Sue Agnew 4 years ago

Just wondering what time the cricket will be on the TV's in WA for the Australia v India game on 5th February.


india 4 years ago

pakistan

    Sign in or sign up and post using a HubPages Network account.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    No HTML is allowed in comments, but URLs will be hyperlinked. Comments are not for promoting your articles or other sites.


    Click to Rate This Article
    working