The websites you visit with a computer will only be added to the browsing history of that computer. You can also delete the browsing history by click on tools, internet options and on delete files/delete.
If the two computers don't share files together, you should be okay. There shouldn't be any virus going from one computer to the other. It is possible, but highly unlikely to happen.
I hope this helps!