jump to last post 1-13 of 13 discussions (16 posts)

love to travel?

1. groupwiseinc profile image60
    groupwiseincposted 7 years ago

where do you want to travel?

1. Animal World profile image81
      Animal Worldposted 7 years ago in reply to this

2. video lost profile image61
      video lostposted 7 years ago in reply to this

Shangrila and Hunza

2. Jeffrey Neal profile image89
    Jeffrey Nealposted 7 years ago

I would love to back to Jamaica.

Outside of that I've never been to Europe.  Mother went to Italy 2 years ago and Holland the year before that.

3. brookevstheworld profile image61
    brookevstheworldposted 7 years ago

Everywhere!  I have been globetrotting for about 2 years now and have done a lot: studying Spanish in Guatemala, taking part in an archaeological dig in Spain, studying Russian in Kyrgyzstan, teaching English in Ukraine, and now taking up a working holiday in Australia.

Next:  Who knows!  But I need to go to India, Brazil, Egypt & Mongolia at some point. smile

1. theageofcake profile image76
      theageofcakeposted 7 years ago in reply to this

Wow.  I would love to travel as extensively as you already have.

I have a strong desire to travel which, up until this point in my life, has been repressed.  Like you, I'd love to experience a wide range of culture and landscape.  At the top of my list right now:  Iceland, New Zealand, Australia, and Japan, though, naturally, I'd love to go everywhere.

4. jenblacksheep profile image86
    jenblacksheepposted 7 years ago

I went to Venezuela in August and now I want to go back to South America and go to Peru, Brazil, Ecuador ... errrm Chile. I also want to climb Mount Kilimanjaro (although I'm fairly sure I would die!) and go to Kenya.
    I want to go to Indonesia and the Philippines (I don't know why).
    I want to drive the whole length of Route 66 and visit all the cities that it goes through.

And when I've done all that I'll get started on another list of places to go.