Anthony Barnes profile image

Anthony (Anthony Barnes)

Joined 2 years ago from Ireland




I am twenty four years old and I am about six feet three inches tall. I enjoy excercising and writing. I also enjoy modelling and painting miniature models. I typically spend my time researching various things of interest, like dinosaurs and bows and arrows. I live at home with my family (not MY family, my parents family) and my cat. His name is Tc and he is black and white. I like music very much and my taste for music varies across a broad spectrum of colours and light,
I love to eat fruit and my current favourite meal is Tuna fish with noodles and orange juice. My back garden has a pear tree and raspberry vines that produce well in the summer. Up until a year or two ago I also had a cherry tree that was the fruit under my cream until my mam chopped it down. The strawberry runners also seem to have run off so I have to look into that. I like creative writing and someday I hope to be a published novelist and screenwriter. For now I will sit under the sun with my fruit and my cat, waiting for the right time to strike out into the world on a fiery quest of global recognition. When I will dwell in success and go zapp on a spinning globe creating further successes. Right now though I am using an Atlas. It is fun to peruse and gauge the distances between landmasses, sometimes.

No Featured content yet.

Welcome Anthony Barnes to HubPages

Looks like Anthony Barnes doesn't have any Featured articles on HubPages to share yet. Now's your chance to inspire, encourage, and welcome Anthony Barnes to the amazing HubPages community. Follow Anthony Barnes to show your support and get updates on new content Anthony Barnes publishes.