Esenbee profile image


Joined 6 years ago from Jacksonville, Florida. Last activity 6 days ago.




Wassup? My name is Esenbee and I am a native of sunny, warm, and humid Jacksonville, Florida. I am a graduate of The University of North Florida's School of Arts and Sciences. I have a B.A. in Sociology and a minor in Religious Studies.. I currently work for the Public School System in Jacksonville as an Extended Day Counselor.

My hobbies are playing the flute, the acoustic guitar(I am currently learning how to play the guitar by the way) and writing. I haven't written any songs or published novels. My hobbies are currently totally for fun. Furthermore, I wouldn't mind making a living from my hobbies. In addition to my hobbies, I enjoy spending time with my family, going to the movies, baking cookies, The Jacksonville Jazz Fest, The Shrimp Festival, and anything else that's fun, new and safe :)

In the future, I hope to travel the world or atleast a few countries of my choice such a Australia, Africa, Japan, etc. I love life, I love living, and I love becoming a better person. My learning cup is never at its capacity because I enjoy expanding and growing for the better. If you want to learn and/or know about me, read my hubs lol. On the serious side, do read them and join me on this new journey of hubbing. Well, it's new for me at least :)

Show: All
  • All
  • Gender and Relationships (4)
  • Religion and Philosophy (3)
  • All
  • Business and Employment (4)
  • Education and Science (1)
  • Entertainment and Media (1)
  • Gender and Relationships (14)
  • Health (1)
  • Politics and Social Issues (1)
  • Religion and Philosophy (4)
  • Travel and Places (2)