KK Trainor profile image

KK Trainor

Joined 6 years ago from Texas




I am a small business owner who enjoys yearly trips to Disney World, riding motorcycles, roses, and reading. My Bachelor's is in Political Science with a History minor, so I do enjoy people's opinions of what's going on in the world. I also went to law school (dropped out just before graduation) and enjoy reading people's legal analysis and expertise.

I have lived in many states including Texas, Louisiana, Georgia, Kentucky, Colorado, New Mexico and California. I also spent many summers with my grandparents in Arkansas as a child.

I have a great husband who supports everything I do and makes my life very easy. I have tried most types of legal employment, from horse training to substitute teaching to bookkeeping, but most did not seem to fit. So I recently opened a business and I love being my own boss! I hope to make a go of it and work for myself until I retire.

I am not a professional writer so my hubs will not be on the level of those who are. But I have been all over, and have experienced a lot of people and places, so I will just discuss things I know something about. Hope you find them interesting and please let me know what you think.

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)
  • Politics and Social Issues (6)
  • All
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (3)
  • Entertainment and Media (2)
  • Fashion and Beauty (1)
  • Gender and Relationships (2)
  • Holidays and Celebrations (1)
  • Pets and Animals (2)
  • Politics and Social Issues (6)
  • Sports and Recreation (2)