RighterOne profile image


Joined 6 years ago from Chicago, Illinois - USA




I am 29 years old. I was born and raised in Tashhkent, Uzbekistan - USSR until age 10. I migrated to the US in 1992 with my immediate family. I was born in Uzbekistan, but to Russian-Jewish Parents.

I have one youger Sister and I speak fluent Russian, English, as well as Spanish. I know some Hebrew and Japanese, some rudamentary Arabic / Chinese. I have dual BS degrees in Chemical Engineering and Neuroscience.

I am a music Producer/Composer. I am an Artist. I am a Teacher. I am a Writer. I am a Righter.

I am well-rounded, intelligent, kind, forgiving, reasonable, loving.

I am Passionate.

I am Strong.

I am a Defender of Justice.

I am a Seeker of Truth.

I AM an Explorer of All.

I am a Friend most Loyal and a Lover Unparalelled...

I am Stubborn!

I am a Soldier, a Fighter, a Samurai, Warrior, Prince.

There are times when I am a Ninja - a Cold-Blooded Assassin.

I am an Animal lover.

I am a Zionist.

A Humanist.

I am an Antiglobalist.

I am a Religious Philosopher.

A Freedom Fighter.

Politically and Economically savvy.

A Leader.

A Shooting Star.

A Spirit Bright - and a Flame Everlasting.

Sagittarius - Born Dec. 4th, 1982

Show: All
  • All
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (1)
  • All
  • Books, Literature, and Writing (5)
  • Education and Science (6)
  • Entertainment and Media (2)
  • Gender and Relationships (3)
  • Health (1)
  • HubPages Tutorials and Community (8)
  • Personal Finance (1)
  • Pets and Animals (1)
  • Politics and Social Issues (5)
  • Religion and Philosophy (1)