ArtsAutosBooksBusinessEducationEntertainmentFamilyFashionFoodGamesGenderHealthHolidaysHomeHubPagesPersonal FinancePetsPoliticsReligionSportsTechnologyTravel

Funny Used Car Reviews Video

Updated on December 6, 2012

Funny Car Commercials

Welcome to our funny car reviews lens. Be on the lookout for new funny videos very soon.

For now... What's funnier?

An adult male driving and reviewing a vehicle inteneded for children or the finance manager that that loses his cool and goes all supernatural on his customers? You be the judge. If you enjoy either of these please show us some squid love and or pass it on to your friends.

Approve My Ass - Bad Credit Auto Loan - I Can't Believe They Approved My ASS!

Have bed credit? Don't worry we'll help you get approved for a car loan.

Barbie Jammin Jeep 4x4 Review - Review by LotPro's Steve Cypher

Jeep 4x4 review parody of the Barbie Jeep Wrangler from LotPro.com. Best car review ever and the funniest video ever from Steve TV. A funny prank video of the Barbie Jammin' Jeep Wrangler 4x4.

Scary Finance Manager - You wont like him when he's angry.

Car dealerships have scary finance managers with no used car negotiating skills. Financing a car or leasing a car should be ez, not scary.

Which Was Funnier?

Which video was funnier
Which video was funnier

Which video did you find the funinest?

See results
Steve Cypher
Steve Cypher

Who Is Steve Cypher?

Chief Editor/ Head Author of the LotPro Blog

LotPro's SteveTV discusses unique automotive industry news and information. Current events, popular trends and fringe topics encompassing everything automotive are delivered by LotPro's resident newsman and commentator.

Follow @sdcypher

Visit the LotPro Blog

New Car Reviews - Reviews by Steve Cypher

LotPro's own Steve Cypher gives his reviews of the newest cars on the market.

Funny Car Commercials - Come see our collection of funny car commercials.

Watch Funny Car Commercials
Watch Funny Car Commercials
Squidoo Lens Directory
Squidoo Lens Directory

SquiDirectory

Squidoo Lens Directory

SquiDirectory - A categorized Squidoo directory featuring an interesting variety of different subjects ranging from arts and literature, shopping, and eco friendly tips, to vehicles for sale, travel, and everything in between.

Sign Our Guestbook - Leave your comments here. I respond.

    0 of 8192 characters used
    Post Comment

    • malena10 profile image

      malena10 5 years ago

      Lol!

    • profile image

      Driven-By-Cars 6 years ago

      Pow pow powerwheels

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @lensesbyjames: thank you sir.

    • profile image

      lensesbyjames 6 years ago

      Great Videos and Info

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @PNWtravels: Glad you liked the commercials. We were supposed to be doing more of these, but they must have been put on the back burner.

    • PNWtravels profile image

      Vicki Green 6 years ago from Wandering the Pacific Northwest USA

      Hilarious!

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @Close2Art LM: Thanks for stopping by and blessing my lens. Much appreciated Close2Art

    • Close2Art LM profile image

      Close2Art LM 6 years ago

      very funny stuff, loved it!

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @anonymous: Thanks so much. Glad you liked it. Tell a friend.

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @anonymous: Thanks Mad Investment. Always happy to help. Thanks for the squidlove.

    • profile image

      anonymous 6 years ago

      Great lens! Full of good information that was useful. Well at least for this young squid.

      One big thumbs up vote left for ya!

    • profile image

      anonymous 6 years ago

      Great videos! Hilarius.

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @anonymous: Thanks cffutah. I wanted to be able to showcase both. We have new funny videos on their way soon. This lens will change over time once new content is created. Thanks for commenting.

    • profile image

      anonymous 6 years ago

      funny and educational lens, wow, you got both into one lens, well done indeed! gave you a 'thumbs up' for your efforts.

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @anilsaini: Thanks anilsaini. Tell a friend :)

    • profile image

      anilsaini 6 years ago

      nice lens

    • profile image

      Kumarastylez 6 years ago

      Haha to funny and damm the hit to 60 never expected that :)

    • GoAceNate LM profile image
      Author

      GoAceNate LM 6 years ago

      @JeremyAce: Well we have the base line, but we haven't hit 60mph just yet. :)

    • profile image

      JeremyAce 6 years ago

      What's the zero to sixty in that jeep? Lol to funny

    working

    This website uses cookies

    As a user in the EEA, your approval is needed on a few things. To provide a better website experience, hubpages.com uses cookies (and other similar technologies) and may collect, process, and share personal data. Please choose which areas of our service you consent to our doing so.

    For more information on managing or withdrawing consents and how we handle data, visit our Privacy Policy at: "https://hubpages.com/privacy-policy#gdpr"

    Show Details
    Necessary
    HubPages Device IDThis is used to identify particular browsers or devices when the access the service, and is used for security reasons.
    LoginThis is necessary to sign in to the HubPages Service.
    Google RecaptchaThis is used to prevent bots and spam. (Privacy Policy)
    AkismetThis is used to detect comment spam. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide data on traffic to our website, all personally identifyable data is anonymized. (Privacy Policy)
    HubPages Traffic PixelThis is used to collect data on traffic to articles and other pages on our site. Unless you are signed in to a HubPages account, all personally identifiable information is anonymized.
    Amazon Web ServicesThis is a cloud services platform that we used to host our service. (Privacy Policy)
    CloudflareThis is a cloud CDN service that we use to efficiently deliver files required for our service to operate such as javascript, cascading style sheets, images, and videos. (Privacy Policy)
    Google Hosted LibrariesJavascript software libraries such as jQuery are loaded at endpoints on the googleapis.com or gstatic.com domains, for performance and efficiency reasons. (Privacy Policy)
    Features
    Google Custom SearchThis is feature allows you to search the site. (Privacy Policy)
    Google MapsSome articles have Google Maps embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    Google ChartsThis is used to display charts and graphs on articles and the author center. (Privacy Policy)
    Google AdSense Host APIThis service allows you to sign up for or associate a Google AdSense account with HubPages, so that you can earn money from ads on your articles. No data is shared unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Google YouTubeSome articles have YouTube videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    VimeoSome articles have Vimeo videos embedded in them. (Privacy Policy)
    PaypalThis is used for a registered author who enrolls in the HubPages Earnings program and requests to be paid via PayPal. No data is shared with Paypal unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook LoginYou can use this to streamline signing up for, or signing in to your Hubpages account. No data is shared with Facebook unless you engage with this feature. (Privacy Policy)
    MavenThis supports the Maven widget and search functionality. (Privacy Policy)
    Marketing
    Google AdSenseThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Google DoubleClickGoogle provides ad serving technology and runs an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Index ExchangeThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    SovrnThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Facebook AdsThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Unified Ad MarketplaceThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    AppNexusThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    OpenxThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Rubicon ProjectThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    TripleLiftThis is an ad network. (Privacy Policy)
    Say MediaWe partner with Say Media to deliver ad campaigns on our sites. (Privacy Policy)
    Remarketing PixelsWe may use remarketing pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to advertise the HubPages Service to people that have visited our sites.
    Conversion Tracking PixelsWe may use conversion tracking pixels from advertising networks such as Google AdWords, Bing Ads, and Facebook in order to identify when an advertisement has successfully resulted in the desired action, such as signing up for the HubPages Service or publishing an article on the HubPages Service.
    Statistics
    Author Google AnalyticsThis is used to provide traffic data and reports to the authors of articles on the HubPages Service. (Privacy Policy)
    ComscoreComScore is a media measurement and analytics company providing marketing data and analytics to enterprises, media and advertising agencies, and publishers. Non-consent will result in ComScore only processing obfuscated personal data. (Privacy Policy)
    Amazon Tracking PixelSome articles display amazon products as part of the Amazon Affiliate program, this pixel provides traffic statistics for those products (Privacy Policy)