jump to last post 1-5 of 5 discussions (5 posts)

hi tell me about your company..i want mlm company

1. profile image47
    hundal123posted 7 years ago

hi tell  me about  your  company..i want mlm company

iwant  working in mlm  company.

2. dhaarnagaurav9 profile image57
    dhaarnagaurav9posted 7 years ago

what is mim company? chek your qus. onces again

3. Shades7 profile image70
    Shades7posted 7 years ago

A multi-level marketing (mlm) company is a scam. It is also known as a pyramid scam. It starts with a person at the top. He recruits two people. They both pay him. Each individual recruits another two who pay him and the top person. The top person profits the most, of course, because it's his scheme. Often, there's no real product. It's just a scheme to get more people to add money.

I'm a freelance writer and am not associated with any MLM company.

4. JayDee Sterling profile image60
    JayDee Sterlingposted 7 years ago

MLM, multi-level marketing companies are in business and extremely successful worldwide. The majority of these companies are legitimate as they do have products that they sell. MLM in some places and companies are now being referred to as "network marketing" or "affiliate marketing".  Wherein the products, goods and services cannot be purchased in a storefront, but directly from the company itself through the brokers or distributors that have access to said products, goods and services.

The concept of multi-level is in everything, all companies and businesses are built around the theme of a triangle or a pyramid.  Just as most faiths and religions have a power at the top and then everything else flows under. How many companies have multiple CEOs?  The CEO may have multiple responsibilities, but even if there happens to be two CEOs everyone else who works for the company is on a lower level, which in most cases means lower salary.