i started to write a hub, then realized I had forgotten to upload the videos I planned on using for that hub, so cancelled it until I was ready. Then I saw after I had finished writing the hub, that the one I cancelled was listed as well. when I clicked on it I saw it was empty but I see no way to delete the hub itself. I left it unpublished. since doing that it has had three viewers or visitors. are they from moderators?
sort by best latest