I noticed sometimes a hubber wrote that they created 300 hubs for example, but in reality there are less linked to the profile. I understand that sometimes people delete their own hubs. do people ever lose hubs or somehow they are not visible, even when the author didn't delete it? is there a risk of losing my hubs? also, why would someone delete their hub?