I was recently editing a hub and by accident deleted the main text capsule! I tried backing out and closing the page without saving but I lost the capsule! I had to unpublish the hub for now but was wondering if there was an undo button or trick like in Microsoft word that could prevent these problems?
sort by best latest
You can help the HubPages community highlight top quality content by ranking this answer up or down.